Procédure de jeu Draugen

Procédure Draugen

Jeux de fil rouge libéré Draugen en mai, comme un jeu d'aventure printanier qui se déroule dans les fjords de Norvège. Pour les joueurs intéressés par le titre à la recherche d'un gameplay walkthrough, il y en a un qui couvre la simulation de marche courte du début à la fin. Lire la suite ... «Procédure pas à pas de Draugen Gameplay»

Draugen est un mystère 1920s Noir qui emmène les joueurs dans les fjords de Norvège

Draugen

Le prochain jeu de Red Thread Games Draugen est un jeu de mystère noir qui se déroule à travers les fjords dans les années 1920 en Norvège, ce qui est un cadre très intéressant. Les développeurs norvégiens ont publié une nouvelle bande-annonce pour ce qui ressemble à un simulateur de marche potentiel. Espérons que ce soit plus axé sur l'aventure que sur la marche, mais la bande-annonce fait allusion à une sorte d'aventure classique à la première personne. Lire la suite ... "Draugen est un mystère noir des années 1920 qui emmène les joueurs dans les fjords de Norvège"

Chapitres Dreamfall: Book Five Redux Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Chapitres Dreamfall: Book Five Redux

Red Thread Jeux kickstarté jeu d'aventure Chapitres Dreamfall a publié le dernier chapitre pour PC. Le jeu est également prévu pour la sortie sur le PS4. Pour les joueurs qui cherchent à obtenir un peu d'aide à jouer Chapitres Dreamfall: Book Five Redux, il y a un gameplay complet walkthrough disponible pour vous aider avec chaque puzzle et passer à travers le jeu où se coincer pourrait se produire. Lire la suite ... "Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux Complete Gameplay Walkthrough"

Chapitres Dreamfall: Book 3 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Réservez trois sur cinq a publié pour Chapitres Dreamfall, la série de jeux d'aventure Kickstarted. Il y a un gameplay complet walkthrough avec des astuces, des conseils et des suggestions sur ce qu'il faut faire dans certains des segments de casse-tête les plus difficiles et les énigmes logiques que les joueurs peuvent rencontrer lors de leurs voyages dans le Chapitres Dreamfall. Lire la suite ... "Dreamfall Chapters: Book 3 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough"

Chapitres Dreamfall: Book 2 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Chapitres Dreamfall

Livre 2 de Red Thread Games Chapitres Dreamfall a publié pour PC, Mac et Linux. Le jeu est principalement un titre d'aventure direct, pointer-cliquer. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec le jeu, il y a un walkthrough disponible. Lire la suite ... "Dreamfall Chapters: Book 2 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough"

Draugen Gameplay Walkthrough

Draugen Walkthrough

Red Thread Games released Draugen back in May, as a bit of a spring time adventure game set in the fjords of Norway. For gamers interested in the title looking for a gameplay walkthrough, there’s one available that covers the short walking sim from start to finish. Continue reading “Draugen Gameplay Walkthrough”

Draugen Is A 1920s Noir Mystery That Takes Gamers To Norway’s Fjords

Draugen

Red Thread Games’s upcoming game Draugen is a noir mystery game that takes place across the fjords in 1920s Norway, which is a very  interesting setting. The Norwegian developers released a new teaser trailer for what looks like a potential walking simulator. Hopefully it’s more adventure oriented than walking oriented, but the trailer hints at a classical, first-person adventure of sorts. Continue reading “Draugen Is A 1920s Noir Mystery That Takes Gamers To Norway’s Fjords”

Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux

Red Thread Games Kickstarted adventure game Dreamfall Chapters released the latest chapter for PC. The game is also due for release on the PS4. For gamers looking to get a little bit of help playing Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux, there is a complete gameplay walkthrough available to help you with each puzzle and get through the game where getting stuck might happen. Continue reading “Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Dreamfall Chapters: Book 3 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Book three of five has released for Dreamfall Chapters, the Kickstarted adventure game series. There’s a complete gameplay walkthrough with hints, tips and suggestions on what to do in some of the more difficult puzzle segments and logic conundrums that players may run into during their journeys in the Dreamfall Chapters. Continue reading “Dreamfall Chapters: Book 3 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Dreamfall Chapters: Book 2 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Dreamfall Chapters

Red Thread Games’ Book 2 of Dreamfall Chapters has released for PC, Mac and Linux. The game is mostly a straight-through, point-and-click adventure title. If you’re having trouble with the game there’s a walkthrough available. Continue reading “Dreamfall Chapters: Book 2 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”