Scarface: The World Is Yours Retro Review: Un jeu pour Chads

Chronique de Scarface The World Is Yours

Il n'y a aucun moyen au monde un jeu comme Scarface: le monde est à vous pourrait être faite aujourd'hui. Pas réédité en tant que remasterisé ni remanié en tant que remake. Le jeu est antithétique à tout ce que les gauchistes régressifs ont transformé en divertissement multimédia actuel, et il est rempli à ras bord d'hommes machos, de filles chaudes et de beaucoup de contenu politiquement incorrect, ce qui est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles j'ai tellement aimé. Cependant, la sortie de 2006 ne tient pas aussi bien qu'elle aurait pu l'être en raison de certaines décisions de conception loufoques. Lire la suite ... "Scarface: The World Is Yours Retro Review: Un jeu pour Chads"

King's Quest Chapter 5: La procédure pas à pas du bon chevalier

The Odd Gentlemen a finalement terminé son interprétation du classique de Sierra La quête du roi séries. La libération de King's Quest Chapter 5: Le bon chevalier a conclu la série pour le Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4 et PC. Pour les joueurs qui ont besoin d'un peu d'aide pour surmonter certains des puzzles, il y a un walkthrough guide disponible.

Lire la suite ... «King's Quest Chapter 5: The Good Knight Walkthrough»

King's Quest: La collection complète maintenant disponible chez les détaillants

Le point de vue des Odd Gentlemen sur la collection complète de la série classique pointer-cliquer de Sierra Interactive a réussi à trouver son chemin dans les détaillants pour le Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3 et PS4. Le jeu est également disponible numériquement pour PC et consoles de salon. Les développeurs ont récemment annoncé que la restitution physique de King's Quest: La collection complète est disponible dès maintenant chez les détaillants locaux et participants. Lire la suite ... «King's Quest: la collection complète maintenant disponible chez les détaillants»

Quest For Glory 1 -5 faire un retour via Steam

L'une des séries d'aventures les plus uniques jamais réalisées sur toutes les plateformes a fait son retour sur le marché via Steam. Le classique de Roberta Williams Quest For Glory série est actuellement disponible à l'achat en ce moment de plus sur le magasin Steam. Lire la suite ... "Quest For Glory 1-5 Faites un retour via Steam"

Chapitre de King's Quest 3: Procédure pas à pas

King's Quest Chapter 3: Il était une fois une côte de Odd Gentlemen est le dernier chapitre de leur série de remakes en cours de l'aventure classique pointer-cliquer pour le Xbox, PlayStation et PC les plates-formes. Chapitre 3: Once Upon A Climb est un énorme pas en place à partir du deuxième chapitre et propose le genre d'histoire Disney et axée sur l'aventure que de nombreux fans ont adoré du précédent La quête du roi Jeux. Pour ceux qui ont besoin d'un peu d'aide pour surmonter certains des puzzles et des obstacles du jeu, il y a un gameplay complet walkthrough Guide disponible pour King's Quest Chapter 3: Il était une fois une côte. Lire la suite ... "King's Quest Chapter 3: One Upon A Climb Gameplay walkthrough"

King's Quest: Un chevalier à retenir Terminez la procédure pas à pas

The Odd Gentlemen et Sierra Interactive a récemment publié King's Quest: Chapitre 1 - Un chevalier à ne pas oublier. Le jeu n'est pas si long, mais il y a quelques puzzles qui pourraient coincer quelques joueurs. Il y a quelques trucs et astuces dans le walkthrough guides disponibles pour aider les joueurs à traverser certains des segments les plus difficiles. Lire la suite ... «King's Quest: A Knight To Remember Complete gameplay walkthrough»

Scarface: The World Is Yours Retro Review: A Game For Chads

Scarface The World Is Yours review

There’s no way in the world a game like Scarface: The World Is Yours could be made today. Not re-released as a remaster nor revamped as a remake. The game is antithetical to everything Regressive Leftists have turned current day media entertainment into, and it’s filled to the brim with macho men, hot chicks, and lots of politically incorrect content, which is one of the reasons I loved it so much. However, the 2006 outing doesn’t quite hold up as well as it could have due to some janky design decisions. Continue reading “Scarface: The World Is Yours Retro Review: A Game For Chads”

King’s Quest Chapter 5: The Good Knight Walkthrough

The Odd Gentlemen finally completed their take on the retelling of Sierra’s classic King’s Quest series. The release of King’s Quest Chapter 5: The Good Knight concluded the series for the Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4 and PC. For gamers who need a little help getting through some of the puzzles, there’s a walkthrough guide available.

Continue reading “King’s Quest Chapter 5: The Good Knight Walkthrough”

King’s Quest: The Complete Collection Now Available At Retailers

The Odd Gentlemen’s take on Sierra Interactive’s classic point-and-click series complete collection has managed to find its way into retailers for the Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3 and PS4. The game is also available digitally for PC and home consoles. The developers recently announced that the physical rendition of King’s Quest: The Complete Collection is available right now at local and participating retailers. Continue reading “King’s Quest: The Complete Collection Now Available At Retailers”

Quest For Glory 1 -5 Make A Return Via Steam

One of the most unique adventure series ever made on any platform has made a return to the market via Steam. Roberta Williams’ classic Quest For Glory series is currently available for purchase right now from over on the Steam store. Continue reading “Quest For Glory 1 -5 Make A Return Via Steam”

King’s Quest Chapter 3: One Upon A Climb Gameplay Walkthrough

King’s Quest Chapter 3: Once Upon A Climb from the Odd Gentlemen is the latest chapter in their ongoing series of remakes of the classic point-and-click adventure for the Xbox, PlayStation and PC platforms. Chapter 3: Once Upon A Climb is a huge step up from the second chapter and features the kind of Disney-oriented story and adventure that many fans loved from previous King’s Quest games. For those who need a bit of help getting through some of the game’s puzzles and obstacles, there’s a complete gameplay walkthrough guide available for King’s Quest Chapter 3: Once Upon A Climb. Continue reading “King’s Quest Chapter 3: One Upon A Climb Gameplay Walkthrough”

King’s Quest: A Knight To Remember Complete Gameplay Walkthrough

The Odd Gentlemen and Sierra Interactive recently released King’s Quest: Chapter 1 – A Knight To Remember. The game isn’t that long but there are a few puzzles that might get a few gamers stuck. There are some hints and tips in the walkthrough guides available to help gamers get through some of the more difficult segments. Continue reading “King’s Quest: A Knight To Remember Complete Gameplay Walkthrough”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~