Pokémon Sword And Shield, Persona 5 Scramble et Minecraft Top Famitsu Sales Chart

Les chiffres des ventes sont là, et il semble que Famitsu soit surmonté de Epée et Bouclier Pokémon. Néanmoins, Persona 5 Scramble: Les Strikers Fantômes et la Minecraft accrocher la deuxième et la troisième place. Lire la suite ... "Pokémon Sword And Shield, Persona 5 Scramble et Minecraft Top Famitsu Sales Chart"

Yakuza: Like A Dragon en tête du tableau des ventes de Famitsu

En ce qui concerne Famitsu et ses graphiques récents, la bête dominante qui arrive généralement en tête chaque semaine, Épée Pokémon et la bouclier, se trouve à la troisième place. Cependant, il semble qu'il y ait un nouveau chef cette fois-ci s'étendant du 13 janvier au 19 janvier 2020. Lire la suite ... "Yakuza: Like A Dragon en tête du tableau des ventes de Famitsu"

L'épée et le bouclier de Pokémon établissent un nouveau record du best-seller de Famitsu

Peu importe le nombre de personnes opposées Épée Pokémon et la bouclier et les problèmes rencontrés dans les deux jeux, les ventes maintiennent la paire très bien grâce aux normes. En fait, il est rapporté que les deux sont les plus anciens régnant Dessus de carte Famitsu à ce jour. Lire la suite ... "Pokémon Sword And Shield Set New Famitsu Top Seller Record"

Pokemon Sword and Shield annonce le Game Pass, un nouveau et un nouveau Pokémon

La saga qui a mené à Épée et bouclier l'état actuel était un ensemble de circonstances longues et complexes impliquant des droits, opposer les intérêts des entrepriseset les passions des développeurs qui se réunissent pour créer le résultat final que nous avons aujourd'hui. Quelle que soit la position de votre adversaire, on ne peut nier qu'à la fin de la journée, ce sont les joueurs qui ont dû endurer un produit moins que stellaire, manquant une grande partie de la Pokemon base de données. Lire la suite ... «Pokemon Sword and Shield annonce Game Pass, nouveau et retour de Pokémon»

Pokémon épée et bouclier haut tableau des ventes Famitsu

Le seul graphique où Call of Duty: Modern Warfare or FIFA 20 ne dominez pas les rangs est le tableau des ventes de Famitsu. Cependant, un jeu tout aussi controversé que les deux, Pokémon Sword and Shield, arrive en tête des ventes physiques pour la semaine se terminant le 22 décembre 2019. Lire la suite ... "Tableau des ventes de Pokémon Sword And Shield Top Famitsu"

Pokemon Company obtient l'autorisation de citation à comparaître 4chan, la discorde sur l'épée Pokemon, les fuites de bouclier

Assignation de Pokémon

La société Pokemon aurait été autorisée à aller de l'avant avec une assignation à comparaître le 4 mai pour découvrir l'identité de la personne qui avait divulgué le Épée Pokémon et la Bouclier Pokémon contenu, ce qui a entraîné une réaction du public contre le développeur Game Freak, les créateurs du Pokemon titres. Lire la suite ... "La société Pokemon a autorisé la citation à comparaître 4chan, la discorde sur l'épée Pokémon et les fuites de bouclier"

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order et Pokémon Sword sont les trois meilleurs de Ukie

Les meilleurs jeux britanniques sont annoncés pour la semaine se terminant en novembre 23rd, 2019, et il semble que des titres tels que Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Jedi de Star Wars: Ordre déchu, et Épée Pokémon sont les trois meilleurs jeux du classement Ukie. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order et Pokémon Sword sont les trois meilleurs de Ukie"

Les ventes mondiales de Pokémon Sword And Shield dépassent le million de 6 au cours de la semaine de lancement

Malgré le contrecoup menant à Nintendo et à Game Freak Épée Pokémon et Bouclier Pokémon À ce jour, les ventes des deux jeux semblent avoir dépassé les six millions d’unités dans le monde. Selon un tweet du compte de jeu officiel Pokemon, Épée Pokémon et la Bouclier Pokémon sont maintenant parmi les titres Switch les plus vendus dans la nature. Lire la suite ... "Les ventes mondiales de Pokémon Sword And Shield dépassent les 6 millions pendant la semaine de lancement"

