Omega Labyrinth Unofficial Patch anglais disponible pour téléchargement

Omega Labyrinthe Z

[Correction: Le patch est pour Omega Labyrinth sur la PS Vita, mais les modders discutent d'un patch pour Omega Labyrinthe Z sur la PS Vita.]

Si vous avez une PS Vita ou PlayStation TV moddée, vous pouvez installer un nouveau patch anglais non officiel pour Omega Labyrinth. Le patch est essentiellement le seul moyen pour les joueurs occidentaux de jouer une version anglaise de Omega Labyrinth. Cela fait suite à l’interdiction par Sony de libérer PQube Omega Labyrinthe Z en Occident pour la PS4 et la PS Vita. Lire la suite ... "Patch anglais non officiel d'Omega Labyrinth disponible pour téléchargement"

Gamers demande à Sony d'inverser sa décision d'interdiction de la sortie du film Western de Omega Labyrinth Z

Omega Labyrinthe Z

Omega Labyrinthe Z est actuellement disponible sur PS4 et PS Vita au Japon. Le jeu est sorti à l'origine en juillet 2017. L'éditeur PQube avait l'intention de sortir le jeu dans l'Ouest pour la PlayStation 4, mais c'était interdit en Australie, puis plus tard interdit au Royaume-Uni Il a reçu une évaluation PEGI pour une version européenne, mais le 25th de juin, 2018 PQube a annoncé que Sony avait empêché PQube de sortir le jeu sur le PS4 en Amérique et en Europe. Lire la suite ... "Les joueurs demandent à Sony d'annuler la décision d'interdiction concernant la sortie occidentale d'Omega Labyrinth Z"

Sony empêche PQube de libérer Omega Labyrinth Z sur PS4, PS Vita en Amérique du Nord, en Europe

Omega Labyrinth Z PS4 Interdit

PQube a annoncé que Sony, le détenteur de la plate-forme PlayStation 4 et PlayStation Vita, les a empêchés de sortir Omega Labyrinthe Z dans l'ouest. Cela comprend l'Amérique du Nord et l'Europe. Lire la suite ... «Sony empêche PQube de publier Omega Labyrinth Z sur PS4 et PS Vita en Amérique du Nord et en Europe»

Omega Labyrinth Z interdit au Royaume-Uni pour la promotion de l'interaction sexuelle des mineurs

Omega Labyrinth Z Banni

L'éditeur européen PQube a confirmé récemment que Omega Labyrinthe Z ne sortira pas au Royaume-Uni ou en Irlande. Il ne sera pas publié physiquement ou numériquement dans les deux territoires. Lire la suite ... «Omega Labyrinth Z interdit au Royaume-Uni pour avoir encouragé les relations sexuelles entre mineurs»

Omega Labyrinth Z Refus Classification En Australie, Interdit De Vente

Omega Labyrinth Z interdit en Australie

D3 Publisher et PQube's Omega Labyrinthe Z ne verrons pas la lumière du jour sur les tablettes des détaillants australiens. Le classement a récemment été refusé aux classements des classements de février 2nd, 2018, ce qui signifie qu'il est interdit de vendu à l'air libre du détaillant de détail frontal standard. Lire la suite ... "Omega Labyrinth Z a refusé la classification en Australie, interdit de vente"

Omega Labyrinthe Z Lots Of Promises Boob Caresser, Monster Bashing, et Décolleté

Omega Labyrinthe Z

D3 Publisher a annoncé que Omega Labyrinthe Z fera son chemin vers la PS4 et la PlayStation Vita à partir du 6 juillet 2017 plus tard cette année. Le jeu comprendra tous les nouveaux mini-jeux interactifs de seins rebondissants et une physique de jiggle avancée comme si le sort des glandes mammaires en dépendait. Lire la suite ... «Omega Labyrinth Z promet beaucoup de caresses, de coups de monstre et de décolleté»

PQube Defends Controversial #BlackLivesMatter Tweet, Says It Isn’t Political

PQube BlackLivesMatter

One of the biggest betrayals that’s happened in recent times is PQube openly announcing their support for an organization aligned with domestic terrorism. Their explicit support of #BlackLivesMatter landed them on the Traitors of America master list. However, the individuals responsible for stoking the fires and creating a social divide within their own community are also claiming that such a stance isn’t political to begin with. Continue reading “PQube Defends Controversial #BlackLivesMatter Tweet, Says It Isn’t Political”

Omega Labyrinth Unofficial English Patch Available For Download

Omega Labyrinth Z

[Correction: The patch is for Omega Labyrinth on the PS Vita, but the modders are discussing a patch for Omega Labyrinth Z on the PS Vita.]

If you have a modded PS Vita or PlayStation TV, you can install a new unofficial English patch for Omega Labyrinth. The patch is basically the only way for gamers in the West to play an English version of Omega Labyrinth. This follows on the heels of Sony banning PQube from releasing Omega Labyrinth Z in the West for the PS4 and PS Vita. Continue reading “Omega Labyrinth Unofficial English Patch Available For Download”

Gamers Petition Sony To Reverse Ban Decision On Omega Labyrinth Z’s Western Release

Omega Labyrinth Z

Omega Labyrinth Z is currently available on the PS4 and PS Vita in Japan. The game was originally released back back in July of 2017. Publisher PQube had intended to release the game in the West for the PlayStation 4, but it was banned in Australia, and then later banned in the U.K. It received a PEGI rating for a European release, but on June 25th, 2018 PQube announced that Sony had blocked PQube from releasing the game on the PS4 in America and Europe. Continue reading “Gamers Petition Sony To Reverse Ban Decision On Omega Labyrinth Z’s Western Release”

Sony Prevents PQube From Releasing Omega Labyrinth Z On PS4, PS Vita In North America, Europe

Omega Labyrinth Z PS4 Banned

PQube has announced that Sony, the platform holder of the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita, has prevented them from releasing Omega Labyrinth Z in the West. This includes North America and Europe. Continue reading “Sony Prevents PQube From Releasing Omega Labyrinth Z On PS4, PS Vita In North America, Europe”

Omega Labyrinth Z Banned In U.K. For Promoting Underage Sexual Interaction

Omega Labyrinth Z Banned

European publisher PQube confirmed recently that Omega Labyrinth Z will not release in the U.K., or Ireland. It will not release physically or digitally in either territory. Continue reading “Omega Labyrinth Z Banned In U.K. For Promoting Underage Sexual Interaction”

Omega Labyrinth Z Refused Classification In Australia, Banned From Sale

Omega Labyrinth Z Banned In Australia

D3 Publisher and PQube’s Omega Labyrinth Z won’t be seeing the light of day on Australian retailer shelves. The game was recently refused classification from the ratings boards on February 2nd, 2018, which means it’s banned from being sold out in the open from the standard front-facing consumer retailer. Continue reading “Omega Labyrinth Z Refused Classification In Australia, Banned From Sale”

Omega Labyrinth Z Promises Lots Of Boob Fondling, Monster Bashing, And Cleavage

Omega Labyrinth Z

D3 Publisher announced that Omega Labyrinth Z will be making its way to the PS4 and the PlayStation Vita starting July 6th, 2017 later this year. The game will feature all new bouncing boob interactive mini-games and advanced jiggle physics as if the fate of mammary glands depended on it. Continue reading “Omega Labyrinth Z Promises Lots Of Boob Fondling, Monster Bashing, And Cleavage”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~