Remnant From The Ashes annonce sa première extension et son nouveau mode de survie

L'année dernière, les âmes à la troisième personne plutôt charmantes aiment le tireur Reste des cendres est sorti pour diverses plates-formes. Loin d'être parfait, il n'en était pas moins un jeu charmant dont les développeurs ont continué à affiner et à améliorer ses différentes mécaniques tout en ajoutant de nouveaux contenus menant au premier DLC du jeu. Lire la suite ... "Remnant From The Ashes annonce sa première extension et son nouveau mode de survie"

Restant: From The Ashes Drops Nouvelle mise à jour et feuille de route du mode Hardcore

Reste

Gunfire Games en a encore perdu un autre patch important l'amélioration de Reste Des Cendres. Le dernier correctif est fourni avec une multitude de corrections, améliorations et fonctionnalités qui améliorent considérablement l'expérience, y compris un nouveau système de communication et un nouveau mode hardcore. Lire la suite ... "Remnant: From The Ashes Drops Nouvelle mise à jour et feuille de route du mode Hardcore"

Reste: De The Ashes Cheats présentent le mode Dieu, Mega Exp, des munitions illimitées

Le reste des cendres

Gunfire Games et Perfect World Entertainment's Reste: des cendres pour PS4, Xbox One et Steam ressemble à une sorte de méli-mélo dérivé de Hellgate London et Funcom's The Secret World bricolés pour créer un autre type d'hybride de tir de survie à la troisième personne, de science-fiction. Eh bien, les joueurs qui ont décidé de récupérer une copie numérique du titre pour PC seront probablement ravis de savoir que le jeu propose une sélection saine d'entraîneurs de triche. Lire la suite ... "Remnant: From The Ashes Cheats propose le mode Dieu, Mega Exp, munitions illimitées"

Le reste: une bande-annonce montre les créatures et les lieux de Yaesha dans le prochain jeu Survival-Shooter

Reste Des Cendres - Yaesha

Perfect World Entertainment et Gunfire Games ont publié une nouvelle bande-annonce pour le prochain jeu de survie-action à la troisième personne Reste: des cendres, qui doit sortir le 20 août 2019 plus tard cette année pour Xbox One, PS4 et PC. Lire la suite ... "Remnant: From The Ashes Trailer présente les créatures et les lieux de Yaesha dans le prochain jeu Survival-Shooter"

La réglementation supplémentaire sur les jeux en Chine visant à freiner la myopie provoque la chute des stocks des éditeurs de jeux

Jeu en Chine

Le ministère chinois de la Culture s'empare actuellement des nouvelles versions de jeux, obligeant des éditeurs comme Tencent et Perfect World à perdre des pourcentages à deux chiffres sur la bourse chinoise. Selon le Courrier quotidienLes actions de Perfect World ont chuté de près de 9% après la nouvelle, tandis que Tencent a chuté de 5% à la bourse de Hong Kong. Lire la suite ... "Les règlements supplémentaires de la Chine sur les jeux visant à freiner la myopie font plonger les stocks des éditeurs de jeux"

Torchlight Frontiers, têtes multijoueurs persistantes ARPG sur PC, PS4, Xbox One dans 2019

Frontières aux flambeaux

Echtra Games et Perfect World Entertainment ont annoncé que Frontières aux flambeaux devrait sortir l'année prochaine en 2019 sur PC, PS4 et Xbox One. Le jeu a été révélé avec une bande-annonce d'une minute décrivant les différents ennemis que les joueurs affronteront, y compris les zombies, les gobelins et les charognards. Lire la suite ... «Frontières aux flambeaux, têtes ARPG multijoueur persistantes sur PC, PS4, Xbox One en 2019»

Remnant: des cendres combine la chasse aux monstres et la simulation de survie

Reste des cendres

Monde parfait et jeux de tir Reste: des cendres est un nouveau jeu de tir coopératif des fabricants de Darksiders 3. Le jeu est un mélange de secret World fusionnée avec DayZ, car les joueurs devront se battre contre une force surnaturelle qui produit toutes sortes de monstres mortels connus sous le nom de The Root. Mais non seulement cela, il y aura aussi un élément de survie au jeu où les joueurs devront se supporter les uns les autres, en cherchant des fournitures et de l'équipement pendant les moments difficiles. Lire la suite ... "Remnant: From The Ashes combine la chasse aux monstres et la simulation de survie"

