Tales Of The Neon Sea Lösungsweg

Tales of the Neon Sea - Komplettlösung

Palm Pioneer und Zodiac Interactive Geschichten von der Neonsee ist ein Indie-Cyberpunk-Abenteuerspiel, das herauskam PC Ende April. Für Spieler, die eine digitale Kopie in die Hand genommen haben und ein wenig Hilfe bei einigen Rätseln und der Navigation benötigen, gibt es ein Gameplay Walkthrough verfügbar, um Ihnen zu helfen. Weiterlesen "Tales Of The Neon Sea Gameplay Walkthrough"

Tales Of The Neon Sea-Demo jetzt auf Steam zum Download verfügbar

Geschichten von der Neonsee

Das chinesische Indie-Studio Palm Pioneer und das Crowdfund-Cyberpunk-Spiel von Zodiac Interactive. Geschichten von der Neonsee hat eine kostenlose Demo, die derzeit im Steam Store zum Download zur Verfügung steht. Weiterlesen "Tales Of The Neon Sea Demo jetzt auf Steam zum Download verfügbar"

Geschichten von der Neon Sea Kickstarter wird im Juli Juli 31st

Geschichten von der Neonsee

Palm Pioneer und das in Peking ansässige Studio Zodiac Interactive gaben bekannt, dass das Cyberpunk-Abenteuerspiel Geschichten von der Neonsee, wird Kickstarter für eine Crowdfunding-Kampagne ab Ende des Monats Juli 31st gehen. Weiterlesen "Tales Of The Neon Sea Kickstarter startet am 31. Juli"

Geschichten des Neonmeeres ist ein Cyberpunk Side-Scroller für PC und Konsolen

Geschichten von der Neonsee

Der chinesische Spielepublisher Zodiac Interactive hat eine Partnerschaft mit dem Entwickler Palm Pioneer für das neue Neon-verschlungene Cyberpunk-Spiel mit dem Namen Geschichten von der Neonsee ist derzeit geplant, diesen Sommer für zu veröffentlichen PC und Heimkonsolen. Weiterlesen "Tales Of The Neon Sea ist ein Cyberpunk-Side-Scroller für PC und Konsolen"

Tales Of The Neon Sea Gameplay Walkthrough

Tales of the Neon Sea Walkthrough

Palm Pioneer and Zodiac Interactive’s Tales of the Neon Sea is an indie cyberpunk adventure game that came out on PC at the end of April. For gamers who picked up a digital copy and needed a little help with some of the puzzles and navigation, there’s a gameplay walkthrough available to help you out. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Gameplay Walkthrough”

Tales Of The Neon Sea Demo Now Available For Download On Steam

Tales of the Neon Sea

Chinese indie studio Palm Pioneer and Zodiac Interactive’s crowdfunded cyberpunk game, Tales of the Neon Sea has a free demo that’s currently available for download over on the Steam store right now. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Demo Now Available For Download On Steam”

Tales Of The Neon Sea Kickstarter Gets Underway July 31st

Tales of the Neon Sea

Palm Pioneer and Beijing-based studio, Zodiac Interactive, announced that the cyberpunk adventure game, Tales of the Neon Sea, will head to Kickstarter for a crowdfunding campaign starting at the end of the month on July 31st. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Kickstarter Gets Underway July 31st”

Tales Of The Neon Sea Is A Cyberpunk Side-Scroller For PC And Consoles

Tales of the Neon Sea

Chinese game publisher, Zodiac Interactive, announced a partnership with developer Palm Pioneer for the new neon-engulfed cyberpunk game called Tales of the Neon Sea is currently scheduled to release this summer for PC and home consoles. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Is A Cyberpunk Side-Scroller For PC And Consoles”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~