Resident Evil 3 Remake expédie 2 millions en moins d'une semaine, mais le rythme du remake de l'année dernière

Vous avez probablement vu que Capcom Resident Evil 3 Remake expédié plus de 2 millions d'exemplaires au cours des cinq premiers jours après sa sortie, non? Eh bien, bien que le jeu 2020 l'ait fait, le nouveau titre suit toujours le rythme de l'année dernière Resident Evil 2 Remake, selon un nouveau rapport.  Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 3 Remake Ships 2 Million In Less Than A Week, But Trails Pace Of Last Year’s Remake”

La démo de Resident Evil 3 Remake rétrograde le démembrement, Gore

Resident Evil 3 Remake Downgrade

Des vidéos ont émergé du système gore dans le Resident Evil 3 Remake démo, et ils ont révélé que le gore et le démembrement ont été dégradés par rapport au gore présenté dans Resident Evil 2 Remake. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 3 Remake Demo Downgrades Dismemberment, Gore”

Resident Evil 3 Remake Les spécifications minimales du PC sont les mêmes que Resident Evil 2 Remake

Lorsqu'un éditeur ou un développeur utilise son cerveau, il ne publie pas de jeu PC spécifications tôt, sauf si le titre en question est presque terminé ou est devenu or. En d'autres termes, l'abréviation de non disponible (N / A) est censée s'afficher jusqu'à ce que les choses semblent lisses. Eh bien, dans ce cas, il semble que les gens aient besoin des mêmes spécifications minimales que Resident Evil 2 Remake pour exécuter Resident Evil 3 Remake, selon Capcom. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 3 Remake Minimum PC Specs Are The Same As Resident Evil 2 Remake”

Resident Evil 2 Remake a vendu un million d'exemplaires à 4.2 alors que le Monster Hunter World atteindrait le million 12.4

Resident Evil 2 Remake Ventes

Capcom a révélé quelques-uns des chiffres de ses marques les plus vendues jusqu'à présent, et au tout début du peloton se trouve Monster Hunter: Monde, qui a déplacé plus de 12.4 millions d'exemplaires à travers PS4, Xbox One, et sur Steam pour PC. Resident Evil 2 Remake a réussi à figurer en tête de la liste des titres les plus vendus avec Capcom dans la liste 10, avec plus d'un million d'exemplaires 4.2 depuis son lancement en janvier de 2019. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake Sold 4.2 Million Copies While Monster Hunter World Hits 12.4 Million”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod Restaure Sang Et Gore Pour La Version Japonaise

Resident Evil 2 Remake Gore Mod

Les joueurs japonais pauvres sont souvent coincés avec de la censure gore et de la violence dans leurs jeux afin de s'adapter aux classements de CERO au Japon. En face de l'Amérique, les Japonais pourraient avoir une tonne de conceptions de personnages fanatiques et obscènes tout au long de leurs jeux, mais généralement, gore, mutilation, démembrement et sang finissent par avoir la hache. C'est exactement ce qui s'est passé avec Capcom Resident Evil 2 Remake. L'effusion de sang viscérale du jeu a peut-être été censurée au détail au Japon, mais les modeurs ont trouvé un moyen de débloquer toute la bonté sanglante des joueurs d'Asie de l'Est qui jouent sur PC. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod Restores Blood And Gore For Japanese Version”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada Et Claire Nude Mods Ajoutent Une Variété Sexy Au Jeu

Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada Nude Mod

Une sélection de nouveaux mods nudistes est maintenant disponible pour le remake de Capcom Resident 2 Mal, en donnant aux joueurs l’occasion de télécharger les nouvelles modifications et de faire courir les femelles sexy du jeu survival / horror à la perfection. Ceci est une mise à niveau claire sur la mod topless publié précédemment cela a été mis à disposition pour le jeu. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada And Claire Nude Mods Add Some Sexy Variety To The Game”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Topless Claire Mod Disponible Pour Télécharger

Resident Evil 2 Remake Nude Mod

Le premier mod nude est arrivé pour le remake de Capcom Resident 2 Mal. Cette fois avec Claire Redfield dans toute sa gloire topless, et je dois dire que le modèle pour Claire est absolument top, et prend Resident Evil mods nude pour le PC version du jeu au niveau suivant. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake Topless Claire Mod Available For Download”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod vous permet de jouer à Ada Wong

Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada Mod

Un échange de modèle mod pour Resident Evil 2 Remake vous permet de jouer le rôle du super espion Ada Wong dans la dernière sortie de Capcom pour le PC, PS4 Xbox Une. Cependant, vous ne pourrez jouer que la renarde en robe rouge sur la version PC du jeu, car les deux autres consoles domestiques ont un écosystème fermé et ne vous permettent pas de modifier les jeux, sauf peut-être Fallout 4, mais ces mods sont limités et plutôt nuls. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod Lets You Play Ada Wong”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Cheats Activer Invincibilité, Invisible Pour Tyrant

