People Can Fly travaille sur un nouveau jeu d'aventure «révolutionnaire», selon le rapport

Récemment, People Can Fly a annoncé le développement d'un nouveau jeu à succès. En fait, ce nouveau titre sera un triple-A «original» qui sera dirigé par la filiale des studios new-yorkais et Roland Lesterlin et David Grijns. Lire la suite ... "People Can Fly travaille sur un nouveau jeu d'aventure" révolutionnaire ", selon le rapport"

Les développeurs devraient créer des jeux complets valant l'argent des clients, déclare Bartosz Kmita

Vous n'avez pas à chercher bien loin pour trouver un jeu triple-A complètement cassé au lancement rempli de DLC et de microtransactions (MTX). Un bon exemple est Electronic Arts et DICE's 4 Battlefield lors du lancement. Ledit jeu a frappé les étagères des magasins cassés au prix de détail complet avec MTX à suivre sept mois plus tard couplé avec DLC et un abonnement de saison. Contrairement à cela, Bartosz Kmita - Outriders'directeur créatif - dit que les développeurs devraient sortir des jeux complets qui respectent l'argent des joueurs et des fans. Lire la suite ... «Les développeurs devraient créer des jeux complets qui valent l’argent des clients, déclare Bartosz Kmita»

Outriders Reveal est douloureusement générique à tous les niveaux

Pas toujours, mais il y a des moments où vous pouvez apercevoir un flop qui sort directement de la porte et Outriders de People Can Fly correspond à cette description à un «T». Au nom de l'équité, la bande-annonce révélatrice pourrait être juste atroce, mais le peu de jeu présenté ressemble à des pouvoirs génériques de fantaisie épissés dans une version de science-fiction de Bulletstorm. Lire la suite ... "Outriders Reveal est douloureusement générique à tous les niveaux"

Bulletstorm: Duke Of Switch Edition se pose sur Nintendo Switch Summer 2019

Bulletstorm Switch

People Can Fly a annoncé que Bulletstorm sortira sur Nintendo Switch cet été sous le titre Bulletstorm: Edition Duke of Switch. Lire la suite ... «Bulletstorm: Duke Of Switch Edition débarque sur Nintendo Switch Summer 2019»

Bulletstorm: Full Clip édition Gameplay Walkthrough

Bulletstorm Full Clip édition Walkthrough

Gearbox Software et People Can Fly ont réédité le jeu de tir à la première personne 2011 pour Xbox 360, PS3 et PC pour Xbox One, PS4 et PC. Bulletstorm est maintenant connu sous le nom Full Clip Édition. Le remaster HD est disponible pour tous ceux qui ont raté le jeu il y a des années. Si vous avez besoin d'une procédure pas à pas, il y en a une disponible. Lire la suite ... "Bulletstorm: Procédure pas à pas du gameplay de l'édition Full Clip"

Bulletstorm Trailer Histoire perd Goofy Antics For A Narrative Serious

Gearbox Software est peut-être à la maison des chiens quand il s’agit de gagner le respect de la communauté du jeu, mais ils tentent toujours leur chance en essayant de faire une banque rapide sur certains jeux remasterisés, y compris Bulletstorm: Full Clip Édition. Le prochain titre vient de recevoir sa remorque de recyclage pour l'histoire dans le jeu, pour ceux d'entre vous qui soit oublié à propos de l'histoire ou n'a jamais su à ce sujet pour commencer. Lire la suite ... "La bande-annonce de Bulletstorm Story perd des singeries loufoques pour un récit sérieux"

Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Caractéristiques Duke Nukem, lance Avril 7th, 2017

People Can Fly et Gearbox Software a annoncé que Bulletstorm: Full Clip Édition arrivera le 7 avril 2017 l'année prochaine au printemps pour la Xbox One, la PS4, la PS4 Pro et le PC. L'édition remasterisée du jeu bénéficiera d'un support 4K complet, ainsi que d'un ajout de campagne spécial comprenant une version entièrement doublée de Duke Nukem. Lire la suite ... "Bulletstorm: l'édition complète du clip présente Duke Nukem, lancée le 7 avril 2017"

People Can Fly Is Working On A New “Groundbreaking” Adventure Game, As Per Report

In recent news, People Can Fly has announced the development of a new blockbuster game. In fact, this new title will be an “original” triple-A title that will be helmed by the studios New York branch and Roland Lesterlin and David Grijns. Continue reading “People Can Fly Is Working On A New “Groundbreaking” Adventure Game, As Per Report”

Developers Should Create Complete Games Worth Customers’ Money, Says Bartosz Kmita

You don’t have to look far to find a triple-A game that is completely broken at launch filled with DLC and microtransactions (MTX). One prime example is Electronic Arts and DICE’s Battlefield 4 at launch. Said game hit store shelves broken at full retail price with MTX to follow seven months later coupled with DLC and a season pass. Contrary to this, Bartosz Kmita — Outriders‘ creative director — says that developers should release complete games that respect gamers and fans’ money. Continue reading “Developers Should Create Complete Games Worth Customers’ Money, Says Bartosz Kmita”

Outriders Reveal is Painfully Generic On All Levels

Not always, but there are times when you can spot a flop coming right out of the door and Outriders from People Can Fly fits that description to a ‘T’. In the name of fairness the reveal trailer could be just atrocious, but what little game-play is showcased just looks like generic fantasy powers spliced into a science-fiction version of Bulletstorm. Continue reading “Outriders Reveal is Painfully Generic On All Levels”

Bulletstorm: Duke Of Switch Edition Lands On Nintendo Switch Summer 2019

Bulletstorm Switch

People Can Fly announced that Bulletstorm will be releasing on the Nintendo Switch this summer under the title Bulletstorm: Duke of Switch Edition. Continue reading “Bulletstorm: Duke Of Switch Edition Lands On Nintendo Switch Summer 2019”

Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Gameplay Walkthrough

Bulletstorm Full Clip Edition Walkthrough

Gearbox Software and People Can Fly re-released the 2011 first-person shooter for the Xbox 360, PS3 and PC for the Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Bulletstorm is now known as the Full Clip Edition. The HD remaster is available for everyone who missed out on the game years ago. If you’re in need of a walkthrough, there’s one available. Continue reading “Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Gameplay Walkthrough”

Bulletstorm Story Trailer Forfeits Goofy Antics For A Serious Narrative

Gearbox Software may be in the dog house when it comes to earning respect from the gaming community, but they’re still trying their luck with attempting to make some quick bank on some remastered games, including Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition. The upcoming title just received its refresher trailer for the story in the game, for those of you who either forgot about the story or never knew about it to begin with. Continue reading “Bulletstorm Story Trailer Forfeits Goofy Antics For A Serious Narrative”

Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Features Duke Nukem, Launches April 7th, 2017

People Can Fly and Gearbox Software announced that Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition will arrive April 7th 2017 next year in the spring for the Xbox One, PS4, PS4 Pro and PC. The remastered edition of the game will sport full 4K support, along with a special campaign addition including a fully voiced-over version of Duke Nukem. Continue reading “Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Features Duke Nukem, Launches April 7th, 2017”