Perfect World ferme les jeux runiques pour se concentrer sur les jeux en tant que service

Gigantic

Torchlight I et Torchlight II développeurs Runic, avec le développeur de Gigantic, Motiga, ont tous deux été touchés par Perfect World Entertainment, le premier étant complètement fermé et le second réduit à un simple personnel de soutien. L’éditeur a fait cette annonce en envoyant des communiqués de presse confirmant que la raison pour laquelle ils avaient fermé les studios était de se concentrer davantage sur les jeux en tant que service. Lire la suite ... «Perfect World arrête les jeux runiques pour se concentrer sur les jeux en tant que service»

Neverwinter: Storm King's Thunder - Une mer mouvante de terres glacées sur PS4, Xbox One

Neverwinter en ligne

Perfect World Entertainment's Neverwinter: Storm King's Thunder - Mer de glace en mouvement est une bouchée effrayante. La nouvelle mise à jour massive du MMO de longue date vient d'être disponible pour la Xbox One et la PS4. Lire la suite ... "Neverwinter: Storm King's Thunder - Sea Of Moving Ice Lands sur PS4, Xbox One"

Livelock Filières 3-Player Top-Down Combat Avec Lots Of Destruction

Perfect World Entertainment a sorti un nouveau jeu récemment appelé livelock avec un gameplay coopératif à trois joueurs. Le jeu est récemment sorti sur PC, Xbox One et PS4. Il propose trois classes jouables, une variété d'armes et de compétences, et beaucoup de gameplay destructeur et coopératif. Lire la suite ... "Livelock s'attaque à un combat descendant à 3 joueurs avec beaucoup de destruction"

Star Trek Online: Agents d'hier révèle une nouvelle ère classique Expansion Bande-annonce

Star Trek Online est sorti depuis quelques années maintenant et a gagné tout à fait ce qui suit parmi Star Trek Ventilateurs. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui ne connaissent pas la série de jeux vidéo, je vais vous donner un bref aperçu pour vous expliquer de quoi il s'agit.
Lire la suite ... «Star Trek Online: Agents of Yesterday révèle la nouvelle bande-annonce d'extension de l'ère classique»

Remnant From The Ashes Announces its First Expansion and New Survival Mode

Last year the rather charming third-person souls like shooter Remnant From The Ashes came out for various platforms. Far from perfect, it was never the less a charming game whose developers continued to fine-tune and improve on its various mechanics while adding new content leading up to the game’s first DLC. Continue reading “Remnant From The Ashes Announces its First Expansion and New Survival Mode”

Remnant: From The Ashes Drops New Hardcore Mode Update and Roadmap

Remnant

Gunfire Games has once again dropped another significant patch improving Remnant From The Ashes. The latest patch comes with a bevy of fixes, improvements and features greatly enhancing the experience including a new communication system and a new hardcore mode. Continue reading “Remnant: From The Ashes Drops New Hardcore Mode Update and Roadmap”

Remnant: From The Ashes Cheats Feature God Mode, Mega Exp, Unlimited Ammo

Remnant From The Ashes Cheats

Gunfire Games and Perfect World Entertainment’s Remnant: From The Ashes for PS4, Xbox One, and Steam looks like some kind of derivative mish-mash of Hellgate London and Funcom’s The Secret World cobbled together to make up yet another kind of third-person, sci-fi, survival shooter hybrid. Well, for gamers who decided to grab a digital copy of the title for PC will possibly be pleased to know that the game has a healthy selection of cheat trainers available for it. Continue reading “Remnant: From The Ashes Cheats Feature God Mode, Mega Exp, Unlimited Ammo”

Remnant: From The Ashes Trailer Previews Yaesha’s Creatures And Locations In Upcoming Survival-Shooter Game

Remnant From The Ashes - Yaesha

Perfect World Entertainment and Gunfire Games dropped a new trailer for the upcoming third-person, survival-action game Remnant: From The Ashes, which is due out on August 20th, 2019 later this year for the Xbox One, PS4, and PC. Continue reading “Remnant: From The Ashes Trailer Previews Yaesha’s Creatures And Locations In Upcoming Survival-Shooter Game”

