Братья по оружию получат телевизионную адаптацию

Компания Gearbox Entertainment объединилась со Скоттом Розенбаумом, чтобы создать серию шутеров от первого лица 2005 года, Братья по оружию, в сериал. Шоу будет сфокусировано на «ранее несекретных событиях», посвященных как американским, так и немецким солдатам. продолжить чтение «Братья по оружию получат телевизионную адаптацию»

Иск против президента компании Gearbox Software Рэнди Питчфорда отклонен

Рэнди Питчфорд

Еще один иск был отклонен на этой неделе, и в нем участвовал президент Gearbox Software Рэнди Питчфорд. Иск утверждая Питчфорд удержан $ 12 млн сотрудников, которые 2K Games заплатили КПП, вместе с якобы обладающих детской порнографией, были отклонены. продолжить чтение «Иск против президента Gearbox Software Рэнди Питчфорда отклонен»

Дэвид Эддингс из Borderlands заявляет, что Рэнди Питчфорд подвергся физическому нападению на GDC 2017

Borderlands Дэвид Эддингс

Дэвид Эддингс - нынешний руководитель издательства игр в Rooster Teeth и бывший вице-президент по стратегическим публикациям в Gearbox Software, а также бывший голосовой актер в Claptrap из Borderlands - опускает некоторые подлые лирические откровения в Твиттере после подтверждения того, что он не будет повторять свою роль как хлопот в Borderlands 3, В одной ветке Twitter он рассказал о своей встрече с Питчфордом на конференции разработчиков игр в 2017 в Marriott Marquis, где он заявил, что Питчфорд подверг его физическому насилию. продолжить чтение «Дэвид Эддингс из Borderlands утверждает, что Рэнди Питчфорд подвергся физическому нападению на GDC 2017»

Председатель суда Docs обвиняющих Gearbox Рэнди Питчфорд Флешка Содержится Child Porn

Borderlands Tiny Tina

Президент Gearbox Software Рэнди Питчфорд попал в судебную тяжбу с бывшим сотрудником. Последние документы упали, детализирующие некоторые непристойные события, однако, в том числе USB палки, которая якобы имела коллекцию несовершеннолетних порно на нем. продолжить чтение «Президент Суд Docs обвиняющего Gearbox Рэнди Питчфорд Флешка Содержится Child Porn»

Выпуск 3 Borderlands будет близок к его объявлению

Рэнди Питчфорд, генеральный директор и президент Gearbox, недавно появился на Nerdvana и коротко рассказал о Borderlands 3 и как его объявление будет сопровождаться выпуском, который не займет год или два. Питчфорд также коснулся создания игр для Nintendo Переключатель. продолжить чтение «Выпуск Borderlands 3 будет близок к его анонсу»

Рэнди Питчфорд счастлив о новых братьях в оружии

Братья по оружию игры наиболее известны своими однопользовательскими историями и командами отряда. Недавно, однако, Рэнди Питчфорд, генеральный директор Gearbox Software, затронул прогресс четвертой итерации в серии Братья по оружию игры, и сказал, что он «доволен тем, как это происходит». продолжить чтение «Рэнди Питчфорд доволен прогрессом новых братьев по оружию»

Коробка передач заинтересована в публикации среднесрочных и инди-игр

Программное обеспечение Gearbox было известно для создания видеоигр, некоторые хорошие и некоторые плохие, но похоже, что Рэнди Питчфорд не только серьезно относится к публикации и получает признание Gearbox Publishing, он и остальная компания заинтересованы в двойных A и инди-игры. продолжить чтение «Коробка передач заинтересована в издании средних и независимых игр»

Рэнди Питчфорд говорит о микротранзакциях и лубочных коробках

Рэнди Питчфорд воспользовался новым обновлением для Twitter, которое позволяет вам использовать больше символов, чем раньше. Похоже, по какой-то причине он хотел подчеркнуть свое мнение о себе в Twitter, что он думает о растущей эпидемии микротранзакций, DLC и loot-box. продолжить чтение «Рэнди Питчфорд говорит о микротранзакциях и лут-боксах»

Рэнди Питчфорд рассказывает о Borderlands 3 и фильме, новые братья в оружии и ярости 4

