NetherRealm et Bandai se retirent d'EVO au milieu d'un scandale d'inconduite sexuelle

EVO MK 11

Joindre Capcom abandonne EVO 2020 est le très réveillé NetherRealm Studios, fabricants de Mortal Kombat 11. Ils ont annoncé qu'ils ne soutiendraient plus l'événement de cette année après le co-fondateur et organisateur, Joey «Mr. Wizard »Cuellar, était sorti pour l'inconduite sexuelle impliquant un mineur d'il y a plus de 20 ans. L'événement lui-même a également été annulé après le retrait de plusieurs sponsors. Lire la suite ... "NetherRealm et Bandai se retirent d'EVO au milieu d'un scandale d'inconduite sexuelle"

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath maintient le réveil avec la justice sociale Sheeva

Mortal Kombat 11 Suite Sheeva

Ce n'était pas assez mal qu'ils aient fait Sheeva Mortal Kombat 11 ressembler Charles Barkley cosplay en tant que star de la WNBA habiller comme Goro pour Halloween, NetherRealm a également dû faire un effort supplémentaire dans le Mortal Kombat 11: Conséquences pack d'extension pour faire de Sheeva un combattant pour la justice sociale et l'égalité. Ce n'est pas une hyperbole, ce n'est même pas une exagération. C'est littéralement dans sa biographie. Lire la suite ... «Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath maintient le réveil vivant avec la justice sociale Sheeva»

Mortal Kombat 9, Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition tiré des magasins

Mortal Kombat 9

NetherRealm Studios et Warner Bros. Entertainment ont apparemment abattu le Mortal Kombat jeux de vitrines numériques. Tous les deux Mortal Kombat 9 et Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition ont été retirés des magasins, et des rapports indiquent que la fonctionnalité multijoueur en ligne pour les deux sera fermée. Lire la suite ... «Mortal Kombat 9, Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition retirée des magasins»

La bande-annonce de Mortal Kombat 11 présente les mouvements de Spawn, Fatality

Mortal Kombat 11 Spawn

NetherRealms Studio a publié la dernière bande-annonce du personnage additionnel du DLC, Spawn. La bande-annonce couvre certains des mouvements du personnage, ses coups fatals, ainsi que sa fatalité, qui est assez sanglante à bien des égards. Lire la suite ... «Mortal Kombat 11 Trailer Previews Spawn's Moves, Fatality»

Mortal Kombat 11 retrace la trame de fond de Sindel avec une biographie «privilégiée»

Mortal Kombat 11

NetherRealm Studios a annoncé que Sindel rejoindrait le casting en Mortal Kombat 11 en tant que personnage DLC après avoir rencontré un destin violent Mortal Kombat 9. Le retour de Sindel, cependant, n'est pas orchestré sans approfondir la trame de fond de la dame diabolique. Lire la suite ... “Mortal Kombat 11 Retcons Sindel’s Backstory With “Privileged” Bio”

La bande-annonce de gameplay de Mortal Kombat 11 présente le Moveset et le Finisher du Terminator

Mortal Kombat 11 Terminator

Warner Bros. et NetherRealm Studios ont publié le dernier trailer de Mortal Kombat 11 avec Arnold Schwarzenegger dans le T-800. La bande-annonce du gameplay présente ses mouvements, combos, coups fatals et finisseurs. Lire la suite ... “Mortal Kombat 11 Gameplay Trailer Showcases The Terminator’s Moveset And Finisher”

Mortal Kombat 11 Trailer révèle un génial à la recherche et T-800, mais Joker ressemble à une corbeille

Mortal Kombat 11 Terminator

NetherRealm Studios et Warner Bros. Entertainment ont publié un nouveau trailer pour DLC Kombat Pack pour Mortal Kombat 11, couvrant les trois personnages que nous savions venir ainsi que les personnages supplémentaires qui ne sont pas encore arrivés. Cela inclut le modèle Terminator T-800, Spawn et Joker. Lire la suite ... “Mortal Kombat 11 Trailer Reveals An Awesome Looking Spawn And T-800, But Joker Looks Like Trash”

La fin de Nightwolf dans Mortal Kombat 11 taquine la femelle Nightwolf pour Mortal Kombat 12

Mortal Kombat 11 - Loup de nuit féminin

Nightwolf peut ne pas être dans Mortal Kombat 12. Eh bien, laissez-moi reformuler cela, sa fin en Mortal Kombat 11 taquine que la version masculine de Nightwolf ne sera pas Mortal Kombat 12Au lieu de cela, il sera remplacé par une femme. Lire la suite ... “Nightwolf’s Ending In Mortal Kombat 11 Teases Female Nightwolf For Mortal Kombat 12”

