Blacksad: Unter der Haut Gameplay Walkthrough und Entscheidungen

Blacksad Walkthrough

Ys Interactive und Pendulo Studios Blacksad Es wurde im turbulenten November 2019 veröffentlicht und musste sich mit einer Reihe anderer großer Titel messen, die zur gleichen Zeit herauskamen. Obwohl es den Vorteil hatte, dass es auf mehreren Plattformen veröffentlicht wurde, einschließlich der Nintendo-Switch, PS4und auf dem Dampfspeicher die PCDies geschah, während alle über die großen AAA-Veröffentlichungen sprachen. Wenn Sie es jedoch geschafft haben, eine Kopie abzuholen, und ein wenig Hilfe gesucht haben, gibt es eine Walkthrough Anleitung zur Verfügung. Weiterlesen "Blacksad: Walkthrough und Auswahlmöglichkeiten für das Gameplay unter der Haut"

Blacksad wird am Sept 26th für PS4, Xbox, Switch Furries kribbeln in all den falschen Orten

Blacksad

Microids, Dargaud und Pendulo Studios haben dies angekündigt Blacksad: Unter der Haut wird voraussichtlich am September 26th, 2019 später in diesem Jahr für die Xbox Eins, PS4, PC, und Nintendo-Switch. Die Studios veröffentlichten einen neuen Trailer für ihr Detective Noir-Spiel in einer alternativen Realität von 1950s, bei dem alle Charaktere anthropomorphe Tiere sind, wodurch der feuchte Traum einer entarteten Furche wahr wird. Weiterlesen "Blacksad wird am 26. September Furries an allen falschen Stellen kribbeln lassen Für PS4, Xbox, Switch"

Gestern Origins Gameplay Walkthrough

Pendulo Studios ' Gestern Origins ist ein sehr herausforderndes Point-and-Click-Spiel für PC, Xbox Eins und PS4. Das Spiel kann leicht Ihre Nerven zerstören und Ihr Gehirn schwindelig machen. Zum Glück gibt es eine Walkthrough Anleitung zur Verfügung, die Ihnen hilft, einige der anstrengenderen Rätsel und Tests im Point-and-Click-Abenteuerspiel zu meistern.

Weiterlesen “Yesterday Origins Gameplay Walkthrough”

Gestern Origins Launch Trailer Arrives Ahead Of Veröffentlichung

Ubisofts Trailer zum Start von Watch Dogs 2 ging eine Woche vor Veröffentlichung des Spiels online Xbox Eins und PS4 und einige Wochen vor seinem Start auf PC. Microids und Pendulo Studios scheinen zu verstehen, dass Launchtrailer wahrscheinlich effektiver sind, wenn sie während des eigentlichen Starts des Spiels ankommen. Weiterlesen “Yesterday Origins Launch Trailer Arrives Ahead Of Release”

Gestern Origins bis November 10th, 2016 Für PS4, Xbox One, PC Verzögerte

Pendulo Studios gab einige enttäuschende Neuigkeiten für Spieler bekannt, die sich auf ihr neues Point-and-Click-Abenteuerspiel freuen. Gestern Origins. Das kommende Spiel war ursprünglich für den Start am 13th im Oktober geplant PS4, Xbox Eins und PC, aber sie mussten das Spiel aufgrund von Herstellungsproblemen etwas verzögern, was die Veröffentlichung auf November 10th zurückdrängte. Weiterlesen “Yesterday Origins Delayed To November 10th, 2016 For PS4, Xbox One, PC”

Gestern Origins, Risque Point-and-Click-Set Zur Veröffentlichung Oktober 13th

Pendulo Studios ist eines der wenigen Spielestudios gibt immer noch Spiele zu machen, die die Tasten und die Grenzen stoßen, wenn es um interaktive Fiktion kommt. Die spanische Entwicklungsstudio wickelt derzeit Entwicklung auf ihren kommenden Titel auf, Gestern Origins, Ein Follow-up zu ihrem 2012 Point-and-Click-Titel, Gestern. Weiterlesen “Yesterday Origins, Risque Point-And-Click Set For Release Oct 13th”

Blacksad: Under The Skin Gameplay Walkthrough And Choices

Blacksad Walkthrough

Ys Interactive and Pendulo Studios’ Blacksad released during the turbulent November, 2019 slate where it had to compete with a bunch of other big titles coming out at the same time. Even though it had the benefit of releasing on multiple platforms, including the Nintendo Switch, PS4, and on the Steam store for PC, it did so while everyone was talking about the big AAA releases. Nevertheless, if you did manage to pick up a copy and you were looking for a little bit of help, there is a walkthrough guide available. Continue reading “Blacksad: Under The Skin Gameplay Walkthrough And Choices”

Blacksad Will Get Furries Tingling In All The Wrong Places On Sept 26th For PS4, Xbox, Switch

Blacksad

Microids, Dargaud and Pendulo Studios announced that Blacksad: Under the Skin is set to arrive on September 26th, 2019 later this year for the Xbox One, PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch. The studios released a new trailer for their detective noir game set in an alternate reality of 1950s where all the characters are anthropomorphic animals, making it a degenerate furry’s wet dream come true. Continue reading “Blacksad Will Get Furries Tingling In All The Wrong Places On Sept 26th For PS4, Xbox, Switch”

Yesterday Origins Gameplay Walkthrough

Pendulo Studios’ Yesterday Origins is a very challenging point-and-click game for PC, Xbox One and PS4. The game can easily wreck your nerves and dizzy your brain. Lucky for you there is a walkthrough guide available to help you get through some of the more grueling puzzles and tests in the point-and-click adventure game.

Continue reading “Yesterday Origins Gameplay Walkthrough”

Yesterday Origins Launch Trailer Arrives Ahead Of Release

Ubisoft’s launch trailer of Watch Dogs 2 went live a week ahead of the game’s release on Xbox One and PS4 and several weeks ahead of its launch on PC. Microids and Pendulo Studios seem to understand that launch trailers are likely more effective when they arrive during the actual launch of the game. Continue reading “Yesterday Origins Launch Trailer Arrives Ahead Of Release”

Yesterday Origins Delayed To November 10th, 2016 For PS4, Xbox One, PC

Pendulo Studios announced some disappointing news for gamers looking forward to their new point-and-click adventure game, Yesterday Origins. The upcoming game was originally scheduled to launch on October 13th for the PS4, Xbox One and PC, but they’ve had to delay the game a bit due to manufacturing issues, pushing the release back to November 10th. Continue reading “Yesterday Origins Delayed To November 10th, 2016 For PS4, Xbox One, PC”

Yesterday Origins, Risque Point-And-Click Set For Release Oct 13th

Pendulo Studios is one of the few game studios out there still making games that push the buttons and push the boundaries when it comes to interactive fiction. The Spanish development studio is currently wrapping up development on their upcoming title, Yesterday Origins, a follow-up to their 2012 point-and-click title, Yesterday. Continue reading “Yesterday Origins, Risque Point-And-Click Set For Release Oct 13th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~