Хотите узнать текущее состояние Gear Box's Borderlands 3, предстоящих Братья по оружию, и что случилось с Яростный 4? Рэнди Питчфорд отправился в Нердвану, чтобы объяснить текущее состояние вышеупомянутого, а также Borderlands фильм Lions Gate. продолжить чтение «Рэнди Питчфорд говорит о Borderlands 3 и фильме« Новые братья по оружию и яростный 4 »

Рэнди Питчфорд хочет нанять «Baddass» Devs, не основанную на гонке или роде

Я не уверен, что Рэнди Питчфорд в отчаянии или что? Но, как известно, на данный момент он хочет нанять людей для своей следующей игры, скорее всего, Borderlands 3, Он хочет сосредоточиться на привлечении людей, которые оттачивают сырой талант, а также оказываются «задирами». Да, Питчфорд и команда не хотят квалифицировать участников по признаку расы или пола, но на основе «воли развлечься!». продолжить чтение «Рэнди Питчфорд хочет нанять« плохих »разработчиков, не зависящих от расы или пола»

Рэнди Питчфорд пытается защитить иностранцев: колониальные морские пехотинцы снова называют его игрой 7.5

Просто, когда вы подумали, что Рэнди Питчфорд не может ухудшиться, ему удалось оправдать все ожидания. Не только было письменное интервью между IGN и Питчфорда, но, случается, видео-интервью было намного дольше, когда выяснялось, насколько глупым Питчфордом может быть Джим Стерлинг, Иностранцы: колониальные морские пехотинцы, и, да, вы фанаты. продолжить чтение «Рэнди Питчфорд пытается защитить иностранцев: колониальные морпехи снова называют игру 7.5»

Рэнди Питчфорд объясняет, почему Borderlands 3 развивается так долго

Рэнди Питчфорд не так давно взял интервью с другим сайтом публикации, чтобы объяснить фанатам о 2K Games и продолжающейся серии Gearbox Пограничная область игры и почему третий титул занимает так много времени. продолжить чтение «Рэнди Питчфорд объясняет, почему разработка Borderlands 3 занимает так много времени»

Коробка передач имеет 90 в процентах от своей команды, работающей на пограничных территориях 3

Все больше и больше информации о Borderlands 3 время от времени выскакивает и, похоже, больше похоже на слухи, чем фактические. Однако генеральный директор Gearbox Software Рэнди Питчфорд объявил на PAX West в этом году, что Gearbox имеет 90% своей команды, работающей над Borderlands 3. продолжить чтение «Коробка передач имеет 90 процентов своей команды, работающей на Borderlands 3»

НЕ следуйте этой ссылке, иначе вам будет запрещено пользоваться сайтом!
~

Lawsuit Against Gearbox Software President Randy Pitchford Dismissed

Randy Pitchford

Another lawsuit has been dismissed this week, and it involved Gearbox Software president Randy Pitchford. The suit alleging Pitchford withheld $12 million from staff that 2K Games paid Gearbox, along with supposedly possessing child porn, were dismissed. Continue reading “Lawsuit Against Gearbox Software President Randy Pitchford Dismissed”

Borderlands’ David Eddings Claims Randy Pitchford Physically Assaulted Him At GDC 2017

Borderlands David Eddings

David Eddings – the current head of games publishing at Rooster Teeth and former VP of strategic publishing at Gearbox Software, along with being the former voice actor for Claptrap from Borderlands – has been dropping some mean lyrical revelations on Twitter after confirming that he wouldn’t be reprising his role as Claptrap in Borderlands 3. In one Twitter thread he outlined an encounter he had with Pitchford at the Game Developer’s Conference back in 2017 at the Marriott Marquis, where he stated that Pitchford physically assaulted him. Continue reading “Borderlands’ David Eddings Claims Randy Pitchford Physically Assaulted Him At GDC 2017”

Court Docs Allege Gearbox President Randy Pitchford USB Stick Contained Child Porn

Borderlands Tiny Tina

Gearbox Software president, Randy Pitchford, is caught up in a legal row with a former employee. Recent documents have dropped that detail some salacious events, however, including a USB stick that allegedly had a collection of underage porn on it. Continue reading “Court Docs Allege Gearbox President Randy Pitchford USB Stick Contained Child Porn”

