Record Of Lodoss War Deedlit Cheats offre de l'or infini, le mode Dieu

Record de tromperies de Lodoss War Deedlit

Team Ladybug, Why So Serious?, Et Playism's Record de la guerre de Lodoss: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth a trouvé un solide succès sur l'accès anticipé de Steam en tant que Castlevania: Symphonie de la nuit cloner. Le jeu a reçu des critiques extrêmement positives de la part des joueurs et continue de se frayer un chemin à travers le processus de conception en ciblant une fenêtre du milieu à la fin de 2020 pour que la version complète soit complète. En attendant, si vous vouliez jouer avec astuces et ainsi de suite, il y en a pour vous. Lire la suite ... "Record Of Lodoss War Deedlit Cheats offre de l'or infini, le mode Dieu"

Record Of Lodoss War: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth 2D Metroidvania entre en accès anticipé sur Steam

Record de Lodoss War Deedlit dans le labyrinthe des merveilles

Kadokawa a publié le nouveau Record de la guerre de Lodoss: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth sur Steam pour PC. La metroidvania à défilement latéral est récemment entrée en accès anticipé sur le magasin de vapeur pour 12.99 $. Comme beaucoup d'autres jeux qui ont atterri sur la vitrine de Valve, au cours de la première semaine de sortie, il est réduit de 10% sur le prix normal, vous pouvez donc en acheter une copie pour seulement 11.69 $. Lire la suite ... "Record Of Lodoss War: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth 2D Metroidvania entre en accès anticipé sur Steam"

Touhou Luna Nights est maintenant disponible pour PC via Steam Early Access

Le jeu "Metroidvania" à défilement latéral 2D, Touhou Luna Nights, est sorti maintenant et semble être privilégié parmi les propriétaires du jeu. Team Ladybug, Vaka Game Magazine et AGM PLAYISM ont publié une feuille de route pour accompagner leur nouveau jeu disponible pour PC via Steam Early Access. Lire la suite ... "Touhou Luna Nights est maintenant disponible pour PC via Steam Early Access"

Nuits Touhou Luna, jeu d'action 2D Indie pour frapper la vapeur sur Août 10th

Vous recherchez un jeu "Metroidvania" à défilement latéral 2D? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, venez Août 10th Team Ladybug, Magazine Vaka Game, et AGM PLAYISM va sortir Nuits Touhou Luna pour PC via Steam Early Access. Avant son lancement, cependant, vient une nouvelle bande-annonce de gameplay. Lire la suite ... "Touhou Luna Nights, un jeu d'action 2D indépendant qui sortira le 10 août"

Record Of Lodoss War Deedlit Cheats Offer Infinite Gold, God Mode

Record of Lodoss War Deedlit Cheats

Team Ladybug, Why So Serious?, and Playism’s Record of Lodoss War: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth has found some solid success on Steam’s Early Access as a Castlevania: Symphony of the Night clone. The game has received overwhelmingly positive reviews from gamers, and continues to make its way through the design process targeting a mid-to-late 2020 window for the full version to be complete. In the meantime, if you wanted to mess around with cheats and whatnot, there are some available for you. Continue reading “Record Of Lodoss War Deedlit Cheats Offer Infinite Gold, God Mode”

Record Of Lodoss War: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth 2D Metroidvania Enters Early Access On Steam

Record of Lodoss War Deedlit In the Wonder Labyrinth

Kadokawa released the new Record of Lodoss War: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth on Steam for PC. The side-scrolling metroidvania has recently entered into Early Access over on the Steam store for $12.99. Like many other games that have landed on Valve’s storefront, during the first week of release it’s marked down by 10% off the normal price, so you can pick up a copy for just $11.69. Continue reading “Record Of Lodoss War: Deedlit In Wonder Labyrinth 2D Metroidvania Enters Early Access On Steam”

Touhou Luna Nights Is Available Now For PC Via Steam Early Access

The 2D side-scrolling “Metroidvania” game, Touhou Luna Nights, is out now and seems to be favored among owners of the game. Team Ladybug, Vaka Game Magazine, and AGM PLAYISM released a roadmap to accompany their newly released game that’s available for PC via Steam Early Access. Continue reading “Touhou Luna Nights Is Available Now For PC Via Steam Early Access”

Touhou Luna Nights, 2D Indie Action Game To Hit Steam On August 10th

Looking for a 2D side-scrolling “Metroidvania” game? Look no further, come August 10th Team Ladybug, Vaka Game Magazine, and AGM PLAYISM will release Touhou Luna Nights for PC via Steam Early Access. Ahead of its launch, though, comes a new gameplay trailer. Continue reading “Touhou Luna Nights, 2D Indie Action Game To Hit Steam On August 10th”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~