Pillars Of Eternity 2 получает пробуждение Pillars Of Eternity 3 в опасности

Столпы Eternity 2

Столпы Eternity 2: Deadfire продается плохо, как сообщает DSO Gaming. Плохие продажи игры по всем направлениям фактически положили развитие Столпы Eternity 3 в опасности. На самом деле, маловероятно, что мы увидим третью игру в ближайшее время. Один из дизайнеров игры выдвинул причудливые причины провала Столпы Eternity 2, но суммировал это, чтобы не быть уверенным, почему это потерпело неудачу ... но было довольно очевидно, что Столпы Eternity 2 проснулся и разорился. продолжить чтение «Столпы вечности 2, пробуждая, ставят столпы вечности 3 в опасности»

Столпы Вечности Обзор 2: улучшение на оригинале во всех отношениях

Для меня, Врата Балдура стиль RPG всегда был самым верным цифровым развлечением настольных и ручных настольных игр. Это было отчасти потому, что Bioware построил свои игры, основанные на том же количестве, что и ваш DM, который будет делать каждый раз, когда вы играете в квест в своей подвале или спальне чердака. Bioware, возможно, выбрал более ориентированный на действие путь с последним Эпоха драконов, но оригинал Obsidian Entertainment Столпы Вечности была одной из нескольких игр, которые сохраняют ощущение оригинала Врата Балдура серии. продолжить чтение «Pillars Of Eternity 2 Review: улучшение оригинала во всех отношениях»

Столпы Вечности II: Прохождение игры Deadfire Gameplay

Столпы вечности 2 Deadfire Пошаговое руководство

Obsidian Entertainment в Столпы Eternity II: Deadfire наконец, PC, Многие геймеры предвкушают CRPG, и теперь, когда он доступен, вы можете погрузиться в него от начала до конца. Если, однако, вам нужно немного помочь, чтобы начать, есть геймплей прохождение руководства для Столпы Eternity II: Deadfire. продолжить чтение «Столпы вечности II: прохождение геймплея Deadfire»

Столпы Вечности 2: Deadfire Коды дают вам бесконечное здоровье, бесконечные деньги

Колыбели Eternity 2

Obsidian Entertainment может проходить через грубое заклинание PR благодаря тому, что Крис Авельоне проливает бобы на события, произошедшие в студии над некоторым внутренним конфликтом, как подробно описано в интервью Techraptor, но некоторые геймеры все еще в восторге от Столпы Eternity II: Deadfire, На самом деле, многие геймеры до сих пор увлечены этим и даже бродят по некоторым читы. продолжить чтение «Столпы вечности 2: читы Deadfire дают вам бесконечное здоровье, бесконечные деньги»

Столпы Вечности 2: Deadfire будет иметь расширения 3 DLC для $ 9.99

Столпы вечности 2 DLC

Obsidian Entertainment и Versus Evil объявили, что Столпы Eternity II: Deadfire начнется в мае этого года, но у него будет три пакета DLC после запуска, которые будут доступны в период с июля по ноябрь. продолжить чтение «Pillars Of Eternity 2: у Deadfire будет 3 расширения для DLC по $ 9.99 каждый»

Столпы Eternity 2: Deadfire для запуска в мае 8th для ПК

Столпы Eternity 2

Сегодня было выпущено множество игр, и было анонсировано множество игр, или, по крайней мере, даты их выпуска были установлены в камне. Одной из таких игр является Обсидиан Столпы Eternity II: Deadfire, Изометрическая RPG, которая восходит к дням классических компьютерных игр, таких как Врата Балдура, должен выйти в мае 8th для PC. продолжить чтение «Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire готовится к запуску 8 мая для ПК»

Столпы Eternity II: Deadfire обойдется $ 49.99 на GOG.com, Steam

Столпы Eternity 2

Недавно Obsidian Entertainment объединилась с THQ Nordic и Versus Evil для продажи, чтобы Столпы Eternity II: Deadfireфизические издания доступны в розничных магазинах в отдельных регионах. Это совпадает с новостью о том, что предварительные заказы игры как на физические, так и на цифровые издания игры были запущены для пользователей GOG.com и Steam. продолжить чтение «Столпы вечности II: Deadfire будет стоить $ 49.99 на GOG.com, Steam»

Столпы вечности 2: Deadfire выходит на закрытую бету для сторонников

Столпы Eternity II

Фигуристы могут получить свой первый вкус игрового геймплея от предстоящего CRPG, Столпы Вечности II: Глухарь, прямо сейчас. Obsidian Entertainment и Versus Evil объявили, что закрытая бета-версия в настоящее время предназначена для поддержки. продолжить чтение «Столпы вечности 2: Deadfire входит в закрытую бета-версию для покровителей»

Столпы кампании Вечность 2 Фиг производит больше чем $ 3.8 млн

Obsidian Entertainment в Столпы Eternity 2: Deadfire округляет свою рис кампанию на платформе Crowdfunding. Им удалось начисляться более $ 3.8 млн за Crowdfunding период, и стойки поддержки более чем 29,000 покровителей. продолжить чтение «Кампания« Столпы вечности 2 »принесла более 3.8 миллиона долларов»

