Senuas Saga: Hellblade II für Xbox Series X angekündigt

Hellblade 2

Nachdem Microsoft die Ninja-Theorie aufgegriffen hatte und sie zu einem ihrer vielen Sklaven unter dem Label Xbox Game Studios machte, nutzten sie dies schnell aus, indem sie sie zur Arbeit zwangen Senuas Saga: Höllenklinge II, exklusiv für die Xbox Series X, die kommende Spielekonsole, die in der 2020-Weihnachtssaison erscheinen wird. Weiterlesen "Senuas Saga: Hellblade II für Xbox Series X angekündigt"

Hellblade übertrifft 1 Million Unit Sales auf Xbox One, PS4, PC

Hellblade Senua opfert 1-Millionen-Umsatz

Ninja Theory kündigte an, dass digitale Downloads von Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer hat gerade 1 Million verkaufte Einheiten auf der Xbox One, PlayStation 4 und Steam für PC übertroffen. Weiterlesen "Hellblade übertrifft 1 Million verkaufte Einheiten auf Xbox One, PS4, PC"

Hellblade hat fast 500,000 Einheiten über PS4, PC verkauft; Generierte $ 13 Million im Einkommen

Hellblade Verkauf

Ninja Theory veröffentlichte ihr finales Entwicklertagebuch für das mittlere Budget Hellblade, die als Triple-A-Spiel für ein Indie-Game-Budget gedacht ist. Das Minuten-Video von 11 zeigt die Zusammenfassung des Projekts von Ninja Theory nach dem Launch sowie das, was sie in naher Zukunft erreichen wollen. Weiterlesen „Hellblade hat fast 500,000 Einheiten auf PS4 und PC verkauft. Erzielte einen Umsatz von 13 Millionen US-Dollar. “

Hellblade ist selbst im Verkauf fast kaputt, sagt die Ninja-Theorie

Hellblade

Ninja Theory Studiodirektorin und Hellblades Creative Director, Tameem Antoniades, hatte kürzlich ein Interview mit VentureBeat über die Ansprüche der Spieleentwicklung, und kurz das Thema berührt die Verkaufsdaten für das neueste Ausflug des Studios, Hellblade. Weiterlesen "Hellblade ist sogar im Verkauf fast kaputt, sagt Ninja Theory"

Hellblade schafft es, Steam zu einem der besten wöchentlichen 10-Verkaufscharts zu machen

Hellblade Verkauf

Ninja Theorie Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer Anscheinend gut genug verkauft, um das wöchentliche Top-10-Diagramm von Steam zu erstellen. Es war an zweiter Stelle auf der Liste direkt dahinter Spielerunknowns Schlachtfelder, die an der Nummer eins herauskam. Weiterlesen "Hellblade schafft es, die Top 10 der wöchentlichen Verkaufscharts von Steam zu erstellen"

Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer wird erklärt

Hellblade - Ende erklärt

Ninja Theorie Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer auf PC und PlayStation 4 wurde veröffentlicht, aber viele Spieler, die das Spiel abgeschlossen haben, haben noch viele Fragen zum Konzept des Spiels und zur Geschichte von Senua und ihrem Opfer. Dieser Artikel wird versuchen, eine Erklärung für anzubieten Hellblade: Senuas Opfer Ende. Weiterlesen "Hellblade: Senuas Opferende erklärt"

Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice Gameplay - Komplettlösung

Hellblade Senuas Opfer

Ninja Theorie Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer ist jetzt für PS4 und PC verfügbar. Das geschichtenorientierte Hack- und Slash-Spiel für Dritte ist auch mit ein wenig leichtem Lösen von Rätseln gefüllt. Wenn Sie eine Anleitung zum Gameplay benötigen, steht Ihnen eine zur Verfügung. Weiterlesen "Hellblade: Senuas Opfer-Gameplay-Walkthrough"

Hellblade: Senuas Opfer-Trailer vermeidet es weiterhin, das Gameplay zu zeigen

Hellblade

Ninja Theory veröffentlicht einen neuen offiziellen Trailer für Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer für die PlayStation 4 und den PC. Der Trailer enthält zwei Minuten Filmmaterial aus dem kommenden Titel, während die Fans weiterhin darum bitten, wie das eigentliche Gameplay aussieht. Weiterlesen "Hellblade: Senuas Opfer-Trailer vermeidet weiterhin, das Gameplay zu zeigen"

