Star Bans Richard Spencer et Radix Journal

Richard Spencer interdit

C'était toujours une question de temps avant que SubscribeStar ne succombe aux groupes de pression pour faire passer l'idéologie avant la liberté d'expression. Presque chaque nouvelle plateforme de paiement - à l'exception de Nouveau projet 2 - semble faire passer les préoccupations des politiquement corrects avant la liberté du peuple. De quoi je parle? Je parle de SubscribeStar interdisant Richard Spencer de la plateforme après que Social Justice Warriors se soit plaint qu'il avait un compte sur la plateforme. Lire la suite ... «SubscribeStar interdit Richard Spencer et Radix Journal»

SubscribeStar se réveille et censure les créateurs de contenu politiquement incorrects [mise à jour]

Abonné

[METTRE À JOUR:] Suite à la publication de l'article, SubscribeStar s'est adressé à ce qui s'est passé avec Turd Flinging Monkey. Dans le message, ils ont expliqué… Lire la suite ... «SubscribeStar se réveille et censure les créateurs de contenu politiquement incorrects [mise à jour]»

Assistance Paypal pour les utilisateurs de SubscribeStar, y compris Tim Pool, Sargon of Akkad

Sargon Tim Pool Subscribestar

Pour les utilisateurs de SubscribeStar, il existait une option permettant d'encaisser les dons que vous aviez reçus via Paypal. Cette option n'est plus disponible. La solution de rechange Patreon a été critiquée par Social Justice Warriors, qui a qualifié SubscribeStar de plate-forme hébergeant des contenus de «Alt-Right» et de «Alt-Lite». Lire la suite ... "Paypal tire le support pour les utilisateurs de SubscribeStar, y compris Tim Pool, Sargon d'Akkad"

SubscribeStar Bans Richard Spencer And Radix Journal

Richard Spencer Banned

It was always a matter of time before SubscribeStar succumbed to pressure groups to put ideology ahead of freedom of speech. Nearly every new payment platform — with the exception of New Project 2 — seems to be putting the concerns of the politically correct ahead of the freedom of the people. What am I talking about? I’m talking about SubscribeStar banning Richard Spencer from the platform after Social Justice Warriors complained about him having an account on the platform. Continue reading “SubscribeStar Bans Richard Spencer And Radix Journal”

SubscribeStar Gets Woke, Censures Politically Incorrect Content Creators [Update]

Subscribestar

[Update:] Following the publication of the article, SubscribeStar reached out with a response to what transpired with Turd Flinging Monkey. In the message they explained… Continue reading “SubscribeStar Gets Woke, Censures Politically Incorrect Content Creators [Update]”

Paypal Pulls Support For SubscribeStar Users, Including Tim Pool, Sargon of Akkad

Sargon Tim Pool Subscribestar

For people using SubscribeStar, there used to be an option to cash out the donations you received via Paypal. That option is no longer available. The Patreon-alternative has come under fire from Social Justice Warriors who have been labeling SubscribeStar as a platform that hosts content from the “Alt-Right” and the “Alt-Lite”. Continue reading “Paypal Pulls Support For SubscribeStar Users, Including Tim Pool, Sargon of Akkad”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~