Fallout 4 Mods Angebot Neue Militärstützpunkt und mein erster Infirmary

Zu sehen, wie es sich die Leute für mehr Mods suchen Fallout 4, in der Gemeinde Modder nahm zu Nexusmods und bethesda.net Spieler zu bieten genau das - mehr Mods. Fallout 4 jetzt für PC, PS4 und Xbox One ist aus. Weiterlesen "Fallout 4 Mods bieten neue Militärbasis und meine erste Krankenstation"

Skyrim PC und Konsolen-Mods Angebot Neue Rüstung, Kleidung und vieles mehr

Es gibt einige neue Skyrim Mods, die jetzt erhältlich sind, mehr Elvin Rüstung bietet, Witcher 3 Augen und ein neues Halloween-Outfit. Es gibt auch einige neue und alte Mods für die Xbox One und PS4 Special Edition, die jetzt verfügbar sind. Bethesdas Elders Scrolls V: Skyrim ist ab sofort für PC, PS3, Xbox 360, PS4 und Xbox One erhältlich. Weiterlesen "Skyrim PC- und Konsolenmods bieten neue Rüstungen, Outfits und mehr"

Skyrim Mods bringen Sea Creatures, Nithhogg Drachen und eine Zauberin

Skyrim Fans, die gerne neue Mods erforschen, können einige Mods finden, die es wert sind, ausprobiert oder sogar heruntergeladen zu werden. Diese stammen von den Moddern SpikeDragonLord, Vicioussarr, Zerofrost und Steveowashere17. Bethesda's Skyrim ist derzeit für PC, PS3 und Xbox 360 erhältlich und wird am 4. Oktober in Kürze für PS28 und Xbox One erhältlich sein. Weiterlesen "Skyrim Mods bringen Meerestiere, Nithhogg Drachen und eine Zauberin"

Skyrim Mods New Verfolger, Orte und wilde Pinguine

Es gibt einige neue Mods aus für Skyrim dass Befehle hinzufügen Anhänger mit Ihnen zu halten; neue und remastered Orten zu entdecken und wilde Pinguine. Die Elders Scrolls V: Skyrim ist ab sofort für Xbox 360, PS3 und PC erhältlich. Weiterlesen "Skyrim Mods fügen neue Anhänger, Orte und wilde Pinguine hinzu"

In Skyrim Mods New Armor, bessere Bewegung und Trümmer Cleanup

Okay, ein paar neue Mods sind in für Die Elders Scroll V: Skyrim und kommen aus Modder LadyHorus, Kerberus14, Telamont und Testiger2. Diese neuen Mods bringen eine große Auswahl an Rüstungen, besseren Animationen für Bewegung und Bürgerkrieg Trümmer Bereinigung. Weiterlesen "Skyrim Mods fügen neue Rüstung, bessere Bewegung und Schmutzreinigung hinzu"

Fallout 4 Mods New Vault Quest CBBE Outfits und vieles mehr

Xbox One und PC-Leute suchen nach neuen Fallout 4 Mods, mit denen du herumalbern kannst, werden sich über die Mods Ex0dus13, DizzasterJuice, M66rten und Raznek34 freuen. Diese Mods fügen eine neue Story-Quest hinzu, die sich um eine alte Kirche dreht, während die anderen Mods CBBE-Outfits, Shadmans 'blödsinnige Comics und eine Option, Nuka-World Settlement Raiding zu überspringen, hinzufügen. Weiterlesen "Fallout 4 Mods fügen neue Vault Quest, CBBE Outfits und mehr hinzu"

In Fallout 4 Mods Neue Geschichte Quest Humanized Ada und Reisen NPCs

Wenn Sie bei der dumpfe Momente in Fallout 4 und sehnen sich nach etwas Aufregung, drei neue Mods haben das Potenzial, das um jetzt zu machen. Diese Mods fügen Sie eine neue Geschichte Suche, neue NPCs, die folgen, und vieles mehr. Fallout 4 jetzt für PC, PS4 und Xbox One ist aus. Weiterlesen "Fallout 4 Mods fügen neue Story Quest, humanisierte Ada und reisende NPCs hinzu"

In Fallout 4 Mods Umzug Submarine House, New Power Armor und HD-Fisch

Fallout 4 Fans haben jetzt drei weitere Mods zu wählen, die ein wenig mehr Geschmack für die Ödland bieten. Der erste Mod fügt ein bewegendes U-Boot hinzu, das ein sicheres Haus verdoppelt, dem der zweite Mod folgt, der eine neue Spartanische Power-Rüstung bietet und der dritte Mod HD-Texturen bringt. Fallout 4 jetzt für PC, PS4 und Xbox One ist aus.