Hellblade Trailer Scores Big mit Atmosphäre, aber Gamers noch Frage der Mangel an Gameplay

Hellblade Senuas Opfer

Ninja Theory veröffentlichte den neuesten Trailer für Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer, Detailliert das Release-Datum und den Preis für das Spiel. Hellblade wird am 8. August 2017 für 29.99 USD auf Steam, PS4 und als DRM-freies Angebot auf GOG.com veröffentlicht. Weiterlesen "Hellblade Trailer punktet mit Atmosphäre, aber Spieler hinterfragen immer noch den Mangel an Gameplay"

Hellblade: Senuas Opfer bereitet sich auf Ragnarok vor, während Ninja Theory um Hilfe bittet

Hellblade Trailer

Kurz nach der Ankündigung, dass der Vorbestellungsbonus für Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer Wäre ein speziell gemachtes Comic-Buch Höllenklinge: Senuas Lied, In Zusammenarbeit mit Valiant Entertainment gemacht, Ninja Theory warf einen neuen Trailer für das Spiel mit Snippets von neuen Kinos und einige sehr leichte, leichte Gameplay. Weiterlesen "Hellblade: Senuas Opfer bereitet sich auf Ragnarok vor, während die Ninja-Theorie um Hilfe bittet"

Vorbestellungsbonus für Hellblade enthält Comic Hellblade: Senua's Song

Höllenklinge Senuas Lied

Valiant Entertainment und Ninja Theory kündigten an, dass sie zusammen für ein Comic-Buch zusammengearbeitet haben Hellblade. Die neue digitale Comic-Kurzfassung taucht in die Welt ein, die Senua umgibt, und sie trägt den passenden Namen Höllenklinge: Senuas Lied. Weiterlesen "Hellblade Pre-Order Bonus beinhaltet Comic Hellblade: Senuas Lied"

Hellblade Wird die Hälfte und die Hälfte der Länge Typisches AAA Spiel sein

Hellblade Erscheinungsdatum

In einem langen, in der Nähe von einstündigen Interview mit Game InformerDer Kreativdirektor von Ninja Theory, Tameem Antoniades, sprach über eine Reihe von Dingen bezüglich der Entwicklung von Höllenklinge: Senuas OpferSowie den Preis, Release-Fenster und das Gameplay Länge. Weiterlesen "Hellblade wird den halben Preis und die halbe Länge eines typischen AAA-Spiels haben"

Hellblade: Senuas Opfer wird DRM-frei auf GOG.com veröffentlicht

Höllenklinge Senuas Opfer GOG

Ninja Theory bekannt, dass Höllenklinge: Senuas Opfer wird "bald" auf GOG.com erscheinen. Das Spiel wird zusammen mit dem Start auf PS4 irgendwann in diesem Jahr auf dem PC verfügbar sein, aber es scheint, als ob Spieler, die eine DRM-freie Version des Spiels auf GOG.com wünschen, dies beim Start des Spiels tun können. Weiterlesen "Hellblade: Senuas Opfer wird DRM-frei auf GOG.com starten"

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II Announced For Xbox Series X

Hellblade 2

After Microsoft picked up Ninja Theory, making them one of their many slaves under the Xbox Game Studios label, they were quick to take advantage of that by conscripting them to work on Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II, exclusively for the Xbox Series X, the upcoming game console due to release during the Christmas, 2020 season. Continue reading “Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II Announced For Xbox Series X”

DmC: Devil May Cry Updated Cheats Enable Float Mode, Unlimited Health, Keys

DmC Devil May Cry Cheats

Some updated cheats for Ninja Theory’s DmC: Devil May Cry have surfaced. The game came out way back in 2013 for the Xbox 360 and PS3, a year after The Great Convergence took place in 2012. SJWism was still in its infancy and was only popping up occasionally at time. This was evident in the fact that in Ninja Theory’s DmC: Devil May Cry they actually featured some chicks with thick butts, big boobs, and skimpy outfits, a verboten act of heresy in today’s society, which is conctrolled by the Intersectional Inquisition. Nevertheless, if you have the game already and were looking for ways to make it a little spicier, there are some new cheats available. Continue reading “DmC: Devil May Cry Updated Cheats Enable Float Mode, Unlimited Health, Keys”

