Walkthrough zum Draugen-Gameplay

Draugen Walkthrough

Red Thread Games veröffentlicht Draugen Bereits im Mai, als ein Frühlings-Abenteuerspiel in den Fjorden Norwegens. Für Spieler, die sich für den Titel interessieren und ein Gameplay suchen WalkthroughEs gibt eine, die die kurze Laufsimulation von Anfang bis Ende abdeckt. Weiterlesen "Draugen Gameplay Walkthrough"

Sammler Gear (Ads)




Draugen ist ein 1920s Noir-Mysterium, das Spieler in die norwegischen Fjorde bringt

Draugen

Das nächste Spiel von Red Thread Games Draugen ist ein Noir-Mystery-Spiel, das in den Fjorden von 1920s Norway stattfindet. Dies ist eine sehr interessante Umgebung. Die norwegischen Entwickler haben einen neuen Teaser-Trailer für einen potenziellen Laufsimulator herausgebracht. Hoffentlich ist es eher abenteuerorientiert als wandernorientiert, aber der Trailer deutet auf ein klassisches First-Person-Abenteuer hin. Weiterlesen "Draugen ist ein Noir-Mysterium der 1920er Jahre, das Spieler zu Norwegens Fjorden führt"

Sammler Gear (Ads)




Dreamfall Chapters: Buch Fünf Redux komplette Gameplay Walkthrough

Dreamfall Chapters: Buch Fünf Redux

Red Thread Games gekickstarteten Abenteuerspiel Dreamfall Chapters veröffentlichte das neueste Kapitel für PC. Das Spiel wird ebenfalls auf dem Markt erscheinen PS4. Für Gamer suchen ein wenig Hilfe spielen bekommen Dreamfall Chapters: Buch Fünf Reduxgibt es ein komplettes Gameplay Walkthrough verfügbar, um Ihnen bei jedem Rätsel zu helfen und durch das Spiel zu kommen, wo es passieren kann, dass Sie stecken bleiben. Weiterlesen "Dreamfall-Kapitel: Buch Fünf Redux Complete Gameplay Walkthrough"

Sammler Gear (Ads)




Dreamfall Chapters: Buch 3 komplette Gameplay Walkthrough

Buchen Sie drei von fünf freigegeben für Dreamfall Chapters, die Kickstarted-Abenteuerspielserie. Es gibt ein komplettes Gameplay Walkthrough mit Hinweisen, Tipps und Vorschlägen, was in einigen der schwierigeren Puzzlesegmente und logischen Rätsel zu tun ist, denen Spieler auf ihren Reisen in der USA begegnen können Dreamfall Chapters. Weiterlesen "Dreamfall Chapters: Book 3 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough"

Sammler Gear (Ads)




Dreamfall Chapters: Buch 2 komplette Gameplay Walkthrough

Dreamfall Chapters

Red Thread Games Buch 2 von Dreamfall Chapters hat freigegeben für PC, Mac und Linux. Das Spiel ist meistens ein direkter Point-and-Click-Abenteuertitel. Wenn Sie Probleme mit dem Spiel haben, gibt es eine Walkthrough erhältlich. Weiterlesen "Dreamfall Chapters: Book 2 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough"

Sammler Gear (Ads)

Draugen Gameplay Walkthrough

Draugen Walkthrough

Red Thread Games released Draugen back in May, as a bit of a spring time adventure game set in the fjords of Norway. For gamers interested in the title looking for a gameplay walkthrough, there’s one available that covers the short walking sim from start to finish. Continue reading “Draugen Gameplay Walkthrough”

Draugen Is A 1920s Noir Mystery That Takes Gamers To Norway’s Fjords

Draugen

Red Thread Games’s upcoming game Draugen is a noir mystery game that takes place across the fjords in 1920s Norway, which is a very  interesting setting. The Norwegian developers released a new teaser trailer for what looks like a potential walking simulator. Hopefully it’s more adventure oriented than walking oriented, but the trailer hints at a classical, first-person adventure of sorts. Continue reading “Draugen Is A 1920s Noir Mystery That Takes Gamers To Norway’s Fjords”

Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux

Red Thread Games Kickstarted adventure game Dreamfall Chapters released the latest chapter for PC. The game is also due for release on the PS4. For gamers looking to get a little bit of help playing Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux, there is a complete gameplay walkthrough available to help you with each puzzle and get through the game where getting stuck might happen. Continue reading “Dreamfall Chapters: Book Five Redux Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Dreamfall Chapters: Book 3 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Book three of five has released for Dreamfall Chapters, the Kickstarted adventure game series. There’s a complete gameplay walkthrough with hints, tips and suggestions on what to do in some of the more difficult puzzle segments and logic conundrums that players may run into during their journeys in the Dreamfall Chapters. Continue reading “Dreamfall Chapters: Book 3 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Dreamfall Chapters: Book 2 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

Dreamfall Chapters

Red Thread Games’ Book 2 of Dreamfall Chapters has released for PC, Mac and Linux. The game is mostly a straight-through, point-and-click adventure title. If you’re having trouble with the game there’s a walkthrough available. Continue reading “Dreamfall Chapters: Book 2 Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”