Kojima Productions révèle les spécifications PC de Death Stranding

mort échouages vient à PC le mois prochain le 14 juillet 2020, mais avant que le jeu ne soit disponible pour ladite plate-forme, 505 Games et Kojima Productions ont publié les spécifications PC officielles pour que les joueurs puissent les consulter. Lire la suite ... "Kojima Productions révèle les spécifications PC de Death Stranding"

Resident Evil 3 Remake Les spécifications minimales du PC sont les mêmes que Resident Evil 2 Remake

Lorsqu'un éditeur ou un développeur utilise son cerveau, il ne publie pas de jeu PC spécifications tôt, sauf si le titre en question est presque terminé ou est devenu or. En d'autres termes, l'abréviation de non disponible (N / A) est censée s'afficher jusqu'à ce que les choses semblent lisses. Eh bien, dans ce cas, il semble que les gens aient besoin des mêmes spécifications minimales que Resident Evil 2 Remake pour exécuter Resident Evil 3 Remake, selon Capcom. Lire la suite ... “Resident Evil 3 Remake Minimum PC Specs Are The Same As Resident Evil 2 Remake”

Infinity Ward dit que la guerre moderne a besoin de 175GB d'espace libre en raison de futures mises à jour,

Activision et Infinity Ward cherchent à sortir Call of Duty: Modern Warfare plus tard ce mois-ci PC, PS4 Xbox Une. L'ancienne plate-forme avait besoin de 175 Go d'espace libre pour installer le jeu de tir à la première personne. Cependant, Infinity Ward est venu expliquer pourquoi vous avez besoin de tant d'espace pour jouer le titre publié sur PC chaque année. Lire la suite ... “Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Needs 175GB Of Free Space Due To Future Updates, Says Infinity Ward”

Call Of Duty: les spécifications PC de la guerre moderne requièrent 175GB d'espace libre

Activision et Infinity Ward savent comment énerver beaucoup de gens. Si ce ne sont pas des guerriers de justice sociale hurlement à propos de Willie Pete et lutter contre les femmes du Moyen-Orient, alors vous avez la société en train d'essayer de se faufiler microtransactions flagrantes après lancement. Toutefois, si le prochain jeu FPS suscite votre intérêt, vous aurez besoin de 175GB d’espace libre sur votre ordinateur. PC jouer le titre en question. Lire la suite ... “Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare PC Specs Require 175GB Of Free Space”

Spécifications techniques de Red Dead Redemption 2, surface, appels à 150GB d’espace libre

Rockstar Games et Take-Two annoncé la semaine dernière qu'ils apportent 2 de Red Dead Redemption à PC cette année. Cependant, le jeu qui est déjà sorti pour PS4 et Xbox L'un arrivera sur Epic Games Store, Rockstar Games Launcher, Stadia, Greenman Gaming, Humble Store et GameStop le 5 novembre 2019. La version Steam arrivera courant décembre, mais ce qui est ici maintenant, ce sont les spécifications PC du jeu. Lire la suite ... “Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Specs Surface, Calls For 150GB Of Free Space”

Bungie dévoile les spécifications de son PC 2 et sa bande-annonce Shadowkeep

2 Destiny est sorti maintenant PS4 et Xbox Une. Les gens sur PC via Steam aura accès au jeu dès octobre 1st, 2019. Cependant, le titre FPS de Bungie recevra l’extension Shadowkeep le même jour que la version Steam, et tout cela sera accompagné des spécifications officielles de l’ordinateur qui exigent un espace libre de 105 Go. Lire la suite ... “Bungie Reveals Destiny 2 PC Specs And Shadowkeep Trailer”

Call Of Duty: les spécifications de la version bêta de PC de la guerre moderne dévoilées

Si les «journaux de jeu» ne sont pas durement touchés par Activision et Infinity Ward's Call of Duty: Modern Warfare décrivant les femmes du Moyen-Orient avec des armes aussi mauvaises, ou le Phosphore Blanc étant un Killstreak, alors vous pouvez parier que ce sera autre chose. Voici, Activision et son équipe ne sont pas des saints, mais la société a pour objectif de publier bientôt une version bêta jouable pour PC Goers, et les spécifications officielles sont maintenant en place. Lire la suite ... “Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare PC Beta Specs Revealed”