Hellblade Surpasses 1 Million Unit Sales Across Xbox One, PS4, PC

Hellblade Senua's Sacrifice 1 Million Sales

Ninja Theory announced that digital downloads of Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice just surpassed 1 million unit sales across the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and on Steam for PC. Continue reading “Hellblade Surpasses 1 Million Unit Sales Across Xbox One, PS4, PC”

Hellblade Has Sold Nearly 500,000 Units Across PS4, PC; Generated $13 Million In Revenue

Hellblade Sales

Ninja Theory published their final developer diary for the mid-budget Hellblade, which is designed to be a triple-A game on an indie game budget. The 11 minute video covers the post-launch synopsis of Ninja Theory’s project, as well as what they hope to accomplish in the near future. Continue reading “Hellblade Has Sold Nearly 500,000 Units Across PS4, PC; Generated $13 Million In Revenue”

Hellblade Has Almost Broken Even In Sales, Says Ninja Theory

Hellblade

Ninja Theory studio director and Hellblade’s creative director, Tameem Antoniades, recently had an interview with VentureBeat about the pretensions of game development, and briefly the subject matter touched on the sales data for the studio’s latest outing, Hellblade. Continue reading “Hellblade Has Almost Broken Even In Sales, Says Ninja Theory”

Hellblade Manages To Make Steam’s Top 10 Weekly Sales Chart

Hellblade Sales

Ninja Theory’s Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice apparently sold well enough to make Steam’s weekly top 10 chart. It was second on the list just behind Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds, which came out at number one. Continue reading “Hellblade Manages To Make Steam’s Top 10 Weekly Sales Chart”

Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Ending Explained

Hellblade - Ending Explained

Ninja Theory’s Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice on PC and PlayStation 4 has released, but a lot of gamers who have completed the game are left with a lot of questions about the concept of the game and the story involving Senua and her sacrifice. This article will attempt to offer an explanation for Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice’s ending. Continue reading “Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Ending Explained”

Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Gameplay Walkthrough

Hellblade Senua's Sacrifice

Ninja Theory’s Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice is now available for PS4 and PC. The third-person, story-oriented hack and slash game is also filled with a bit of light puzzle solving. If you’re in need of a gameplay walkthrough there is one available for you. Continue reading “Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Gameplay Walkthrough”

Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Trailer Continues To Avoid Showing Gameplay

Hellblade

Ninja Theory released a new official trailer for Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice for the PlayStation 4 and PC. The trailer features two minutes of footage from the upcoming title, as fans continue to beg to see what the actual gameplay is like. Continue reading “Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Trailer Continues To Avoid Showing Gameplay”

Hellblade Trailer Scores Big With Atmosphere, But Gamers Still Question The Lack Of Gameplay

Hellblade Senua's Sacrifice

Ninja Theory released the latest trailer for Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, detailing the release date and the price for the game. Hellblade will launch on August 8th, 2017 for $29.99 on Steam, PS4, and as a DRM-free offering on GOG.com. Continue reading “Hellblade Trailer Scores Big With Atmosphere, But Gamers Still Question The Lack Of Gameplay”

Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Preps For Ragnarok While Ninja Theory Asks For Help

Hellblade Trailer

Shortly after announcing that the pre-order bonus for Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice would be a specially made comic book called Hellblade: Senua’s Song, made in collaboration with Valiant Entertainment, Ninja Theory tossed out a new trailer for the game featuring snippets of new cinematics and some very light, light gameplay. Continue reading “Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice Preps For Ragnarok While Ninja Theory Asks For Help”

Hellblade Pre-Order Bonus Includes Comic Book Hellblade: Senua’s Song

Hellblade Senua's Song

Valiant Entertainment and Ninja Theory announced that they have collaborated together for a comic book based on Hellblade. The new digital comic short will take a dive into the world that surrounds Senua, and it’s aptly named Hellblade: Senua’s Song. Continue reading “Hellblade Pre-Order Bonus Includes Comic Book Hellblade: Senua’s Song”

Hellblade Will Be Half The Price And Half The Length Of Typical AAA Game

Hellblade Release Date

In a lengthy, near hour-long interview with Game Informer, Ninja Theory’s creative director Tameem Antoniades talked about a number of things regarding the development of Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, as well as the price, release window and the gameplay length. Continue reading “Hellblade Will Be Half The Price And Half The Length Of Typical AAA Game”