Des enquêteurs prétendent que l'épée et le bouclier de Pokemon utilisent d'anciens modèles

Scandale Pokemon

Les fans de Pokemon Ces derniers temps, nous avons eu un tollé devant diverses déclarations de GameFreak qui n’ont pas encore abouti. Plus précisément, des rapports circulaient selon lesquels l’équipe devait réduire la quantité de Pokemon présentée dans Épée Pokémon et la Bouclier Pokémon pour la Nintendo Switch car l'équipe artistique doit complètement refaire tous les modèles à partir de zéro. Les fans ont été déçus mais ont compris qu'il fallait beaucoup de travail pour construire des centaines de nouveaux modèles HD à partir de zéro et animer chacun d'entre eux. Cependant, les dataminers qui ont mis la main sur des copies de Épée Pokémon et la bouclier montrent des images qui prétendent que GameFreak utilise en réalité les anciens modèles des versions Nintendo 3DS du jeu. Lire la suite ... "Les dataminers prétendent que l'épée et le bouclier Pokemon utilisent d'anciens modèles"

L'épée et le bouclier Pokemon n'auront pas tous les 1,000 Pokémon parce que les fabriquer serait trop difficile, dit Dev

Épée et bouclier Pokemon

Dans une interview avec Famitsu, Junichi Masuda et Shigeru Ohmori ont révélé que Épée Pokémon et la Bouclier Pokémon ne contiendra que des Pokémon de la région de Galar. Pourquoi? Car ajouter tous les Pokemon 1,000 + au jeu serait trop difficile, selon eux. Lire la suite ... "L'épée et le bouclier Pokemon n'auront pas les 1,000 XNUMX Pokémon car les fabriquer serait trop difficile, déclare le développeur"

Un journal mexicain a annoncé par erreur un pistolet Pokemon

Prouvant que vous devez vraiment faire attention à ce que vous lisez et croyez sur Internet, un journal mexicain a récemment rapporté l'annonce de la nouvelle Pokemon jeux pour la Nintendo Switch, y compris une image faite par les fans pour le fictif Pokemon Gun. Lire la suite ... «Un journal mexicain a annoncé par erreur un pistolet Pokémon»

Une épée et un bouclier Pokemon annoncés pour Nintendo Switch dans la région de Galar

Épée et bouclier Pokemon

Le président et PDG de la société Pokemon, Tsunekazu Ishihara, a organisé un court Pokemon Direct de sept minutes le 27 février 2019 annonçant que plus tard cette année, la Nintendo Switch recevra Épée Pokémon et la Bouclier Pokémon. Lire la suite ... «Pokemon Sword and Shield annoncé pour Nintendo Switch, se déroule dans la région de Galar»

Pokémon Sword And Shield, Persona 5 Scramble, And Minecraft Top Famitsu Sales Chart

The sales numbers are in, and it looks like Famitsu is topped by Pokémon Sword and Shield. Nevertheless, Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers and Minecraft snag second and third place. Continue reading “Pokémon Sword And Shield, Persona 5 Scramble, And Minecraft Top Famitsu Sales Chart”

Yakuza: Like A Dragon Tops Famitsu Sales Chart

When it comes to Famitsu and its recent charts, the dominant beast that usually comes out on top every week, Pokémon Sword and Shield, sits at the number three spot. However, it looks like there’s a new leader this time spanning from January 13th to January 19th, 2020. Continue reading “Yakuza: Like A Dragon Tops Famitsu Sales Chart”

Pokémon Sword And Shield Set New Famitsu Top Seller Record

No matter the number of people opposing Pokémon Sword and Shield and the problems found in the two games, sales are keeping the pair up just fine thanks to normies. As a matter of fact, it is reported that the two are the longest-reigning Famitsu chart toppers to date. Continue reading “Pokémon Sword And Shield Set New Famitsu Top Seller Record”

Pokemon Sword and Shield Announces Game Pass, New and Returning Pokemon

The saga that lead to Sword and Shield’s current state was a long and complex set of circumstances involving rights, clashing corporate interests, and passions of developers coming together to create the end result we have today. Regardless of whose side you take in the matter it cannot be denied that at the end of the day it was players who had to endure a less than stellar product missing a vast amount of the Pokemon database. Continue reading “Pokemon Sword and Shield Announces Game Pass, New and Returning Pokemon”

