La mise à jour de la saison 2 de Notmycar ajoute la voiture de Clementine à Walking Dead, des matchs à 40 joueurs

Notmycar Season 2

Skybound Games et NMC Studios ont annoncé la mise en ligne de la deuxième saison de contenu. Notmycar, le jeu de bataille royale véhiculaire pour PC. Cela inclut tous les nouveaux véhicules jouables, une augmentation du nombre de joueurs, ainsi que de nouveaux correctifs et améliorations au cours de la procédure d'accès anticipé. Lire la suite ... “Notmycar Season 2 Update Adds Clementine’s Car From Walking Dead, 40-Player Matches”

The Walking Dead: La série Telltale Definitive est lancée avec le filtre «Graphic Black»

L'édition définitive de Walking Dead

Skybound Games a annoncé la distribution à la fois d’une version physique et numérique de Les morts qui marchent; Série Definitive Telltale, qui intégrera la série complète d’épisodes 23 sur plusieurs saisons pour le Xbox Un, PlayStation 4, et Epic Games Store pour PC. Lire la suite ... “The Walking Dead: Telltale Definitive Series Launches With “Graphic Black” Filter”

Les jeux classiques de Donjons et Dragons font leur apparition sur PS4, Xbox One et Nintendo Switch

Fans of Dungeons & Dragons dungeon crawlers will be happy to know quite a few classic games in the genre are making a comeback, with a handful of enhanced collections set to hit consoles this fall. Lire la suite ... “Classic Dungeons and Dragons Games Are Coming To PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch”

Notmycar, jeu de Battle Royale véhiculaire gratuit qui fait son entrée anticipée sur Steam

notmycar Battle Royale

Skybound Games et NMC Studios ont annoncé que le jeu Battle Royale au combat au volant, Notmycar, a officiellement rejoint Early Access sur Steam en tant que titre gratuit. Lire la suite ... “Notmycar, Free-to-Play Vehicular Battle Royale Game Enters Early Access On Steam”

The Walking Dead: la saison finale - Episode 4 Procédure pas à pas et choix

The Walking Dead La finale de l'épisode Episode 4 - Procédure pas à pas

Eh bien, c'est ça les gens. Le périple de sept ans de Telltale Games est enfin terminé, pour le meilleur ou pour le pire. Alors que Telltale en elle-même n’est fondamentalement devenue qu’une coquille en décomposition, tout comme les marcheurs des jeux basés sur les romans graphiques de Skybound, au moins la série a-t-elle réussi à atteindre son apogée… alebit se débat, se cabre et rampe vers sa destination. Pour ceux d’entre vous qui ont pris une copie du dernier épisode, qui est actuellement disponible pour PC, PS4 Xbox Un, il y a un walkthrough guide pour The Walking Dead: La dernière saison - Épisode 4. Lire la suite ... “The Walking Dead: The Final Season – Episode 4 Walkthrough And Choices”

Notmycar, le jeu Hyper-Masculine Battle Royale mettant en scène des véhicules entre en direct à la vapeur April 5th

Notmycar

L’éditeur Skybound Games et le développeur NMC Studios ont annoncé qu’un jeu gratuit Battle Royale appelé Notmycar est en préparation et son lancement sur Steam débutera le mois d’avril 5th le mois prochain. le page de la boutique Steam est actuellement en direct pour le jeu, avec une bande-annonce de jeu et quelques captures d'écran du jeu à venir. Lire la suite ... “Notmycar, Hyper-Masculine Battle Royale Game Featuring Vehicles Goes Live On Steam April 5th”

Baldur's Gate, Icewind Dale, Planescape arrivant aux consoles via Skybound, Beamdog

Porte de Baldur

Skybound Games et Beamdog ont annoncé que les consoles de salon (bien qu’elles n’aient pas précisé lesquelles ou si c’était toutes) recevraient certains des jeux classiques de Wizards of the Coast depuis l’époque où Black Isle et BioWare avaient l'habitude de faire de bons jeux. Lire la suite ... “Baldur’s Gate, Icewind Dale, Planescape Coming To Consoles via Skybound, Beamdog”

Walk Dead: The Final Season Épisode 3 - Procédure pas à pas et choix

The Walking Dead La dernière saison de l'épisode 3 - Procédure pas à pas

Après la faillite de Telltale, Skybound Entertainment a dû intervenir et réembaucher les employés licenciés pour terminer les deux derniers épisodes de la dernière saison de Telltale. Le papa qui marche. Maintenant que The Walking Dead: La dernière saison - Episode 3: Broken Toys est sorti et disponible pour le Xbox Un, PS4, PC, et les appareils mobiles. Des procédures pas à pas sont disponibles pour l'épisode 3. Lire la suite ... “The Walking Dead: The Final Season Episode 3 Walkthrough And Choices”

NotMyCar, le bêta-test de Battle Royale dans le style Battle Metalale débute en décembre 8th

NotMyCar

Skybound Games et NMC Studios ont annoncé que, pour une durée limitée, vous pourrez participer au test bêta de NotMyCar, le prochain jeu Battle Royale véhiculaire à venir pour PC. Une toute nouvelle bande-annonce flamboyante vient de paraître avec des nouvelles sur la façon de s'inscrire pour la version bêta, ce qui doit être fait d'ici vendredi à 5: 00pm Pacific Standard Time. Lire la suite ... “NotMyCar, Twisted Metal-Style Battle Royale Game Beta Test Starts December 8th”