Borderlands 3 Release Will Be Close To Its Announcement

Randy Pitchford, CEO and president of Gearbox, recently made an appearance on Nerdvana and talked briefly about Borderlands 3 and how its announcement will be followed by a release that won’t take a year or two. Pitchford also touched on making games for the Nintendo Switch. Continue reading “Borderlands 3 Release Will Be Close To Its Announcement”

Randy Pitchford Is Happy About New Brothers In Arms Progress

Brothers in Arms games are best known for their single-player stories and squad commands. Recently, though, Randy Pitchford, CEO of Gearbox Software, touched on the progress of the fourth iteration to the series of Brothers in Arms games, and said that he’s “happy with how it’s going.” Continue reading “Randy Pitchford Is Happy About New Brothers In Arms Progress”

Gearbox Has Interest In Publishing Mid-Sized And Indie Games

Gearbox Software has been known for making video games, some good and some bad, but it looks like Randy Pitchford is not only serious about publishing and getting Gearbox Publishing recognized, he and the rest of the company happen to be interested in double-A and indie games. Continue reading “Gearbox Has Interest In Publishing Mid-Sized And Indie Games”

Randy Pitchford Talks Microtransactions And Loot-Boxes

Randy Pitchford has taken advantage of the new update for Twitter that lets you use more characters than before. Well, it looks like for some reason he wanted to stress his opinion to himself on Twitter what he thinks about the growing epidemic of microtransactions, DLC and loot-boxes. Continue reading “Randy Pitchford Talks Microtransactions And Loot-Boxes”

Randy Pitchford Talks Borderlands 3 And Movie, New Brothers In Arms And Furious 4

Want to know the current status of Gear Box’s Borderlands 3, the upcoming Brothers in Arms, and what happened regarding Furious 4? Randy Pitchford took to Nerdvana to explain the current state of the aforesaid, as well as a Borderlands movie by Lions Gate. Continue reading “Randy Pitchford Talks Borderlands 3 And Movie, New Brothers In Arms And Furious 4”

Randy Pitchford Wants To Hire “Baddass” Devs, Not Based On Race Or Gender

I’m not sure if Randy Pitchford is desperate or what? But what is known, as of now, is that he wants to hire people for his next game, likely Borderlands 3. He wants to focus on bringing in people that hone raw talent and also happen to be “badass.” Yes, Pitchford and crew are not looking to qualify participants based on race or gender, but based on the “will to entertain!” Continue reading “Randy Pitchford Wants To Hire “Baddass” Devs, Not Based On Race Or Gender”

Randy Pitchford Tries To Defend Aliens: Colonial Marines Again, Calls It a 7.5 Game

Just when you thought Randy Pitchford couldn’t get any worse, he managed to top all expectations. Not only was there a written interview between IGN and Pitchford, but there happens to be a video interview that was much longer that exposed just how silly Pitchford can be about Jim Sterling, Aliens: Colonial Marines, and, yes, you the fans. Continue reading “Randy Pitchford Tries To Defend Aliens: Colonial Marines Again, Calls It a 7.5 Game”

Randy Pitchford Explains Why Borderlands 3 Development Is Taking So Long

Randy Pitchford not too long ago took up an interview with another publication site to explain to fans about 2K Games and Gearbox’s ongoing series of Borderland games and why the third title is taking so long to make. Continue reading “Randy Pitchford Explains Why Borderlands 3 Development Is Taking So Long”

Gearbox Has 90 Percent Of Its Team Working On Borderlands 3

More and more information about Borderlands 3 pops up every now and then and happens to be more on the rumor side than factual. However, Gearbox Software CEO Randy Pitchford announced at this year’s PAX West that Gearbox has 90% of its team working on Borderlands 3. Continue reading “Gearbox Has 90 Percent Of Its Team Working On Borderlands 3”

A Little Look Into What Happens After Developers Dis Their Fans

Developing a game can be fun, tedious and sometimes conflicting. However, during the development of a game or even afterwards, a physical and mental toll can loom over you; but does it give you the right to dis fans and attempt to get away with it? In this short-lived series called “a little look”, we attempt to peer into a specific case of two devs from 2016 and2017, who dissed their fans and now must reap what they have sown. Continue reading “A Little Look Into What Happens After Developers Dis Their Fans”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!