Mortal Kombat 11 Screenshot taquine un vieux Sindel

Mortal Kombat 11 Sindel DLC

Le directeur créatif Ed Boon a publié la première capture d’écran de Sindel, l’un des rares personnages du prochain pack DLC de Mortal Kombat 11. La capture d'écran montre la revenant aux cheveux gris, les bras étendus, vêtue d'une combinaison pourpre alambiquée avec de nombreuses bretelles et un décolleté étonnamment exposé. Lire la suite ... “Mortal Kombat 11 Screenshot Teases An Old-Looking Sindel”

Les vidéos Mortal Kombat 11 avec filtres à sang sont toujours en cours de démonétisation par YouTube

Mortal Kombat 11 démonétisé

La démonétisation de YouTube est toujours d'actualité pour les YouTubers, à la suite de la dernière révision des algorithmes du dernier trimestre. Avec leurs nouveaux «Raters» évaluant le contenu qu'ils considèrent comme «limite», ce qui a pour résultat que ce contenu est filtré, retiré des onglets de recommandation ou totalement démonétisé, il est devenu difficile pour beaucoup de YouTubers de faire des réserves sur leur contenu. , encore plus maintenant qu'avant. Cela a frappé le Mortal Kombat 11 communauté extrêmement difficile, car ils pensaient avoir trouvé un moyen de contourner l'algorithme de démonétisation automatique de YouTube, mais il semble que le bot se développe de manière plus intelligente. Lire la suite ... “Mortal Kombat 11 Videos With Blood Filters Are Still Being Demonetized By YouTube”

Mortal Kombat 11 en tête des classements NPD de mai permettant aux SJW de gagner ... pour le moment

Mortal Kombat 11 Ventes

Mortal Kombat a laissé le terrain sacré du jeu hardcore pour entrer dans la citerne de la débauche culturelle où d’autres franchises ont été conservées par les usurpateurs de la justice sociale quand il a abandonné ses racines pour adopter la politique d’identité de gauche. Cependant, la marque était encore assez grande pour attirer les adeptes de longue date et les inconditionnels. Cela a été prouvé par le fait que le jeu a réussi à se hisser au sommet des charts NPD deux mois de suite, en partie grâce à la reconnaissance du nom de marque, ainsi que par le fait que rien de notable ne soit sorti en mai. Lire la suite ... "Mortal Kombat 11 en tête des classements NPD de mai permettant aux SJW de gagner… pour le moment"

Mortal Kombat 11 Dataminer Leaks Leaks, y compris Klassic Granny Slip Pour Skarlet, Jade, Kitana

Mortal Kombat 11 Klassic Costumes

Quelques supposées fuites de peaux à venir pour Mortal Kombat 11 ont fait leur chemin autour des interwebs, et les gens parlent des bonnes, des mauvaises et des petites culottes qui pourraient faire leur entrée dans le jeu vraisemblablement via le prochain DLC. Lire la suite ... “Mortal Kombat 11 Dataminer Leaks Skins, Including Klassic Granny Panties For Skarlet, Jade, Kitana”

Mortal Kombat 11 Shang Tsung DLC ​​Disponible en juin 18th; Spawn, Sindel et Nightwolf seront également des contenus téléchargeables

Mortal Kombat 11 Shang Tsung

NetherRealm Studios a révélé que le premier Kombat Pack pour Mortal Kombat 11 comprend six personnages, y compris Spawn, Shang Tsung, Sindel, Nightwolf et deux autres personnages invités qui seront révélés à une date ultérieure. Lire la suite ... “Mortal Kombat 11 Shang Tsung DLC Available June 18th; Spawn, Sindel, Nightwolf Will Also Be DLC”

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Keeps The Wokeness Alive With Social Justice Sheeva

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath Sheeva

It wasn’t bad enough that they made Sheeva in Mortal Kombat 11 look like Charles Barkley cosplaying as a WNBA star dressing up like Goro for Halloween, NetherRealm also had to go the extra mile in the Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath expansion pack to make Sheeva a fighter for Social Justice and equality. This isn’t hyperbole, it’s not even an exaggeration. It’s literally in her bio. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Keeps The Wokeness Alive With Social Justice Sheeva”

Mortal Kombat 9, Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition Pulled From Stores

Mortal Kombat 9

NetherRealm Studios and Warner Bros. Entertainment have apparently been culling the Mortal Kombat games from digital storefronts. Both Mortal Kombat 9 and Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition have been pulled from stores, with reports that the online multiplayer functionality for both will be shut down. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 9, Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition Pulled From Stores”

Mortal Kombat 11 Trailer Previews Spawn’s Moves, Fatality

Mortal Kombat 11 Spawn

NetherRealms Studio released the latest trailer for the DLC add-on character, Spawn. The trailer covers some of the character’s moves, his Fatal Blows, as well as his Fatality, which is quite gory in many of the right ways. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Trailer Previews Spawn’s Moves, Fatality”

Mortal Kombat 11 Retcons Sindel’s Backstory With “Privileged” Bio

Mortal Kombat 11

NetherRealm Studios announced that Sindel would be rejoining the cast in Mortal Kombat 11 as a DLC character after encountering a violent fate in Mortal Kombat 9. Sindel’s return, however, is not being orchestrated without furthering begriming the devilish dame’s backstory. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Retcons Sindel’s Backstory With “Privileged” Bio”