Resident Evil 2 Remake Cheats

Jouer à travers Resident Evil 2 Remake et avez besoin d'un peu d'aide pour passer le tyran? Dépasser M. X dans les couloirs? Besoin d'une invincibilité? Qu'en est-il des munitions infinies? Eh bien, quels que soient vos désirs, un tricheur est à votre disposition. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake Cheats Enable Invincibility, Invisible To Tyrant”

Resident Evil 2 Remake: Procédure Claire de Gameplay

Procédure pas à pas pour Resident Evil 2 Remake

Capcom Resident Evil 2 Remake a réussi à prendre d'assaut le marché et à prendre la PS4, Xbox Un et PC marchés captifs avec son refaire envoûtant du classique de 1998. Certaines choses ont changé, certaines sont restées les mêmes, mais une chose est sûre: les joueurs jouent définitivement dur et jouent lourd ce nouveau remake de survie-horreur comme si leur vie en dépendait. Si vous avez besoin d'un peu d'aide pour démarrer avec la version Claire du walkthrough, un guide est disponible. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake: Claire Gameplay Walkthrough”

Resident Evil 2 Remake: Procédure pas à pas pour Leon Gameplay

Présentation de Remake Leon de Resident Evil 2

Les soluces se multiplient pour Capcom Resident Evil 2 Remake pour PC, PS4 Xbox Une. La refonte complète et la ré-vision du titre de survie-horreur classique de 1998 est déjà l'un des jeux les plus attendus de l'année. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui ont récupéré une copie, il y a un gameplay walkthrough guide disponible. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake: Leon Gameplay Walkthrough”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Trainer supprime le minuteur de démonstration

Resident Evil 2 Remake Trainer Démo

Si vous avez pris la démo gratuite pour Capcom Resident 2 Mal remake et vous n'êtes pas totalement en train de creuser cette pénible minute 30 sur la démo, il existe en fait un moyen de supprimer le chronomètre de la démo one-shot. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake Trainer Removes Demo Timer”

La démo 2 Remix de 30 Remake Resident Evil Xute est maintenant disponible sur PC, PS1 et Xbox One

Cherchez-vous à essayer Resident Evil 2 Remake for free? If you answered yes, a playable demo dubbed “1-Shot” is currently live across PC, PS4 Xbox Une. La démo qui a été mise en ligne le 11 janvier sera inaccessible le 31 janvier 2019. Le jeu ou le remake officiel devrait être lancé sur PC et sur les consoles de salon le 25 janvier 2019. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 2 Remake 30 Minute 1-Shot Demo Now Available For PC, PS4 And Xbox One”

Resident Evil 3 Remake Demo Downgrades Dismemberment, Gore

Resident Evil 3 Remake Downgrade

Videos have emerged of the gore system in the Resident Evil 3 Remake demo, and they have revealed that the gore and dismemberment has been downgraded compared to the gore featured in Resident Evil 2 Remake. Continue reading “Resident Evil 3 Remake Demo Downgrades Dismemberment, Gore”

Resident Evil 3 Remake Minimum PC Specs Are The Same As Resident Evil 2 Remake

When a publisher or developer is using their brain, they don’t release a game’s PC specs early unless the title in question is almost done or has gone gold. In other words, the abbreviation for not available (N/A) is supposed to show until things are looking smooth. Well, in this case, it looks like folks need the same minimum specs as Resident Evil 2 Remake to run Resident Evil 3 Remake, according to Capcom. Continue reading “Resident Evil 3 Remake Minimum PC Specs Are The Same As Resident Evil 2 Remake”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Sold 4.2 Million Copies While Monster Hunter World Hits 12.4 Million

Resident Evil 2 Remake Sales

Capcom revealed some of the numbers for their top-selling brands so far, and at the very front of the pack is Monster Hunter: World, which has moved more than 12.4 million copies across PS4, Xbox One, and on Steam for PC. Resident Evil 2 Remake managed to make the top 10 list of Capcom’s best selling titles, moving more than 4.2 million copies since releasing back in January of 2019. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Sold 4.2 Million Copies While Monster Hunter World Hits 12.4 Million”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod Restores Blood And Gore For Japanese Version