Spécifications de l'ordinateur Borderlands 3 révélées via Epic Games Store

Si 2K n'est pas sous contrôle pour avoir envoyé des hommes de main au domicile de quelqu'un, vous pouvez parier que Randy Pitchford est sur le point de susciter la controverse. Malgré toutes les nouvelles négatives entourant Borderlands 3 - qui comprend l’ensemble de l’exclusivité Epic Games Store et une multitude d’autres problèmes - de nombreuses personnes sont toujours enthousiastes à l'idée de voir ce que le troisième versement a en réserve. Cependant, si vous ne pouvez pas le lancer, vous ne pouvez pas le jouer. Lire la suite ... "Borderlands 3 PC Specs Revealed via The Epic Games Store"

Gears 5 PC Specs Révélé

Savez-vous ce jeu avec le rôle principal féminin qui semble avoir des problèmes mentaux selon les remorques? Oui, ben c'est Engrenages 5. Et récemment le Xbox Game Studios et The Coalition ont dévoilé le prochain jeu de tir à la troisième personne PC Configuration requise. Lire la suite ... “Gears 5 PC Specs Revealed”

Révélation des spécifications PC exclusives «Control» d'Epic Games Store

505 Games et Remedy Entertainment annoncés pour la première fois Contrôle pour PC via Steam, puis plus tard chez GDC 2019, la paire a opté pour un contrat exclusif d’un an pour Epic Games Store. Eh bien, le jeu de tir à la troisième personne qui sera également frappé PS4 et Xbox L'un a ses spécifications PC à l'état sauvage.

Lire la suite ... “Epic Games Store Exclusive “Control” Official PC Specs Revealed”

La configuration système requise pour Crackdown 3 est plutôt bas de gamme

Spécifications de la répression 3

Si vous envisagez de jouer Crackdown 3 on PC, you won’t need a mega-rig to play the game. In fact, a potato by today’s standards might be suited for handling the minimum specs for Crackdown 3, and that’s no joke. Lire la suite ... “Crackdown 3 System Requirements Are Fairly Low-End”

EA et DICE révèlent les spécifications officielles du Battlefield V PC

The controversial game by EA and DICE that’s currently in development for PC, PS4 et Xbox L'un a reçu une mise à jour. Oui, Battlefield V has a new portal on its official website detailing the former platform specs (PC) to sate any curious individual’s thoughts on the game that made headlines for all the wrong reasons. Lire la suite ... “EA And DICE Reveal The Official Battlefield V PC Specs”

Bethesda Game Studios révèle les spécifications PC de Fallout 76

L'abomination en devenir aussi appelée Fallout 76 Bethesda Game Studios et l'éditeur Bethesda Softworks approchent de leur date de lancement pour honorer le monde de ses super problèmes. Si toutefois vous êtes curieux ou excité pour le jeu à venir, Bethesda a publié le document officiel PC spécifications pour tout le monde à regarder à l'avance. Lire la suite ... “Bethesda Game Studios Reveals Fallout 76’s PC Specs”

Kojima Productions Reveals Death Stranding’s PC Specs

Death Stranding is coming to PC next month on July 14th, 2020, but before the game becomes available for said platform, 505 Games and Kojima Productions have released the official PC specs for gamers to look over. Continue reading “Kojima Productions Reveals Death Stranding’s PC Specs”

Resident Evil 3 Remake Minimum PC Specs Are The Same As Resident Evil 2 Remake

When a publisher or developer is using their brain, they don’t release a game’s PC specs early unless the title in question is almost done or has gone gold. In other words, the abbreviation for not available (N/A) is supposed to show until things are looking smooth. Well, in this case, it looks like folks need the same minimum specs as Resident Evil 2 Remake to run Resident Evil 3 Remake, according to Capcom. Continue reading “Resident Evil 3 Remake Minimum PC Specs Are The Same As Resident Evil 2 Remake”

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Needs 175GB Of Free Space Due To Future Updates, Says Infinity Ward

Activision and Infinity Ward are looking to release Call of Duty: Modern Warfare later this month for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The former platform needs 175GB of free space to install the first-person shooter. However, Infinity Ward has come forth to explain why you need so much space to play the yearly released title on PC. Continue reading “Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Needs 175GB Of Free Space Due To Future Updates, Says Infinity Ward”