Pokémon Sword And Shield Top Famitsu Sales Chart

The only chart where Call of Duty: Modern Warfare or FIFA 20 don’t dominate the ranks is the Famitsu sales chart. However, a game just as controversial as the two, Pokémon Sword and Shield, is topping the list in physical sales for the week ending December 22nd, 2019. Continue reading “Pokémon Sword And Shield Top Famitsu Sales Chart”

Pokemon Company Granted Permission To Subpoena 4chan, Discord Over Pokemon Sword, Shield Leaks

Pokemon Subpoena

The Pokemon Company has reportedly been granted the ability to move forward with a subpoena on 4chan to find out the identity of the person who leaked the Pokemon Sword and Pokemon Shield content, which resulted in a public backlash against developer Game Freak, the makers of the Pokemon titles. Continue reading “Pokemon Company Granted Permission To Subpoena 4chan, Discord Over Pokemon Sword, Shield Leaks”

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, And Pokémon Sword Are Ukie’s Top Three

The UK top games are in for the week ending November 23rd, 2019, and it looks like titles such as Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, and Pokémon Sword are the top three games on the Ukie’s chart. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, And Pokémon Sword Are Ukie’s Top Three”

Pokemon Sword And Shield White Nessa Mod Available For Download

Pokemon Sword and Shield - White Nessa

Nintendo and Game Freak managed to capture quite the attention (for better and for worse) with the release of Pokemon Sword and Shield. The game has its fair share of troubles, as well as highlights. One of those highlights has been Nessa, a very popular new character added to the franchise, but some people saw some imperfections with the character and decided to improve her where the designers may have had a misstep in her design. Continue reading “Pokemon Sword And Shield White Nessa Mod Available For Download”

Pokémon Sword And Shield Worldwide Sales Surpass 6 Million During Launch Week

Despite the backlash leading up to Nintendo and Game Freak’s Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield release, the two games’ sales seem to have topped six million units worldwide. According to a tweet from the official Pokemon game account, Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield are now among the fastest-selling Switch titles in the wild. Continue reading “Pokémon Sword And Shield Worldwide Sales Surpass 6 Million During Launch Week”

Dataminers Reportedly Claim Pokemon Sword And Shield Are Using Old Models

Pokemon Scandal

Fans of Pokemon have been in an uproar lately regarding various statements made by GameFreak that haven’t quite panned out. Specifically, there were reports circulating that the team had to scale back on the amount of Pokemon featured in Pokemon Sword and Pokemon Shield for the Nintendo Switch due to the art team having to completely redo all of the models from scratch. Fans were disappointed but understood that it requires a lot of work to build hundreds of new HD models from the ground up and animate each and every one of them. However, dataminers who got their hands on leaked copies of Pokemon Sword and Shield are showing images that claim that GameFreak is actually using the old models from the Nintendo 3DS versions of the game. Continue reading “Dataminers Reportedly Claim Pokemon Sword And Shield Are Using Old Models”

Pokemon Sword And Shield Fan Artist Besieged By Criticism From SJWs For Not Drawing Nessa Darker

A Japanese fan-artist decided to take a crack at the new Pokemon trainer Nessa, drawing her under different lighting circumstances that caused her to look lighter than usual. This became a peeve for the perpetually perturbed, and they decided to make their displeasure known to the artist. Continue reading “Pokemon Sword And Shield Fan Artist Besieged By Criticism From SJWs For Not Drawing Nessa Darker”

Pokemon Sword And Shield Won’t Have All 1,000 Pokemon Because Making Them Would Be Too Hard, Says Dev

Pokemon Sword and Shield

In an interview with Famitsu, Junichi Masuda and Shigeru Ohmori revealed that Pokemon Sword and Pokemon Shield will only contain Pokemon from the Galar region. Why? Because adding all 1,000+ Pokemon to the game would be too hard, according to them. Continue reading “Pokemon Sword And Shield Won’t Have All 1,000 Pokemon Because Making Them Would Be Too Hard, Says Dev”

Mexican Newspaper Mistakenly Announced Pokemon Gun

Proving that you’ve really got to be careful about what you read and believe on the internet, a Mexican newspaper recently reported on the announcement of new Pokemon games for the Nintendo Switch, including a fan-made image for the fictional Pokemon Gun. Continue reading “Mexican Newspaper Mistakenly Announced Pokemon Gun”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~