Ruiner, Изометрическая игра Badass в киберпанке направляется в Nintendo Switch

разрушитель

Reikon Games - одна из самых крутых киберпанковских игр этого поколения. разрушительсексуально-опасное путешествие в гротескный живот живого и в то же время технически подкованного будущего, где банды бешеные, секс продается в пиках, а извлечение тела - это просто еще один способ быстро заработать деньги или не стать частью мясорубки , продолжить чтение «Игра Ruiner, Badass Isometric Cyberpunk направляется в Nintendo Switch»

Бесплатное обновление Ruiner Annihilation добавляет новые скины, режим Arena, новые смертельные случаи

Обновление аннигиляции Ruiner

Недооцененный драгоценный камень 2017 был хардкорной игрой в стиле хачка и слэш, разрушитель, от Reikon Games и Devolver Digital. Игра вышла для домашних консолей и PC, с темным, беспокойным миром киберпанков, где люди используются в качестве мясных сумок для богатых и рабов для корпораций. Игра с изометрическим действием проскользнула под многими радарами геймера, но Reikon надеется вернуть некоторое внимание с бесплатным обновлением Annihilation, которое привносит в игру новый игровой режим и новое оружие и финишеров. продолжить чтение «Бесплатное обновление Ruiner Annihilation добавляет новые скины, режим арены, новые смертельные случаи»

Бесплатное обновление Ruiner добавляет новую игру +, новое оружие 9, новые скины, режим Speedrun

Обновление Ruiner Savage

Reikon Games и Devolver Digital недавно выпустили новый патч для разрушитель, киберпанк, изометрический, хардкорный экшн, который вышел прошлой осенью. Новое обновление бесплатное для всех, кто уже владеет игрой, и добавляет новую игру +, новый набор движений для убийств и новую одежду. продолжить чтение «Бесплатное обновление Ruiner добавляет новую игру +, 9 новых видов оружия, новые скины, режим Speedrun»

Бойз-трейлер Ruiner's заполнен взрывоопасным действием киберпанка

Руинер Боссы

Разработчик Digital выпустил новый трейлер для предстоящего изометрического, киберпанкового, взломанного истребителя Reikon Games, разрушитель, В трейлере сосредоточены некоторые из боссов в игре, в том числе Heavy Cyborg, Shadow, Captain Bogdan и Mother. продолжить чтение «Босс-трейлер Ruiner's наполнен взрывным действием киберпанка»

Ruiner, Hardcore Cyberpunk Game для выхода в сентябре 26th

Дата выпуска Ruiner

Reikon Games объявили, что их хардкор, изометрический шутер, разрушитель, будет выпущен на Steam, PS4 и Xbox Один старт 26 сентября всего за месяц. продолжить чтение «Игра Ruiner, Hardcore Cyberpunk выйдет 26 сентября»

~

Ruiner, Badass Isometric Cyberpunk Game Heading To Nintendo Switch

Ruiner

One of the coolest cyberpunk games to release this generation is Reikon Games’ Ruiner, a sexy-and-dangerous journey into the grotesque underbelly of a violent yet tech-savvy future where gangs run amok, sex sells in spades, and body harvesting is just another way to make quick cash, or avoid becoming part of the meat grinder. Continue reading “Ruiner, Badass Isometric Cyberpunk Game Heading To Nintendo Switch”

Ruiner Annihilation Free Update Adds New Skins, Arena Mode, New Fatalities

Ruiner Annihilation Update

An underrated gem of 2017 was the hardcore hack-and-slash game, Ruiner, from Reikon Games and Devolver Digital. The game came out for home consoles and PC, featuring a dark, disturbing cyberpunk world where people are used as meatbags for rich and slaves for the corporations. The isometric action game slipped under many a gamer’s radar, but Reikon is hoping to recapture some attention with the free Annihilation update that brings an all new game mode and new weapons and finishers to the game. Continue reading “Ruiner Annihilation Free Update Adds New Skins, Arena Mode, New Fatalities”

Ruiner’s Free Update Adds New Game+, 9 New Weapons, New Skins, Speedrun Mode

Ruiner Savage Update

Reikon Games and Devolver Digital recently rolled out a new patch for Ruiner, the cyberpunk, isometric, hardcore action game that came out this past fall. The new update is free for everyone who already owns the game and it adds a New Game+, an all new set of kill moves, and brand new clothes. Continue reading “Ruiner’s Free Update Adds New Game+, 9 New Weapons, New Skins, Speedrun Mode”

Ruiner’s Boss Trailer Is Filled With Explosive Cyberpunk Action

Ruiner Bosses

Developer Digital let loose a new trailer for Reikon Games’ upcoming isometric, cyberpunk, hack-and-slash shooter, Ruiner. The trailer focuses on some of the bosses in the game, including the Heavy Cyborg, Shadow, Captain Bogdan and Mother. Continue reading “Ruiner’s Boss Trailer Is Filled With Explosive Cyberpunk Action”

Ruiner, Hardcore Cyberpunk Game Set For Release On September 26th

Ruiner Release Date

Reikon Games announced that their hardcore, isometric shooter, Ruiner, will be releasing on Steam, PS4 and Xbox One starting September 26th in just one month’s time. Continue reading “Ruiner, Hardcore Cyberpunk Game Set For Release On September 26th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~