Ruiner, Badass Isometric Cyberpunk Game en route vers Nintendo Switch

ravageur

Reikon Games est l'un des jeux cyberpunk les plus cool à sortir cette génération ravageur, un voyage sexy et dangereux dans le ventre grotesque d'un avenir violent mais technophile où les gangs s'emballent, le sexe se vend à la pelle et la récolte du corps n'est qu'un autre moyen de gagner rapidement de l'argent ou d'éviter de faire partie du hachoir à viande . Lire la suite ... “Ruiner, Badass Isometric Cyberpunk Game Heading To Nintendo Switch”

Ruiner Annihilation Mise à jour gratuite ajoute de nouveaux skins, mode Arena, nouvelles victimes

Ruiner Annihilation Mise à jour

Un joyau sous-estimé de 2017 était le jeu de hack-and-slash hardcore, ravageur, de Reikon Games et Devolver Digital. Le jeu est sorti pour les consoles de la maison et PC, mettant en vedette un monde sombre et inquiétant de cyberpunk où les gens sont utilisés comme un étouffoir pour les riches et des esclaves pour les entreprises. Le jeu d'action isométrique a glissé sous le radar de nombreux joueurs, mais Reikon espère capter de nouveau l'attention avec la mise à jour gratuite Annihilation qui apporte un tout nouveau mode de jeu ainsi que de nouvelles armes et éléments de finition. Lire la suite ... “Ruiner Annihilation Free Update Adds New Skins, Arena Mode, New Fatalities”

Ruiner's Free Update ajoute un nouveau jeu +, de nouvelles armes 9, de nouveaux skins et le mode Speedrun

Ruiner Savage Mise à jour

Reikon Games et Devolver Digital ont récemment déployé un nouveau patch pour ravageur, le cyberpunk, isométrique, jeu d'action hardcore qui est sorti l'automne dernier. La nouvelle mise à jour est gratuite pour tous ceux qui possèdent déjà le jeu et ajoute un nouveau jeu +, un tout nouveau jeu de coups mortels, et de nouveaux vêtements. Lire la suite ... "La mise à jour gratuite de Ruiner ajoute un nouveau jeu +, 9 nouvelles armes, de nouveaux skins et le mode Speedrun"

La bande-annonce de Ruiner's Boss est remplie d'action explosive de cyberpunk

Ruiner Bosses

Developer Digital let loose a new trailer for Reikon Games’ upcoming isometric, cyberpunk, hack-and-slash shooter, ravageur. La bande-annonce se concentre sur certains des patrons du jeu, notamment le Heavy Cyborg, Shadow, le capitaine Bogdan et Mother. Lire la suite ... “Ruiner’s Boss Trailer Is Filled With Explosive Cyberpunk Action”

Ruiner, jeu de cyberpunk hardcore mis en liberté le septembre 26th

Ruiner Date de sortie

Reikon Games a annoncé que leur hardcore, tireur isométrique, ravageur, sera disponible sur Steam, PS4 et Xbox Un à partir du 26 septembre dans un mois seulement. Lire la suite ... “Ruiner, Hardcore Cyberpunk Game Set For Release On September 26th”

Ruiner, Badass Isometric Cyberpunk Game Heading To Nintendo Switch

Ruiner

One of the coolest cyberpunk games to release this generation is Reikon Games’ Ruiner, a sexy-and-dangerous journey into the grotesque underbelly of a violent yet tech-savvy future where gangs run amok, sex sells in spades, and body harvesting is just another way to make quick cash, or avoid becoming part of the meat grinder. Continue reading “Ruiner, Badass Isometric Cyberpunk Game Heading To Nintendo Switch”

Ruiner Annihilation Free Update Adds New Skins, Arena Mode, New Fatalities

Ruiner Annihilation Update

An underrated gem of 2017 was the hardcore hack-and-slash game, Ruiner, from Reikon Games and Devolver Digital. The game came out for home consoles and PC, featuring a dark, disturbing cyberpunk world where people are used as meatbags for rich and slaves for the corporations. The isometric action game slipped under many a gamer’s radar, but Reikon is hoping to recapture some attention with the free Annihilation update that brings an all new game mode and new weapons and finishers to the game. Continue reading “Ruiner Annihilation Free Update Adds New Skins, Arena Mode, New Fatalities”

Ruiner’s Free Update Adds New Game+, 9 New Weapons, New Skins, Speedrun Mode

Ruiner Savage Update

Reikon Games and Devolver Digital recently rolled out a new patch for Ruiner, the cyberpunk, isometric, hardcore action game that came out this past fall. The new update is free for everyone who already owns the game and it adds a New Game+, an all new set of kill moves, and brand new clothes. Continue reading “Ruiner’s Free Update Adds New Game+, 9 New Weapons, New Skins, Speedrun Mode”

Ruiner’s Boss Trailer Is Filled With Explosive Cyberpunk Action

Ruiner Bosses

Developer Digital let loose a new trailer for Reikon Games’ upcoming isometric, cyberpunk, hack-and-slash shooter, Ruiner. The trailer focuses on some of the bosses in the game, including the Heavy Cyborg, Shadow, Captain Bogdan and Mother. Continue reading “Ruiner’s Boss Trailer Is Filled With Explosive Cyberpunk Action”

Ruiner, Hardcore Cyberpunk Game Set For Release On September 26th

Ruiner Release Date

Reikon Games announced that their hardcore, isometric shooter, Ruiner, will be releasing on Steam, PS4 and Xbox One starting September 26th in just one month’s time. Continue reading “Ruiner, Hardcore Cyberpunk Game Set For Release On September 26th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~