Night In The Woods Steam Forum Censure N'importe Quelle Mention De Zoe Quinn

Night In The Woods

Valve et les membres de l'équipe survivante d'Infinite Fall se sont mis sur la défensive pour protéger le visage de la marque Night In The Woods sur Steam en masquant les effets des critiques négatives qui ont surgi et en censurant toute mention de Zoe Quinn sur les forums de Steam à la suite de la nouvelle de un des co-développeurs se suicider après qu'il a été accusé d'abus sexuel. Lire la suite ... “Night In The Woods Steam Forums Censor Any Mention Of Zoe Quinn”

Alec Holowka, studio de nuit dans les bois, incendié à la suite d'allégations d'inconduite sexuelle

Night In The Woods

Bien qu'aucune preuve n'ait été fournie attestant que Alec Holowka a commis une inconduite sexuelle, les allégations de Zoe Quinn ont été prises pour argent comptant, et Infinite Fall, le studio derrière Night In The Woods, a décidé de virer Holowka après la découverte des accusations. Lire la suite ... «Night In The Woods Studio congédie Alec Holowka suite à des allégations d'inconduite sexuelle»

Night In The Woods Gameplay Walkthrough

Le nouveau jeu d'aventure à défilement horizontal à partir de l'automne Infini appelé Night In The Woods a réussi à vraiment trouver un public dès le départ grâce à son histoire originale, invitant un style artistique et un gameplay engageant. Pour les joueurs à la recherche d'un walkthrough, il y en a un qui va du début à la fin. Lire la suite ... “Night In The Woods Gameplay Walkthrough”

Night In The Woods Steam Forums Censor Any Mention Of Zoe Quinn

Night In The Woods

Valve and the surviving team members of Infinite Fall have gone on the defensive to protect the brand visage of Night In The Woods on Steam by hiding the effects of negative reviews that have cropped up, and censoring any mention of Zoe Quinn on the Steam forums following the news about one of the co-developers committing suicide after he was accused of sexual abuse. Continue reading “Night In The Woods Steam Forums Censor Any Mention Of Zoe Quinn”

Night In The Woods Studio Fires Alec Holowka Following Sexual Misconduct Allegations

Night In The Woods

While no proof has been provided that Alec Holowka has committed any kind of sexual misconduct, allegations from Zoe Quinn have been taken at face value, and Infinite Fall, the studio behind Night In The Woods, decided to fire Holowka after the allegations came to light. Continue reading “Night In The Woods Studio Fires Alec Holowka Following Sexual Misconduct Allegations”

Night In The Woods Gameplay Walkthrough

The new side-scrolling adventure game from Infinite Fall called Night In The Woods has managed to really find an audience right out of the gate thanks to its quirky story, inviting art-style and engaging gameplay. For gamers looking for a walkthrough, there’s one available that goes from start to finish. Continue reading “Night In The Woods Gameplay Walkthrough”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~