Capcom veut votre avis sur Resident Evil 3 Remake et Resident Evil Resistance

Capcom veut savoir ce que vous pensez Resident Evil 3 Remake et Resident Evil Resistance. Le questionnaire veut connaître vos «réflexions et commentaires» sur l'édition de l'année en cours du jeu 1999 et son mode multijoueur - dans une autre enquête. Lire la suite ... "Capcom veut votre avis sur Resident Evil 3 Remake et Resident Evil Resistance"

La feuille de route de Resident Evil Resistance ne parvient pas à inspirer confiance

Il n'y a pas de secret dans le fait que je ne suis pas fan de la Resident Evil 3 Remake. Couper le contenu, interjection de l'idéologie féministe, modifier les personnages et ne pas être à la hauteur de la norme de la série ne m'engendre pas à ressentir de l'affection pour le titre malgré un amour général pour la franchise. Lire la suite ... «La feuille de route de Resident Evil Resistance ne parvient pas à inspirer confiance»

La bêta ouverte de Resident Evil Resistance est lancée

Resident Evil Resistance

Capcom Resident Evil Resistance est entré en version bêta ouverte, avec six personnages jouables dans une configuration PvP asymétrique 1 contre 4. Il existe diverses armes de mêlée et armes à feu pour abattre les ennemis afin de s'échapper d'une zone infestée de zombies. Lire la suite ... «La bêta ouverte de Resident Evil Resistance est lancée»

La démo de Resident Evil 3 Remake sera lancée le 19 mars 2020

Capcom a des plans sur l'expédition Resident Evil 3 Remake aux joueurs tôt. Que ce jeu vous frotte ou vous excite, Resident Evil 3 Remake's la démo sortira sur PC, PS4 Xbox Un le 19 mars 2020. Lire la suite ... «La démo Resident Evil 3 Remake sera lancée le 19 mars 2020»

Resident Evil: boîtes et objets de butin de résistance apparemment trouvés, selon le rapport

Capcom sortira les deux Resident Evil 3 Remake et Resident Evil: Résistance pour PC, PS4 Xbox Un le 3 avril 2020. Cependant, un nouveau rapport a trouvé ce que ce dernier vise à offrir aux amateurs de loot box au lancement. Lire la suite ... "Resident Evil: boîtes de butin de résistance et objets apparemment trouvés, selon le rapport"

Le test des ambassadeurs Resident Evil invite à être envoyé pour un match inopiné, selon un rapport

Selon un nouveau rapport, Capcom envoie des invitations à Resident Evil Ambassadeurs pour un «jeu inopiné». Cependant, on ne sait pas si ce test est pour Resident Evil 3 Remake's mode multijoueur, plus connu sous le nom de Resident Evil Resistance, ou s'il s'agit d'un nouveau projet inopiné. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil Ambassadors Test Invites Being Sent Out For Unannounced Game, Says Report”

Capcom Wants Your Feedback On Resident Evil 3 Remake And Resident Evil Resistance

Capcom wants to know what you think of Resident Evil 3 Remake and Resident Evil Resistance. The questionaire wants to know your “thoughts and feedback” on the current-year edition of the 1999 game and its multiplayer mode — in yet another survey. Continue reading “Capcom Wants Your Feedback On Resident Evil 3 Remake And Resident Evil Resistance”

Resident Evil Resistance Roadmap Fails to Inspire Confidence

There is no secret in the fact I am no fan of the Resident Evil 3 Remake. Cutting content, interjecting feminist ideology, altering characters and failing to live up to the series standard fail to engender me to feel any affection for the title despite an overall love for the franchise. Continue reading “Resident Evil Resistance Roadmap Fails to Inspire Confidence”

Resident Evil Resistance Open Beta Goes Live

Resident Evil Resistance

Capcom’s Resident Evil Resistance has entered into open beta, featuring six playable characters in a 1-vs-4 asymmetric PvP setup. There are various melee weapons and firearms to down enemies in an attempt to escape from a zombie infested area. Continue reading “Resident Evil Resistance Open Beta Goes Live”

Resident Evil 3 Remake Demo To launch On March 19th, 2020

Capcom has plans on shipping Resident Evil 3 Remake to gamers early. Whether this game rubs you the wrong way or has you excited, Resident Evil 3 Remake’s demo will release across PC, PS4, and Xbox One on March 19th, 2020. Continue reading “Resident Evil 3 Remake Demo To launch On March 19th, 2020”

Resident Evil: Resistance Loot Boxes And Items Seemingly Found, As Per Report

Capcom will release both Resident Evil 3 Remake and Resident Evil: Resistance for PC, PS4, and Xbox One on April 3rd, 2020. However, a new report has found what the latter aims to offer loot box goers at launch. Continue reading “Resident Evil: Resistance Loot Boxes And Items Seemingly Found, As Per Report”

Resident Evil Ambassadors Test Invites Being Sent Out For Unannounced Game, Says Report

According to a new report, Capcom is sending out invites to Resident Evil Ambassadors for an “unannounced game.” However, it’s unclear if this test is for Resident Evil 3 Remake’s multiplayer mode, best known as Resident Evil Resistance, or if it’s for a new unannounced project. Continue reading “Resident Evil Ambassadors Test Invites Being Sent Out For Unannounced Game, Says Report”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~