GhostWire Tokyo revient avec un gameplay fade et terne

L'E3 2019 est devenu remarquable pour deux choses. Le Cyberpunk 2077 à couper le souffle de Keanu Reeve révèle et les débuts d'Ikumi Nakamura avec sa première IP originale. Titré GhostWire: Tokyo, cela verrait les joueurs chercher des réponses aux raisons pour lesquelles les gens disparaissent. Plonger dans des complots entourés de pratiques occultes, il était tellement créatif et unique qui détestait Bethesda à ce moment-là étaient prêts à lui donner une chance. Lire la suite ... "GhostWire Tokyo revient avec un gameplay fade et terne"

Shinji Mikami aborde la pandémie actuelle qui influence son travail et GhostWire: Tokyo

Au cas où vous ne seriez pas familier avec Shinji Mikami et son travail, c'est lui qui a aidé avec des jeux comme Resident Evil, Dino Crisis, Devil May Cry, Vaincre, La main de dieu, & The Evil Within 2. Il est maintenant employé chez Tango Gameworks - une société sous Bethesda, qui est sur le Liste principale des traîtres d'Amérique - et travaille sur le prochain jeu GhostWire: Tokyo. Cependant, dans une récente interview, Mikami aborde la pandémie actuelle et comment elle influence son travail ainsi que la pré-production sur GhostWire: Tokyo. Lire la suite ... "Shinji Mikami touche à la pandémie actuelle qui influence son travail et GhostWire: Tokyo"

GhostWire Tokyo Teaser voit Tokyo assiégée par des méchants paranormaux

GhostWire Tokyo

Le prochain jeu de Shinji Mikami et Tango Gameworks GhostWire: Tokyo Cela ressemble à un départ des racines de survie-horreur, claustrophobes, pour lesquelles le studio est connu. La bande-annonce du jeu diffusée lors de la conférence de presse E3 de Bethesda rappelait quelque chose que vous auriez pu espérer de Kojima Productions. Lire la suite ... "GhostWire Tokyo Teaser voit Tokyo assiégé par des méchants paranormaux"

Le mal dans 2 Ending Explained

Le mal dans 2 - Ending Explained

Tango Gameworks ' The Evil Within 2 est fondamentalement Mal non-résident. Il prend beaucoup de mécanique du gameplay le dernier Mal à l'intérieur, qui était essentiellement Non-Resident Evil 4. De toute façon, le jeu est juste au-dessus des heures 16, et il y a beaucoup de fils de l'histoire qui permettent de rater l'intrigue. Mais cet article tentera d'expliquer de manière concise la fin pour The Evil Within 2, qui est actuellement disponible pour le PS4, PC & Xbox One. Lire la suite ... "Le mal en 2 fin expliqué"

The Evil Within 2 Gameplay pas à pas

The Evil Within 2 Procédure pas à pas

Tango Gameworks ' The Evil Within 2 est l'un des nombreux jeux laissant tomber cette saison de vacances que les joueurs attendaient avec impatience. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui ont ou qui chercheront une copie sur PC, PS4 or Xbox Un, et vous vous retrouvez dans un peu de cornichon à certains endroits, vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter mon ami, il y a un walkthrough guide pour vous aider. Lire la suite ... «La procédure pas à pas du jeu Evil Within 2»

Bethesda révèle le mal dans 2 Bande-annonce de lancement

A l'assaut des étagères des magasins et de la scène numérique vendredi, le 13th en octobre, Bethesda et Tango Gameworks The Evil Within 2. Deux jours plus tôt, le trailer de lancement de la bande rouge pour le jeu de survie d'horreur, alors que le jeu lui-même est lancé PC, PS4 & Xbox One. Lire la suite ... «Bethesda révèle la bande-annonce de lancement de The Evil Within 2»

Découvrez les minutes 50 du mal dans 2 Gameplay

De nouvelles images du prochain jeu de survie et d'horreur de Bethesda et Tango Gameworks ont fait surface. Le métrage montrant The Evil Within 2 chronomètre en une heure et présente des scènes familières et nouvelles dans des minutes de jeu 51. Lire la suite ... "Découvrez plus de 50 minutes du mal en 2 gameplay"

La vidéo de Gameplay maléfique dans 2 révèle une nouvelle quête

Une nouvelle vidéo a fait surface montrant Le mal dans 2. La vidéo se concentre sur la démo présente à la Gamescom 2017 et sur ce que Sébastien doit traverser lors d'une quête parallèle dans Bethesda et le futur titre de survival horror de Tango Gameworks. The Evil Within 2 est prévu pour débuter PC, PS4 & Xbox Un le 13 octobre. Lire la suite ... «La vidéo de gameplay Evil Within 2 révèle une nouvelle quête latérale»

