Подписаться Звездные Баны Ричард Спенсер и Radix Journal

Ричард Спенсер запрещен

Это был всегда вопрос времени, когда SubscribeStar уступил группам давления, чтобы поставить идеологию выше свободы слова. Почти каждая новая платежная платформа - за исключением Новый проект 2 - кажется, ставит опасения политкорректных перед свободой людей. О чем я говорю? Я говорю о том, что SubscribeStar запретил Ричарду Спенсеру платформу после того, как воины социальной справедливости пожаловались на то, что у него есть аккаунт на платформе. продолжить чтение «SubscribeStar Bans Ричард Спенсер и журнал Radix»

Цензуры GoDaddy Ричард Спенсер, Altright.com, заставляет его закрывать

Ричард Спенсер

Комитет юристов по гражданским правам в соответствии с законом попросил GoDaddy подвергнуть цензуре и закрыть сайт Altright.com Ричарда Спенсера. Этот шаг не был воспринят многими сторонниками первой поправки, так как это эффективно заставляет Спенсера и Альт Правых жертвами цензуры. продолжить чтение «GoDaddy Censors Altright.com Ричарда Спенсера, заставляет его закрыться»

Disqus отключает и цензоры Все комментарии на сайте Alt Right Ричарда Спенсера

Alt Right Censored

Ричард Спенсер в AltRight.com опубликовал Октябрь 22nd, 2017 что Disqus навсегда отключил все комментарии и API на веб-сайте. Это было следствием выпадения из Флориды. продолжить чтение «Disqus отключает и подвергает цензуре все комментарии на веб-сайте Ричарда Спенсера Alt Right»

SubscribeStar Bans Richard Spencer And Radix Journal

Richard Spencer Banned

It was always a matter of time before SubscribeStar succumbed to pressure groups to put ideology ahead of freedom of speech. Nearly every new payment platform — with the exception of New Project 2 — seems to be putting the concerns of the politically correct ahead of the freedom of the people. What am I talking about? I’m talking about SubscribeStar banning Richard Spencer from the platform after Social Justice Warriors complained about him having an account on the platform. Continue reading “SubscribeStar Bans Richard Spencer And Radix Journal”

GoDaddy Censors Richard Spencer’s Altright.com, Forces It To Shut Down

Richard Spencer

The Lawyers’ Committee For Civil Rights Under Law has implored GoDaddy to censor and shut down Richard Spencer’s Altright.com website. The move was not well received by a lot of First Amendment advocates, as it effectively makes Spencer and the Alt Right victims of censorship. Continue reading “GoDaddy Censors Richard Spencer’s Altright.com, Forces It To Shut Down”

Disqus Disables And Censors All Comments On Richard Spencer’s Alt Right Website

Alt Right Censored

Richard Spencer’s AltRight.com posted an update on October 22nd, 2017 indicating that Disqus has permanently disabled all of the comments and API on the website. This was following the fallout from Florida. Continue reading “Disqus Disables And Censors All Comments On Richard Spencer’s Alt Right Website”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~