Resident Evil 2 Remake Gore Mod

Poor Japanese gamers are oftentimes stuck with censored gore and violence in their games in order to accommodate the CERO ratings in Japan. Opposite of America, the Japanese might have a ton of fan-service and lewd character designs littered throughout their games, but usually gore, mutilation, dismemberment, and blood end up getting the axe. That’s exactly what happened with Capcom’s Resident Evil 2 Remake. The game’s visceral bloodshed may have been censored at retail in Japan, but modders have found a way to unlock all the gory goodness for the East Asian gamers playing on PC. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod Restores Blood And Gore For Japanese Version”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada And Claire Nude Mods Add Some Sexy Variety To The Game

Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada Nude Mod

A selection of new nude mods are now available for Capcom’s remake of Resident Evil 2, giving gamers an opportunity to download the new modifications and make the sexy females of the survival-horror game run around in the buff. This is a clear upgrade over the previously released topless mod that was made available for the game. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada And Claire Nude Mods Add Some Sexy Variety To The Game”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Topless Claire Mod Available For Download

Resident Evil 2 Remake Nude Mod

The first nude mod has arrived for Capcom’s remake of Resident Evil 2. This time featuring Claire Redfield in all her topless glory, and I must say that the model for Claire is absolutely top notch, and takes Resident Evil nude mods for the PC version of the game to the next level. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Topless Claire Mod Available For Download”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod Lets You Play Ada Wong

Resident Evil 2 Remake Ada Mod

A model swap mod for Resident Evil 2 Remake lets you take on the role of the super-spy Ada Wong in Capcom’s latest outing for the PC, PS4, and Xbox One. However, you will only be able to play as the vixen in the red dress on the PC version of the game, since the other two home consoles have a closed ecosystem and don’t allow you to mod games, except for maybe Fallout 4, but those mods are limited and kind of suck. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Mod Lets You Play Ada Wong”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Cheats Enable Invincibility, Invisible To Tyrant

Resident Evil 2 Remake Cheats

Playing through Resident Evil 2 Remake and need a litle help getting past the Tyrant? Outrunning Mr. X in the halls? Need some invincibility? How about infinite ammo? Well, whatever your heart desires there’s a cheat available for you. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Cheats Enable Invincibility, Invisible To Tyrant”

Resident Evil 2 Remake: Claire Gameplay Walkthrough

Resident Evil 2 Remake Walkthrough

Capcom’s Resident Evil 2 Remake has managed to storm the marketplace and take the PS4, Xbox One, and PC markets captive with its mesmerizing redo of the 1998 classic. Some things have changed, some things have stayed the same, but one thing is for sure: gamers are definitely playing hard and playing heavy this new survival-horror remake as if their lives depended on it. If you need a little help getting started with the Claire version of the walkthrough, there is a guide available. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake: Claire Gameplay Walkthrough”

Resident Evil 2 Remake: Leon Gameplay Walkthrough

Resident Evil 2 Remake Leon Walkthrough

The walkthroughs are piling in for Capcom’s Resident Evil 2 Remake for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The complete overhaul and re-envisioning of the classic 1998 survival-horror title is already one of the most anticipated games of the year. For those of you who picked up a copy, there is a gameplay walkthrough guide available. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake: Leon Gameplay Walkthrough”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Trainer Removes Demo Timer

Resident Evil 2 Remake Demo Trainer

If you picked up the free demo for Capcom’s Resident Evil 2 remake and you’re not totally digging that annoying 30 minute time limit on the demo, there’s actually a way to remove the timer from the one-shot demo. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Trainer Removes Demo Timer”

Resident Evil 2 Remake 30 Minute 1-Shot Demo Now Available For PC, PS4 And Xbox One

Are you looking to try out Resident Evil 2 Remake for free? If you answered yes, a playable demo dubbed “1-Shot” is currently live across PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The demo that went live on January 11th will be unaccessible come January 31st, 2019. The official game or remake is slated to launch on PC and home consoles on January 25th, 2019. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake 30 Minute 1-Shot Demo Now Available For PC, PS4 And Xbox One”

Resident Evil 2 Remake Demo Set To Go Live Jan 11th For Xbox One, PS4, PC [Updated]

Resident Evil 2

[Correction 1/8/2019:] Capcom updated their blog to announce that the Resident Evil 2 demo will indeed come to the PS4 and PC as well. Yes, PC gamers will be able to play-test the 30-minute timed demo ahead of its launch later this month.

[Original article:] Capcom has a Resident Evil 2 demo in store for gamers on the Xbox One come January 11th at the end of the week. Starting on Friday you’ll be able to download the free demo from the Xbox Store. It’s rare Microsoft gets exclusives, but this time around they seemed to nab two exclusive demos from Capcom, one from Devil May Cry 5 and now Resident Evil 2. Continue reading “Resident Evil 2 Remake Demo Set To Go Live Jan 11th For Xbox One, PS4, PC [Updated]”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!