The Evil Within 2 Captures d'écran Détails Whispers From The Past

Bethesda et Tango Gameworks The Evil Within 2 est la suite de la sortie 2014, et pour relier les deux jeux ensemble, la dernière mise à jour sur les détails du jeu Whispers, qui offre un aperçu du passé pour étoffer la tradition du jeu. The Evil Within 2 est prêt à lancer pour PC, PS4 & Xbox Un le 13 octobre. Lire la suite ... "The Evil Within 2 Screenshots Detail Whispers From The Past"

The Evil Within 2 Trailer révèle le photographe mortel

The Evil Within 2 est en train de se mettre en place en Octobre, le vendredi 13th pour être exact. Pour attirer les fans, Bethesda et Tango Gameworks ont créé une nouvelle bande-annonce «Deadly Photographer». The Evil Within 2 est actuellement prévu pour frapper PC, PS4 & Xbox One. Lire la suite ... «La bande-annonce du Mal en 2 révèle le photographe mortel»

Le combat contre le mal au sein de 2 sera optionnel, les rendements du système de mise à niveau

The Evil Within 2 - Sebastian

Bethesda et Tango Gameworks ont publié une nouvelle bande-annonce pour The Evil Within 2, en mettant l'accent sur le héros, Sebastian Castellanos, avec quelques-unes des nouvelles fonctionnalités et les mécanismes de jeu présents dans le nouveau titre. La nouvelle bande-annonce dure près de quatre minutes, ce qui permet aux joueurs de découvrir ce qui fait le succès du héros. Lire la suite ... «Le combat Evil Within 2 sera facultatif, le système de mise à niveau revient»

The Evil Within 2 Gains New "Survive" Gameplay Bande-annonce

The Evil Within 2

Que vous soyez excité ou pas pour Tango Gameworks ' Le mal dans 2, Bethesda a publié une nouvelle bande-annonce intitulée "Survival" qui présente le gameplay du jeu d'horreur à venir. The Evil Within 2 devrait sortir le 13th d'octobre PC, PS4 & Xbox One. Lire la suite ... "The Evil Within 2 gagne une nouvelle bande-annonce de gameplay" Survive ""

Bethesda Détails The Evil Within 2 Dans Nouvelles "FAQ Historique"

The Evil Within a été divulgué par une bannière publicitaire avant ses débuts E3, qui à son tour a été révélé peu de temps après avec une bande-annonce et un stand à ladite convention de jeu. Récemment, Bethesda a pris sur son site officiel pour répondre à une poignée de questions fréquemment posées sur la seconde Mal à l'intérieur histoire. Lire la suite ... "Bethesda détaille le mal en 2 dans une nouvelle" FAQ histoire ""

GhostWire Tokyo Returns with Bland and Lackluster Gameplay

E3 2019 became noteworthy for two things. Keanu Reeve’s breathtaking Cyberpunk 2077 reveal and Ikumi Nakamura’s debut with her first original IP. Titled GhostWire: Tokyo, it would see players seeking out answers to why people are disappearing. Delving into conspiracies wrapped around occult practices, it was so creative and unique many who otherwise detested Bethesda by that point were willing to give it a chance. Continue reading “GhostWire Tokyo Returns with Bland and Lackluster Gameplay”

Shinji Mikami Touches On Current Pandemic Influencing His Work And GhostWire: Tokyo

In case you are unfamiliar with Shinji Mikami and his work, he’s the guy that helped with games such as Resident Evil, Dino Crisis, Devil May Cry, Vanquish, God Hand, and The Evil Within 2. He’s now employed at Tango Gameworks — a company under Bethesda, who is on the Traitors of America master list — and is working on the upcoming game GhostWire: Tokyo. However, in a recent interview, Mikami touches on the current pandemic and how it’s influencing his work as well as pre-production on GhostWire: Tokyo. Continue reading “Shinji Mikami Touches On Current Pandemic Influencing His Work And GhostWire: Tokyo”

GhostWire Tokyo Teaser Sees Tokyo Under Siege By Paranormal Villains

GhostWire Tokyo

Shinji Mikami and Tango Gameworks’ upcoming game GhostWire: Tokyo looks like a departure from the enclosed, claustrophobic survival-horror roots that the studio is known for. The teaser trailer for the game that aired during Bethesda’s E3 press conference was reminiscent of something you might have expected out of Kojima Productions. Continue reading “GhostWire Tokyo Teaser Sees Tokyo Under Siege By Paranormal Villains”