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare PC Specs Require 175GB Of Free Space

Activision and Infinity Ward know how to anger a lot of people. If it’s not social justice warriors screeching about Willie Pete and fighting Middle Eastern women, then you have the company trying to sneak in egregious microtransactions post-launch. However, if the forthcoming FPS game has piqued your interest, you’ll need 175GB of free space on your PC to play the title in question. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare PC Specs Require 175GB Of Free Space”

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Specs Surface, Calls For 150GB Of Free Space

Rockstar Games and Take-Two announced last week that they’re bringing Red Dead Redemption 2 to PC this year. However, the game that’s already out for PS4 and Xbox One will hit the Epic Games Store, Rockstar Games Launcher, Stadia, Greenman Gaming, the Humble Store, and GameStop on November 5th, 2019. The Steam version is coming sometime in December, but what is here now is the game’s PC specs. Continue reading “Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Specs Surface, Calls For 150GB Of Free Space”

Bungie Reveals Destiny 2 PC Specs And Shadowkeep Trailer

Destiny 2 is out now for PS4 and Xbox One. Folks on PC via Steam will gain access to the game come October 1st, 2019. However, the FPS title by Bungie will receive the Shadowkeep expansion on the same day as the Steam release and accompanying all of this comes the official PC specs that call for 105 GB of free space. Continue reading “Bungie Reveals Destiny 2 PC Specs And Shadowkeep Trailer”

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare PC Beta Specs Revealed

If “game journos” aren’t butt hurt over Activision and Infinity Ward’s Call of Duty: Modern Warfare depicting Middle Eastern women with guns as bad, or White Phosphorus being a Killstreak, then you can bet it’ll be something else. Behold, Activision and its crew aren’t saints by any stretch, but the company aims to release a playable beta soon for PC goers, and the official specs are now up. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare PC Beta Specs Revealed”

Borderlands 3 PC Specs Revealed Via The Epic Games Store

If 2K isn’t under scrutiny for sending goons to someone’s house, then you can bet Randy Pitchford is up to something controversial. Despite all of the negative news surrounding Borderlands 3 — which includes the whole Epic Games Store exclusivity and a myriad of other issues — a large sum of people are still excited to see what the third installment has in store. However, if you can’t run it, then you can’t play it. Continue reading “Borderlands 3 PC Specs Revealed Via The Epic Games Store”

Gears 5 PC Specs Revealed

Do you know that game with the female lead that seems to have mental issues according to the trailers? Yeah, well it’s Gears 5. And recently the Xbox Game Studios and The Coalition have come forth with the upcoming third-person shooter’s PC system requirements. Continue reading “Gears 5 PC Specs Revealed”

Epic Games Store Exclusive “Control” Official PC Specs Revealed

505 Games and Remedy Entertainment first announced Control for PC via Steam, and later at GDC 2019 the pair over the game in question opted for a one-year Epic Games Store exclusive deal. Well, the third-person shooter that will also hit PS4 and Xbox One has its PC specs up and out in the wild.

Continue reading “Epic Games Store Exclusive “Control” Official PC Specs Revealed”

Crackdown 3 System Requirements Are Fairly Low-End

Crackdown 3 Specs

If you plan on playing Crackdown 3 on PC, you won’t need a mega-rig to play the game. In fact, a potato by today’s standards might be suited for handling the minimum specs for Crackdown 3, and that’s no joke. Continue reading “Crackdown 3 System Requirements Are Fairly Low-End”

EA And DICE Reveal The Official Battlefield V PC Specs

The controversial game by EA and DICE that’s currently in development for PC, PS4 and Xbox One received an update. Yes, Battlefield V has a new portal on its official website detailing the former platform specs (PC) to sate any curious individual’s thoughts on the game that made headlines for all the wrong reasons. Continue reading “EA And DICE Reveal The Official Battlefield V PC Specs”

Bethesda Game Studios Reveals Fallout 76’s PC Specs

The abomination in the making also known as Fallout 76 by developer Bethesda Game Studios and publisher Bethesda Softworks is nearing its debut date to grace the world with its wonderful glitches. If, however, you happen to be curious or excited for the upcoming game, Bethesda has released the official PC specs for everyone to look over in advance. Continue reading “Bethesda Game Studios Reveals Fallout 76’s PC Specs”