Les tricheurs de sang d'Aulder offrent le mode Dieu, des ressources instantanées et une nourriture infinie

Astuces de sang d'Aulne

Shockwork Games et No Gravity Games sortis Sang d'aulne à la mi-avril pour Xbox Un, PS4, Nintendo Commutateur et PC. Le jeu de stratégie au tour par tour furtif met le genre en valeur en mélangeant l'esthétique de l'époque victorienne avec un décor du Far West, le tout conçu avec un style art de la bande dessinée. Eh bien, si vous avez réussi à récupérer une copie du jeu tout en vivant la vie en quarantaine grâce à Corona-chan, il y a plusieurs façons de vous tromper dans le titre. Lire la suite ... “Alder’s Blood Cheats Offer Up God Mode, Instant Resources, Infinite Food”

Alder's Blood, le jeu de chasse aux monstres de l'époque victorienne est lancé sur Nintendo Switch

Alder's Blood

Malgré l'ère victorienne riche en trésors esthétiques que les artistes et les développeurs peuvent exploiter et explorer de différentes manières, nous avons très rarement des jeux à thème autour de cette période. Eh bien, No Gravity Games et Shockwork Games ont décidé d'y aller et ils l'ont fait avec leur jeu de stratégie au tour par tour, Sang d'aulne. Lire la suite ... “Alder’s Blood, Victorian-Era Monster Hunting Game Launches For Nintendo Switch”

Alder's Blood, le jeu Lovecraftian Western-Stealth se dirige vers Kickstarter

Coup de pied de sang d'Alder

Un western occidental à thème victorien dans un univers lovecraftien qui combine jeu furtif et éléments de jeu de rôle. Voilà comment décrire au mieux Sang d'aulne de la société de développement polonaise Shockwork Games. Le prochain titre, dessiné à la main et inspiré par l’horreur, est publié par le studio polonais No Gravity Games et financé en partie par Kickstarter. Lire la suite ... "Alder's Blood, le jeu Western-Stealth lovecraftien se dirige vers Kickstarter"

Alder’s Blood Cheats Offer Up God Mode, Instant Resources, Infinite Food

Alder's Blood Cheats

Shockwork Games and No Gravity Games released Alder’s Blood in the middle of April for Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC. The stealth-oriented, turn-based strategy game puts a twist on the genre by melding together Victorian-era aesthetics with a Wild West setting, all designed with a comic book art-style. Well, if you managed to pick up a copy of the game while living life in quarantine thanks to Corona-chan, there are a few ways for you to cheat your way through the title. Continue reading “Alder’s Blood Cheats Offer Up God Mode, Instant Resources, Infinite Food”

Alder’s Blood, Victorian-Era Monster Hunting Game Launches For Nintendo Switch

Alder's Blood

Despite the the Victorian era being rich with aesthetic treasures for artists and developers to exploit and explore in any number of different ways, we very rarely get games themed around that time period. Well, No Gravity Games and Shockwork Games decided to go there and they did so with their turn-based strategy game, Alder’s Blood. Continue reading “Alder’s Blood, Victorian-Era Monster Hunting Game Launches For Nintendo Switch”

Alder’s Blood, Lovecraftian Western-Stealth Game Heads To Kickstarter

Alder's Blood Kickstarter

A Victorian themed Western set within a Lovecraftian universe that combines stealth gameplay and role-playing elements. That’s how to best describe Alder’s Blood from Polish development outfit Shockwork Games. The upcoming hand-drawn, horror-stealth title is being published by Polish studio No Gravity Games, and it’s being funded in part by Kickstarter. Continue reading “Alder’s Blood, Lovecraftian Western-Stealth Game Heads To Kickstarter”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~