Skybound commence une nouvelle branche d'édition de jeux vidéo

Il a été rapporté que Skybound est entré dans l'édition du jeu avec la dernière décision en date de publier des versions pour le commerce de détail de Hinterland. Long noir et le parc de Monomi Slime Rancher cette année. Cette branche est appelée Skybound Games. Lire la suite ... “Skybound Starts Up New Video Game Publishing Branch”

Notmycar Season 2 Update Adds Clementine’s Car From Walking Dead, 40-Player Matches

Notmycar Season 2

Skybound Games and NMC Studios announced that the second season of content has gone live for Notmycar, the vehicular battle royale game for PC. This includes all new playable vehicles, an increase on the player-count, and further fixes and refinements during the Early Access run. Continue reading “Notmycar Season 2 Update Adds Clementine’s Car From Walking Dead, 40-Player Matches”

The Walking Dead: Telltale Definitive Series Launches With “Graphic Black” Filter

The Walking Dead Definitive Edition

Skybound Games announced that they will be distributing both a physical and digital version of The Walking Dead; Telltale Definitive Series, which will incorporate the entire 23-episode series across multiple seasons for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and the Epic Games Store for PC. Continue reading “The Walking Dead: Telltale Definitive Series Launches With “Graphic Black” Filter”

Classic Dungeons and Dragons Games Are Coming To PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch

Fans of Dungeons & Dragons dungeon crawlers will be happy to know quite a few classic games in the genre are making a comeback, with a handful of enhanced collections set to hit consoles this fall. Continue reading “Classic Dungeons and Dragons Games Are Coming To PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch”

Notmycar, Free-to-Play Vehicular Battle Royale Game Enters Early Access On Steam

notmycar Battle Royale

Skybound Games and NMC Studios announced that the vehicular combat Battle Royale game, Notmycar, has officially entered into Early Access on Steam as a free-to-play title. Continue reading “Notmycar, Free-to-Play Vehicular Battle Royale Game Enters Early Access On Steam”

The Walking Dead: The Final Season – Episode 4 Walkthrough And Choices

The Walking Dead The Final Episode Episode 4 Walkthrough

Well, this is it folks. Telltale Games’ seven year journey has finally come to an end, for better or for worse. While Telltale itself has basically become nothing but a decomposing shell, much like the walkers in the games based on Skybound’s graphic novels, at least the series managed to make it to its finale… alebit struggling, hobbling, and crawling to its destination. For those of you who picked up a copy of the final episode, which is currently available for PC, PS4, and Xbox One, there’s a walkthrough guide for The Walking Dead: The Final Season – Episode 4. Continue reading “The Walking Dead: The Final Season – Episode 4 Walkthrough And Choices”

Notmycar, Hyper-Masculine Battle Royale Game Featuring Vehicles Goes Live On Steam April 5th

Notmycar

Publisher Skybound Games and developer NMC Studios announced that a free-to-play Battle Royale game called Notmycar is in the works and it’s set to launch on Steam starting April 5th, next month. The Steam store page is currently live for the game, featuring a gameplay trailer and some in-game screenshots for the upcoming title. Continue reading “Notmycar, Hyper-Masculine Battle Royale Game Featuring Vehicles Goes Live On Steam April 5th”

Baldur’s Gate, Icewind Dale, Planescape Coming To Consoles via Skybound, Beamdog

Baldur's Gate

Skybound Games and Beamdog announced that the home consoles (although they didn’t specify which ones or if it’s all of them) will be receiving some of the classic Wizards of the Coast games from back when Black Isle and BioWare used to make good games. Continue reading “Baldur’s Gate, Icewind Dale, Planescape Coming To Consoles via Skybound, Beamdog”

The Walking Dead: The Final Season Episode 3 Walkthrough And Choices

The Walking Dead The Final Season Episode 3 Walkthrough

After Telltale went bust, Skybound Entertainment had to step in and re-hire the fired employees to finish the final two episodes for the final season of Telltale’s The Walking Dad. Now that The Walking Dead: The Final Season – Episode 3: Broken Toys is out and available for the Xbox One, PS4, PC, and mobile devices. There are walkthroughs available for Episode 3. Continue reading “The Walking Dead: The Final Season Episode 3 Walkthrough And Choices”

NotMyCar, Twisted Metal-Style Battle Royale Game Beta Test Starts December 8th

NotMyCar

Skybound Games and NMC Studios announced that for a limited time only you’ll be able to hop into the beta test for NotMyCar, the upcoming vehicular Battle Royale game coming out for PC. A brand spanking new trailer just dropped along with news about how to sign-up for the beta, which must be done by Friday at 5:00pm Pacific Standard Time. Continue reading “NotMyCar, Twisted Metal-Style Battle Royale Game Beta Test Starts December 8th”

Skybound Starts Up New Video Game Publishing Branch

It has been reported that Skybound has entered the publishing side of gaming with the most recent move to release retail versions of Hinterland’s The Long Dark and Monomi Park’s Slime Rancher this year. This branch is referred to as Skybound Games. Continue reading “Skybound Starts Up New Video Game Publishing Branch”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~