Mortal Kombat 11 Gameplay Trailer Showcases The Terminator’s Moveset And Finisher

Mortal Kombat 11 Terminator

Warner Bros., and NetherRealm Studios released the latest trailer for Mortal Kombat 11 featuring Arnold Schwarzenegger as the T-800. The gameplay trailer features his moves, combos, Fatal Blows and Finisher. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Gameplay Trailer Showcases The Terminator’s Moveset And Finisher”

Mortal Kombat 11 Trailer Reveals An Awesome Looking Spawn And T-800, But Joker Looks Like Trash

Mortal Kombat 11 Terminator

NetherRealm Studios and Warner Bros. Entertainment released a new trailer for the DLC Kombat Pack for Mortal Kombat 11, covering the three characters we knew were coming as well as the additional characters that have yet to arrive. This includes the Terminator T-800 model, Spawn, and Joker. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Trailer Reveals An Awesome Looking Spawn And T-800, But Joker Looks Like Trash”

Nightwolf’s Ending In Mortal Kombat 11 Teases Female Nightwolf For Mortal Kombat 12

Mortal Kombat 11 - Female Night Wolf

Nightwolf may not be in Mortal Kombat 12. Well, let me rephrase that, his ending in Mortal Kombat 11 teases that the male version of Nightwolf won’t be in Mortal Kombat 12, instead he will be replaced with a female. Continue reading “Nightwolf’s Ending In Mortal Kombat 11 Teases Female Nightwolf For Mortal Kombat 12”

Mortal Kombat 11 Screenshot Teases An Old-Looking Sindel

Mortal Kombat 11 Sindel DLC

Creative director Ed Boon dropped the first screenshot for Sindel, one of the handful of characters in the upcoming DLC pack for Mortal Kombat 11. The screenshot features the gray-haired revenant with her arms outstretched wearing a convoluted purple getup with a lot of straps and some surprisingly exposed cleavage. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Screenshot Teases An Old-Looking Sindel”

Mortal Kombat 11 Videos With Blood Filters Are Still Being Demonetized By YouTube

Mortal Kombat 11 Demonetized

YouTubers are still getting hit with demonetization from YouTube following the most recent algorithm overhaul this past quarter. With their new “Raters” going around rating content that they deem as “borderline”, which results in that content being filtered, removed from the recommendation tabs, or outright demonetized, it’s become tough for a lot of YouTubers to make bank on their content, even more-so now than before. This has hit the Mortal Kombat 11 community extra hard, because they thought they found a way around YouTube’s auto-demonetization algorithm, but it appears the bot is growing smarter. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Videos With Blood Filters Are Still Being Demonetized By YouTube”

Mortal Kombat 11 Tops May NPD Charts Allowing SJWs To Win… For Now

Mortal Kombat 11 Sales

Mortal Kombat left the hallowed grounds of hardcore gaming to enter into the cistern of cultural debauchery where other franchises have been stored for keeps by the Social Justice usurpers when it abandoned its roots to embrace Left-wing identity politics. However, the brand was still big enough to rope in long-time followers and diehard fans alike. This was proven by the fact that the game managed to top the NPD charts two months in a row, due in part to brand name recognition, as well as the fact that nothing notable released in May. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Tops May NPD Charts Allowing SJWs To Win… For Now”

Mortal Kombat 11 Dataminer Leaks Skins, Including Klassic Granny Panties For Skarlet, Jade, Kitana

Mortal Kombat 11 Klassic Costumes

Some supposed leaks of upcoming skins for Mortal Kombat 11 have made their way around the interwebs, and people are talking about the good, the bad, and the granny panties that could be making their way into the game presumably via upcoming DLC. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Dataminer Leaks Skins, Including Klassic Granny Panties For Skarlet, Jade, Kitana”

Mortal Kombat 11 Shang Tsung DLC Available June 18th; Spawn, Sindel, Nightwolf Will Also Be DLC

Mortal Kombat 11 Shang Tsung

NetherRealm Studios revealed that the first Kombat Pack for Mortal Kombat 11 includes six characters, including Spawn, Shang Tsung, Sindel, Nightwolf, and two other guest characters that will be revealed at a later date. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Shang Tsung DLC Available June 18th; Spawn, Sindel, Nightwolf Will Also Be DLC”

Mortal Kombat 11 Sold 1.8 Million Digital Copies In April

Mortal Kombat 11 Sales

NetherRealm Studios and Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment were proudly boasting about the launch of Mortal Kombat 11 being the best selling game during launch that both companies produced. Numbers are still scarce, but SuperData seemed to reveal how many digital units Mortal Kombat 11 moved during April. Continue reading “Mortal Kombat 11 Sold 1.8 Million Digital Copies In April”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~