Столбов Вечности II: Deadfire $ 1.1 Обеспечивает млн в 22 часов

Столпы Eternity II: Deadfire

Много игр до сих пор трудно в эти дни, крепящие более $ 100,000 на Kickstarter из-за того, что там было много Kickstarter жульничества, игры, которые не оправдали ожиданий и игр, которые закончились тем, что было далеко от того, что люди думали, что они финансирование, например, Могучий No. 9, Ну, обсидиан-х Столпы Eternity II удался accure 1.1 $ млн через краудфандинг рис всего за 22 часа. продолжить чтение «Столпы вечности II: Deadfire обеспечивает $ 1.1 миллиона за 22 часа»

НЕ следуйте этой ссылке, иначе вам будет запрещено пользоваться сайтом!
~

Pillars Of Eternity 2 Getting Woke Puts Pillars Of Eternity 3 In Jeopardy

Pillars of Eternity 2

Pillars of Eternity 2: Deadfire sold poorly, as reported by DSO Gaming. The game’s poor sales across the board has actually put the development of Pillars of Eternity 3 in jeopardy. In fact, it seems unlikely that we’ll see a third game anytime soon. One of the designers on the game posed quizzical reasons behind the failure of Pillars of Eternity 2, but summed it up to not being sure why it failed… but it was pretty obvious that Pillars of Eternity 2 got woke and went broke. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity 2 Getting Woke Puts Pillars Of Eternity 3 In Jeopardy”

Pillars Of Eternity 2 Review: Improving On The Original In Every Way

For me, the Baldur’s Gate style of RPG has always been the most faithful digital recreation of the pen and paper tabletop games. That used to be partly because Bioware built its games based on the same number crunching that your DM would be doing every time you played a quest in his cellar or attic bedroom. Bioware may well have taken a more action orientated path with the last Dragon Age, but Obsidian Entertainment’s original Pillars of Eternity was one of several games that retain the feel of the original Baldur’s Gate series. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity 2 Review: Improving On The Original In Every Way”

Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire Gameplay Walkthrough

Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire Walkthrough

Obsidian Entertainment’s Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire finally dropped for PC. Many gamers have been highly anticipating the CRPG, and now that it’s available you can dive into it from start to finish. If, however, you need a little bit of help to get started, there’s a gameplay walkthrough guide available for Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire Gameplay Walkthrough”

Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Cheats Give You Infinite Health, Infinite Money

Pillars of Eternity 2 Cheats

Obsidian Entertainment may be going through a PR rough spell thanks to Chris Avellone spilling the beans about the fallout that took place at the studio over some inner-office conflict, as detailed in an interview with Techraptor, but some gamers are still excited about Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire. In fact, many gamers are still geeked about it and are even on the prowl for some cheats. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Cheats Give You Infinite Health, Infinite Money”

Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Will Have 3 DLC Expansions For $9.99 Each

Pillars of Eternity 2 DLC

Obsidian Entertainment and Versus Evil announced that Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire will launch this May, but it will have three post-launch DLC packs made available between July and November. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Will Have 3 DLC Expansions For $9.99 Each”

Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Set For Launch On May 8th For PC

Pillars of Eternity 2

Lots of games have been released today and plenty of games have been announced, or at least have had their release dates set in stone. One such game is Obsidian’s Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire. The isometric RPG that hearkens back to the glory days of classic computer games like Baldur’s Gate, is due for release on May 8th for PC. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Set For Launch On May 8th For PC”

Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire Will Cost $49.99 On GOG.com, Steam

Pillars of Eternity 2

Obsidian Entertainment recently teamed up with THQ Nordic and Versus Evil for a distribution deal to have Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire‘s physical editions made available at retailers in select regions. This coincides with the news that the game’s pre-orders for both the physical editions and the digital editions of the game have gone live for GOG.com and Steam users. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire Will Cost $49.99 On GOG.com, Steam”

Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Enters Closed Beta For Backers

Pillars of Eternity II

Fig backers are able to get in their first taste of playable gameplay from the upcoming CRPG, Pillars of Eternity II: Deafire, right now. Obsidian Entertainment and Versus Evil announced that the closed beta is currently live for backers. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity 2: Deadfire Enters Closed Beta For Backers”

Pillars Of Eternity 2 FIG Campaign Generates More Than $3.8 Million

Obsidian Entertainment’s Pillars of Eternity 2: Deadfire is rounding out its Fig campaign on the crowdfunding platform. They’ve managed to accrue more than $3.8 million over the crowdfunding period, and rack up support from more than 29,000 backers. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity 2 FIG Campaign Generates More Than $3.8 Million”

Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire Secures $1.1 Million In 22 Hours

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire

A lot of games still have a hard time these days securing more than $100,000 on Kickstarter due to the fact that there have been plenty of Kickstarter scams, games that fell short of expectations and games that ended up being far from what people thought they were financing, such as Mighty No. 9. Well, Obsidian’s Pillars of Eternity II managed to accure $1.1 million through the Fig crowdfunding in just 22 hour. Continue reading “Pillars Of Eternity II: Deadfire Secures $1.1 Million In 22 Hours”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~