China’s Additional Game Regulations To Curb Myopia Causes Game Publisher Stocks To Dive

China Gaming

China’s Ministry of Culture currently has a hold on new game releases, forcing publishers like Tencent and Perfect World to lose double-digit percentages on the Chinese stock exchange. According to the Daily Mail, Perfect World’s stock dropped as much as 9% following the news, while Tencent dropped 5% on the Hong Kong exchange. Continue reading “China’s Additional Game Regulations To Curb Myopia Causes Game Publisher Stocks To Dive”

Torchlight Frontiers, Persistent Multiplayer ARPG Heads To PC, PS4, Xbox One In 2019

Torchlight Frontiers

Echtra Games and Perfect World Entertainment announced that Torchlight Frontiers is scheduled to release next year in 2019 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The game was revealed with a minute long trailer outlining the various enemies that players will face off against, including zombies, goblins, and scavengers. Continue reading “Torchlight Frontiers, Persistent Multiplayer ARPG Heads To PC, PS4, Xbox One In 2019”

Remnant: From The Ashes Combines Monster Hunting And Survival Simulation

Remnant From The Ashes

Perfect World and Gunfire Games’ Remnant: From The Ashes is a new cooperative shooter game from the makers of Darksiders 3. The game is a mixture of Secret World fused with DayZ, as players will have to battle against a supernatural force that produces all manner of deadly monsters known as The Root. But not only that, there will also be a survival element to the game where players will have to endure one another, scavenging for supplies and equipment during some tough times. Continue reading “Remnant: From The Ashes Combines Monster Hunting And Survival Simulation”

Perfect World Shuts Down Runic Games To Focus On Games As A Service

Gigantic

Torchlight I and Torchlight II developer Runic games, along with the developer of Gigantic, Motiga, have both been affected by Perfect World Entertainment, with the former being completely shut down and the latter being reduced to just a core support staff. The publisher made the announcement by sending out press statements confirming that the reason they’ve shut down the studios was to focus more on games as a service. Continue reading “Perfect World Shuts Down Runic Games To Focus On Games As A Service”

Neverwinter: Storm King’s Thunder – Sea Of Moving Ice Lands On PS4, Xbox One

Neverwinter Online

Perfect World Entertainment’s Neverwinter: Storm King’s Thunder – Sea of Moving Ice is a freaking mouthful. The massive new update for the long running MMO has just recently become available for the Xbox One and PS4. Continue reading “Neverwinter: Storm King’s Thunder – Sea Of Moving Ice Lands On PS4, Xbox One”

Turtle Rock Working On New Co-op FPS With Perfect World Entertainment

Due out sometime in 2018, the creators of Left 4 Dead and Evolve (and it’s free-to-play iteration Evolve: Stage 2) have announced that they are working on a new cooperative first-person shooter under the Perfect World Entertainment publishing label. Turtle Rock’s new game will be a continuation of the company’s focus on multiplayer co-op titles, only this time it won’t be against zombies. Continue reading “Turtle Rock Working On New Co-op FPS With Perfect World Entertainment”

Livelock Tackles 3-Player Top-Down Combat With Lots Of Destruction

Perfect World Entertainment released a new game recently called Livelock featuring three-player cooperative gameplay. The game has recently released on PC, Xbox One and PS4. It features three playable classes, a variety of weapons and skills, and lots of destructive, cooperative gameplay. Continue reading “Livelock Tackles 3-Player Top-Down Combat With Lots Of Destruction”

Neverwinter Online Coming To PS4 This Summer

Perfect World and Cryptic Studios have announced that the free-to-play MMO, Neverwinter, will make the leap from PC and Xbox One to PS4. Continue reading “Neverwinter Online Coming To PS4 This Summer”

Star Trek Online Coming To Xbox One And PS4 This Fall

The free-to-play MMO from Cyrptic Studios and Perfect World Entertainment will be teleporting from PC to home consoles this fall. Perfect World recently announced that Star Trek Online would be coming to the Xbox One and PS4, complete with all of the previously released expansion packs and updates. Continue reading “Star Trek Online Coming To Xbox One And PS4 This Fall”