Weiterlesen "Fallout 4 Mods fügen bewegliches U-Boot-Haus, neue Power-Rüstung und HD-Fische hinzu"

Fallout 4 Mods hinzufügen vorbeifahrende Fahrzeuge, New Standorten und mehr

Die neueste Fallout 4 Zu den Mods für Nexusmods gehören fliegende Fahrzeuge, mehr Orte und Gebäude zum Erkunden sowie mehr Tresoranzüge. Einige dieser Mods können auch auf Xbox One verwendet werden und funktionieren auch für den PC. Weiterlesen "Fallout 4 Mods fügen fahrende Fahrzeuge, neue Standorte und mehr hinzu"

In Fallout 4 Mods Schnell Cheat-Menü, individuell gestaltete Pools und eine neue Waffe

Während wir darauf warten, dass der offizielle Mod-Support aus der Open Beta kommt und alle Konsolen für Fallout 4Einige neue Mods haben Nexusmods zum Herunterladen von Moddern aktiviert, was eine schöne Fülle zum Scrollen bietet. Derzeit sind diese Mods für den PC vorgesehen und ermöglichen den schnellen Zugriff auf ein aktives Cheat-Menü, benutzerdefinierte Pools und ein neues Maschinengewehr. Weiterlesen "Fallout 4 Mods fügen schnelles Cheat-Menü, benutzerdefinierte Pools und eine neue Waffe hinzu"

Fallout 4 Mods hinzufügen Charaktererstellung Optionen, Quick Save To Survival-Modus und mehr

Bethesda hat derzeit die Fallout 4 Creation Kit und Modding-Tools in Open Beta für PC, was eine gute Sache ist, was bedeutet, dass es bald beendet wird und sowohl für Heimkonsolen als auch für PCs offiziell wird. Während die Spieler warten, haben einige Modder einige ziemlich interessante Mods auf NexusMods hinzugefügt, die es wert sind, überprüft zu werden. Weiterlesen "Fallout 4 Mods bieten mehr Optionen zur Charaktererstellung, schnelles Speichern im Überlebensmodus und mehr"

NexusMods Bans Non-Nude Mods For Trials Of Mana’s Riesz For “Sexualizing A Minor”

Trials of Mana Mod Banned

Clown World continues to disappoint, as it embraces more absurdity on the censorship front. The topic at hand involves Riesz from Square Enix’s 3D remake of Trials of Mana, also known as Seiken Densetsu 3. The character has a bikini outfit you can unlock in the game, and modders decided to remove the belt and add a womb tattoo to the character, but the moderators at NexusMods claimed that the non-nude modification to the character was unacceptable and banned it because they claimed it was “sexualizing a minor”. Continue reading “NexusMods Bans Non-Nude Mods For Trials Of Mana’s Riesz For “Sexualizing A Minor””

GOG.com Joins With PC Master Race To Give Away $3,000 Worth Of Free Stuff

Divinity Original Sin 2 GOG Giveaway

GOG.com announced that they’ve joined up with Nexus Mods and the PC Master Race sub-Reddit in order to give away $3,000 worth of free games. They’ve also partnered up with MSI and Corsair to give away a free GTX 1070 TI Titanium and a Corsair peripheral set. Continue reading “GOG.com Joins With PC Master Race To Give Away $3,000 Worth Of Free Stuff”

Fallout 4 Mods Offer New Military Base And My First Infirmary

Seeing how there are folks looking for more mods for Fallout 4, modders in the community took to NexusMods and bethesda.net to provide gamers with just that — more mods. Fallout 4 is out now for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Continue reading “Fallout 4 Mods Offer New Military Base And My First Infirmary”