The Evil Within 2 Ending Explained

The Evil Within 2 - Ending Explained

Tango Gameworks’ The Evil Within 2 is basically Not-Resident Evil. It picks up a lot of the gameplay mechanics the last Evil Within, which was basically Not-Resident Evil 4. Either way, the game is just over 16 hours, and there are a lot of story threads that make it easy to miss what the plot is about. But this here article will attempt to concisely explain the ending for The Evil Within 2, which is currently available for the PS4, PC and Xbox One. Continue reading “The Evil Within 2 Ending Explained”

Bethesda Reveals The Evil Within 2 Launch Trailer

Slated to hit store shelves and the digital scene on Friday the 13th this October, comes Bethesda and Tango Gameworks’ The Evil Within 2. Two days early comes the red band launch trailer for the horror survival game, while the game itself is set to debut across PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Continue reading “Bethesda Reveals The Evil Within 2 Launch Trailer”

Check Out Over 50 Minutes Of The Evil Within 2 Gameplay

New footage of Bethesda and Tango Gameworks’ upcoming horror-survival game has surfaced. The footage showing The Evil Within 2 clocks in close to an hour and showcases familiar and new scenes in 51 minutes of gameplay. Continue reading “Check Out Over 50 Minutes Of The Evil Within 2 Gameplay”

The Evil Within 2 Gameplay Video Reveals New Side-Quest

A new video has surfaced showing The Evil Within 2. The video focuses on the demo present at Gamescom 2017 and what Sebastien must go through during a side-quest in Bethesda and Tango Gameworks’ upcoming horror-survival title. The Evil Within 2 is slated to debut for PC, PS4 and Xbox One on October 13th. Continue reading “The Evil Within 2 Gameplay Video Reveals New Side-Quest”

The Evil Within 2 Screenshots Detail Whispers From The Past

Bethesda and Tango Gameworks’ The Evil Within 2 is the sequel to the 2014 outing, and to bridge the two games together the latest update on the game details Whispers, which offers a glimpse into the past to flesh out the game’s lore. The Evil Within 2 is set to launch for PC, PS4 and Xbox One on October 13th. Continue reading “The Evil Within 2 Screenshots Detail Whispers From The Past”

The Evil Within 2 Trailer Reveals The Deadly Photographer

The Evil Within 2 is shaping up for release this October, on Friday the 13th to be exact. To pump fans up for its release, Bethesda and Tango Gameworks have cooked up a new “Deadly Photographer” trailer for you to look over. The Evil Within 2 is currently slated to hit PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Continue reading “The Evil Within 2 Trailer Reveals The Deadly Photographer”

The Evil Within 2 Combat Will Be Optional, Upgrade System Returns

The Evil Within 2 - Sebastian

Bethesda and Tango Gameworks released a new trailer for The Evil Within 2, focusing on the hero, Sebastian Castellanos, along with some of the new features and gameplay mechanics present in the new title. The new trailer is nearly four minutes long, giving gamers an opportunity to find out what makes the hero tick. Continue reading “The Evil Within 2 Combat Will Be Optional, Upgrade System Returns”

The Evil Within 2 Gains New “Survive” Gameplay Trailer

The Evil Within 2

Whether you are excited or not for Tango Gameworks’ The Evil Within 2, Bethesda has published a new trailer entitled “Survival” that showcases gameplay from the upcoming horror game. The Evil Within 2 is set to release on October 13th for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Continue reading “The Evil Within 2 Gains New “Survive” Gameplay Trailer”

Bethesda Details The Evil Within 2 In New “Story FAQ”

The Evil Within was leaked by an ad banner before its E3 debut, which in turn was revealed shortly afterwards with a trailer and booth at said game convention. Recently, Bethesda has taken to its official website to answer a handful of frequently asked questions about the second Evil Within story. Continue reading “Bethesda Details The Evil Within 2 In New “Story FAQ””

The Evil Within 2 Gains New Clips Showing Gameplay

Curious how The Evil Within 2 will be at release? Well, sadly we won’t know until Bethesda publishes more gameplay footage of Tango Gameworks’ The Evil Within 2. However there are some new GIFs that might offer some info on the game that show gameplay and other scenes in the upcoming action horror title. The Evil Within 2 is set to release on October 13th for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Continue reading “The Evil Within 2 Gains New Clips Showing Gameplay”