Past Cure Gameplay Walkthrough

Past Cure Gameplay Walkthrough

Phantom 8 Studios 'Dritte Person, Sci-Fi, Psychothriller, Historische Cure, ist jetzt verfügbar für die Xbox Eins, Playstation 4 und PC. Das Spiel wird von dem in Deutschland ansässigen Studio gemacht, das aus nur acht Mitgliedern besteht. Sie haben jahrelang daran gearbeitet und für Spieler, die eine Kopie des Spiels gekauft und nach einem Gameplay gesucht haben Walkthrough of Historische Cure Um mit ein paar der Segmente zu helfen, gibt es einen Leitfaden, der reif und bereit für Ihr Sehvergnügen ist. Weiterlesen "Past Cure Gameplay Walkthrough"

Vergangenheit Cure Cinematic Trailer und Theme Song veröffentlicht

Vergangenheit Cure Cinematic

Phantom 8 Studios haben einen neuen Trailer für ihr bevorstehendes Spiel veröffentlicht Historische Cure. Der zweite filmische Teaser von 40 gibt Spielern einen zusätzlichen Einblick in den Geist und Wahnsinn von Ian, einem ehemaligen Soldaten, der widerwillig einem geheimen Testprogramm unterzogen wurde, um ihm psychokinetische Kräfte zu verleihen. Weiterlesen "Past Cure Cinematic Trailer und Theme Song veröffentlicht"

Past Cure Teaser Trailer erinnert Spieler an den Third-Person Stealth-Shooter

Historische Cure

Mit dem nahenden Erscheinungstermin im Februar 23rd ist Phantom 8 Studios darauf fokussiert, das bevorstehende Third-Person-Action-Stealth-Spiel für die PC, Xbox Eins und PS4, Historische Cure. Ein neuer 32-Teaser-Trailer wurde veröffentlicht, um Spieler an die bevorstehende Veröffentlichung zu erinnern. Weiterlesen "Past Cure Teaser Trailer erinnert Spieler an den Third-Person Stealth-Shooter"

Past Cure, Cinematic Action-Spiel startet Februar 23rd für $ 29.99

Veröffentlichungsdatum der früheren Heilung

Phantom 8 Studios veröffentlicht ein neues Video hinter den Kulissen für den kommenden aktionsorientierten Cinematic Shooter Historische Cure. Das Spiel scheint die natürliche Entwicklung des früheren zu sein Max Payne Spiele, die stilisierten Kampf mit Hong Kong Action-Film-inspirierten Nahkampfmechaniken kombinieren. Weiterlesen "Past Cure, Cinematic Action Game startet am 23. Februar für 29.99 US-Dollar"

Vergangene Cure Story Trailer zieht Vergleiche zur Inception

Historische Cure

Ein neuer Trailer für das Spiel Historische Cure für die Freigabe Playstation 4 mit einem kurzen Ausschnitt aus der Geschichte des Spiels, der sich um Träume, Rache und ein Rätsel um Dämonen zu drehen scheint. Weiterlesen "Past Cure Story Trailer zieht Vergleiche zum Beginn"

Vergangenheit Cure PS4 Demo Video Highlights Grafiken und Animationen

Das kommende Third-Person-Actionspiel für PS4 namens Historische Cure macht langsam Fortschritte, als die unabhängigen Entwickler aus Berlin, Deutschland, ein neues Meilensteinvideo veröffentlicht haben, das die Fortschritte zeigt, die sie in Bezug auf Animationen, Bewegung und Beleuchtung im Spiel erzielt haben. Weiterlesen “Past Cure PS4 Demo Video Highlights Graphics And Animations”

Past Cure Gameplay Walkthrough

Past Cure Gameplay Walkthrough

Phantom 8 Studios’ third-person, sci-fi, psychological thriller, Past Cure, is now available for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. The game is being made by the German-based studio who is composed of just eight members. They’ve been toiling away at it for years, and for gamers who picked up a copy of the game and have been seeking out a gameplay walkthrough of Past Cure to help out with a few of the segments, there’s a walkthrough guide ripe and ready here for your viewing pleasure. Continue reading “Past Cure Gameplay Walkthrough”

Past Cure Cinematic Trailer And Theme Song Released

Past Cure Cinematic

Phantom 8 Studios released a new trailer for their upcoming game Past Cure. The 40 second cinematic teaser gives gamers an additional glimpse into the mind and madness of Ian, a former soldier who was unwillingly submitted into a secret testing program in order to give him psychokinetic powers. Continue reading “Past Cure Cinematic Trailer And Theme Song Released”

Past Cure Teaser Trailer Reminds Gamers About The Third-Person Stealth-Shooter

Past Cure

With the February 23rd release date fast approaching, Phantom 8 Studios is focused on getting the word out about the upcoming third-person, action-stealth game for the PC, Xbox One and PS4, Past Cure. A new 32 second teaser trailer was released to remind gamers about the upcoming release. Continue reading “Past Cure Teaser Trailer Reminds Gamers About The Third-Person Stealth-Shooter”

Past Cure, Cinematic Action Game Launches February 23rd For $29.99

Past Cure Release Date

Phantom 8 Studios released a new behind-the-scenes video for the upcoming third-person, action-oriented, cinematic shooter, Past Cure. The game seems to be the natural evolution of the earlier Max Payne games, combining stylized combat with Hong Kong action cinema-inspired melee mechanics. Continue reading “Past Cure, Cinematic Action Game Launches February 23rd For $29.99”

Past Cure Story Trailer Draws Comparisons To Inception

Past Cure

A new trailer for the game Past Cure released for the PlayStation 4, featuring a brief snippet of the game’s story, which seems to center around dreams, revenge and a mystery about demons. Continue reading “Past Cure Story Trailer Draws Comparisons To Inception”

Past Cure PS4 Demo Video Highlights Graphics And Animations

The upcoming third-person action game for PS4 called Past Cure is slowly making headway as the independent developers from out of Berlin, Germany have released a new milestone video showing the progress they’ve made on the game as far as animations, movement and lighting is concerned. Continue reading “Past Cure PS4 Demo Video Highlights Graphics And Animations”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~