Skyrim PC And Console Mods Offer New Armor, Outfits And More

There are some new Skyrim Mods that are out now, offering more Elvin Armor, Witcher 3 eyes and a new Halloween outfit. There are also some new and old mods for the Xbox One and PS4 special edition that are now available. Bethesda’s Elders Scrolls V: Skyrim is out now for PC, PS3, Xbox 360, PS4 and Xbox One. Continue reading “Skyrim PC And Console Mods Offer New Armor, Outfits And More”

Skyrim Mods Bring Sea Creatures, Nithhogg Dragons, And A Sorceress

Skyrim fans alike who enjoy exploring new mods may find some mods worth checking out or even downloading, which come in by modders SpikeDragonLord, Vicioussarr, Zerofrost, and Steveowashere17. Bethesda’s Skyrim is currently out now for PC, PS3 ad Xbox 360, and will soon hit PS4 and Xbox One on October 28th. Continue reading “Skyrim Mods Bring Sea Creatures, Nithhogg Dragons, And A Sorceress”

Skyrim Mods Add New Followers, Places And Wild Penguins

There are some new mods out for Skyrim that add commands to keep followers with you; new and remastered locations to discover, and wild penguins. The Elders Scrolls V: Skyrim is out now for Xbox 360, PS3 and PC. Continue reading “Skyrim Mods Add New Followers, Places And Wild Penguins”

Skyrim Mods Add New Armor, Better Movement And Debris Cleanup

Alright, some new mods are in for The Elders Scroll V: Skyrim and come from modders LadyHorus, Kerberus14, Telamont and Testiger2. These new mods bring a large variety of armor, better animations for movement and civil war debris cleanup. Continue reading “Skyrim Mods Add New Armor, Better Movement And Debris Cleanup”

Fallout 4 Mods Add New Vault Quest, CBBE Outfits And More

Xbox One and PC folks looking for some new Fallout 4 mods to fiddle around with will be delighted in Ex0dus13, DizzasterJuice, M66rten, and Raznek34 mods. These mods add a new story quest revolving around an old church, while the other mods add CBBE outfits, Shadmans’ slooty comics, and an option to skip Nuka-World Settlement raiding. Continue reading “Fallout 4 Mods Add New Vault Quest, CBBE Outfits And More”

Fallout 4 Mods Add New Story Quest, Humanized Ada And Traveling NPCs

If you are experiencing dull moments in Fallout 4 and yearn for some excitement, three new mods have the potential to turn that around now. These mods add a new story quest, new NPCs that follow and more. Fallout 4 is out now for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Continue reading “Fallout 4 Mods Add New Story Quest, Humanized Ada And Traveling NPCs”

Fallout 4 Mods Add Moving Submarine House, New Power Armor And HD Fish

Fallout 4 fans now have three more mods to choose from that provide a little more flavor to the wasteland. The first mod adds a moving submarine that doubles a safe house, which is followed by the second mod that offers a new Spartan Power Armor, and the third mod brings HD fish textures. Fallout 4 is out now for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Continue reading “Fallout 4 Mods Add Moving Submarine House, New Power Armor And HD Fish”

Fallout 4 Mods Add Moving Vehicles, New Locations And More

The latest Fallout 4 mods to hit Nexusmods include flying vehicles, more places and building to explore, and more vault suits. Some of these mods are also usable on Xbox One, and also work for PC. Continue reading “Fallout 4 Mods Add Moving Vehicles, New Locations And More”

Fallout 4 Mods Add T-49 Armor, Far Harbor Performance Enhancer And More

More mods recently hit Nexusmods for Fallout 4, meaning that Xbox One players should see these mods already on console or should see them arrive soon in the near future. With that said, the first mod adds a special T-49 Power Suit, while the second mode cleans up performance issues with Far Harbor’s fog. The third adds fillable shelves and the fourth brings more customization to the machine gun. Continue reading “Fallout 4 Mods Add T-49 Armor, Far Harbor Performance Enhancer And More”

Fallout 4 Mods Add Quick Cheat Menu, Custom Pools And A New Weapon

While we wait for official mod support to come out of open beta and hit all consoles for Fallout 4, some new mods have hit Nexusmods for modders to download, which offers one to have a nice plethora to scroll through. Currently, these mods are for PC, and allow for quick access to an active cheat menu, custom pools, and a new machine gun. Continue reading “Fallout 4 Mods Add Quick Cheat Menu, Custom Pools And A New Weapon”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~