Tencent Games et SNK annoncent le code Metal Slug: J pour les appareils mobiles

Tencent Games redresse la tête aux joueurs pour consommer son dernier produit. Tagging avec Tencent Games est sa filiale TiMiStudios et SNK, que les trois libéreront un jour Code de Metal Slug: J pour les appareils iOS et Android. Lire la suite ... "Tencent Games et SNK annoncent le Metal Slug Code: J pour les appareils mobiles"

Ring of Elysium lance le septième 19th, mettant en vedette le snowboard, les avalanches et les monster trucks

Ring of Elysium

Le gouvernement chinois a peut-être mal critiqué Tencent Games avec les nouvelles sanctions imposées aux lancements de nouveaux jeux, ou plutôt avec les restrictions imposées aux nouveaux jeux qui ne sont pas autorisés à être commercialisés sur le marché continental. Cependant, la société publie toujours de nouveaux PC des jeux pour tout le monde, y compris le nouveau jeu Battle Royale Ring of Elysium. Lire la suite ... "Ring Of Elysium est lancé le 19 septembre, avec snowboard, avalanches et Monster Trucks"

Tencent annonce le lancement d'une version globale de la plate-forme WeGame

Il a été signalé que Tencent lancerait la version internationale de WeGame dans le futur. Ce rapport vient après qu'un porte-parole de Tencent ait expliqué vendredi que la "plateforme" espérait "amener davantage de jeux chinois sur le marché mondial". Lire la suite ... “Tencent Reportedly Launching A Global Version Of WeGame Platform”

Le champ de bataille de PlayerUnknown a 15: plus de tricheurs arrêtés et condamnés à une amende de 5.1 millions de dollars

Les tricheurs PUBG arrêtés

Tricher est une affaire sérieuse et tricher dans un jeu comme Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown est considéré comme illégal, surtout si la distribution des outils de triche est impliquée. PUBG Corporation a annoncé qu'après le jeu Tencent plus de tricheurs 100 arrêtés À la fin de l’année dernière, d’autres tricheurs et distributeurs de tricheurs de 15 ont été arrêtés et condamnés à une amende de 5.1 millions de dollars. Lire la suite ... “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Dev Has 15 More Cheaters Arrested And Fined $5.1 Million”

Magic: L'arène de rassemblement s'est dirigée vers la Chine grâce à Tencent

Magic The Gathering

Wizards of the Coast et Tencent se sont associés et ont annoncé que Magic: l'arène de rassemblement se rendra en Chine, en Malaisie, en Thaïlande, au Vietnam, en Indonésie, aux Philippines, à Singapour, au Myanmar, au Laos et au Brunéi. Lire la suite ... "Magic: The Gathering Arena se rend en Chine grâce à Tencent"

La version mobile des champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown devient #1 App dans les pays 100

PUBG Mobile

PUBG Corporation a annoncé que peu après la sortie de la variante mobile de Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown globalement pour les appareils intelligents iOS et Android, le jeu est devenu l'application la plus téléchargée dans plus de 100 différents pays et régions. Lire la suite ... “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile Version Becomes #1 App In 100 Countries”

Les jeux 4 d'Unreal Engine dotés du Ray-Tracing DXR sortiront en fin de 2018

Unreal Engine 4 DXR

La théorie de Ninja Hellblade peut ou non avoir été la tasse de thé pour certains joueurs, mais une chose était sans équivoque et incontestablement remarquable à propos du projet: la possibilité de traduire directement la capture de performances avec des graphismes de qualité cinématographique dans le temps d'exécution en temps réel du moteur Unreal Engine Pipeline de conception et d'animation de 4.

En termes simples, au lieu d'avoir un studio de capture de performance géant à la Hollywood, suivez toutes les procédures de capture de la voix et du mouvement dans un studio séparé, puis capturez les données et envoyez-les à l'équipe d'animation pour les nettoyer. Le jeu dans un studio différent, Ninja Theory a réussi à faire toute la capture de performance cinématographique en interne et l'enregistrer directement dans l'Unreal Engine 4 sans nécessiter de nettoyage, de modifications ou de modifications par des tiers. Lire la suite ... "Les jeux Unreal Engine 4 avec Ray-Tracing DXR sortiront fin 2018"

Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown sur mobile sont maintenant disponibles dans certaines régions

PlayerUnknown Battlegrounds Mobile Télécharger

Tencent Games et PUBG Corporation ont annoncé que le téléchargement mobile pour Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown est actuellement disponible pour les utilisateurs iOS et les propriétaires Android. Lire la suite ... “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile Download Now Available In Certain Regions”

Arena Of Valor Nintendo Switch Fermé Bêta Sign-Ups sont en direct pour les Européens

Arena of Valor Nintendo Commutateur

Jeux de Tencent ' Arène de la vaillance se prépare à la libération sur le Nintendo Commutateur, ce qui en fait l’un des premiers jeux MOBA à arriver sur la petite console hybride de Nintendo. Une nouvelle version bêta fermée est prévue pour ceux d'entre vous qui vivent en Europe. Lire la suite ... «Les inscriptions à la bêta fermée Arena Of Valor Nintendo Switch sont en direct pour les Européens»

Les SJW paniquent devant un chameau perçu sur les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown

PUBG Camel Toe

[Mettre à jour: Le directeur créatif, Brendan Greene, s'est excusé auprès des SJW et a promis de retirer l'orteil de chameau de Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown]

[Article original:] Chaque jeu finira par succomber à la surveillance des guerriers de la justice sociale. C'est l'une de ces choses qui est devenue omniprésente dans l'industrie du jeu d'aujourd'hui. Beaucoup de gens prennent presque tout dans un jeu et essaient de le percevoir comme une offense légère ou une offense à leur égard ou à l’intersection du groupe intersection qu'ils représentent dans la pile progressive. Eh bien, c’est exactement ce qui s’est passé récemment lorsque les SJW ont eu vent d’un message sur Reddit qui a indiqué que des orteils de chameau avaient été ajoutés aux sous-vêtements féminins dans Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown. Lire la suite ... "Les SJW paniquent à cause d'un orteil de chameau perçu dans les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown"

Tencent apporte les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown en Chine pour appareils mobiles

PlayerUnknown Battlegrounds Chine

Tencent Games a annoncé récemment qu'ils se sont associés avec Bluehole Studios pour publier Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown en Chine pour les appareils mobiles. L'annonce a été faite via un communiqué de presse qui a été rapporté Tech.qq Le novembre 27, 2017. Lire la suite ... "Tencent apporte les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown en Chine pour les appareils mobiles"

Europa, jeu chinois Battle Royale est ce que les nouveaux jeux Far Cry devraient être comme

Europe

Tencent Games a récemment révélé que, en plus d'ajouter un mode Battle Royale à Call of Duty: en ligne, qui est actuellement disponible en tant que titre gratuit en Chine, ils proposent également un nouveau jeu de survie à thème Battle Royale dans 2018. Lire la suite ... “Europa, Chinese Battle Royale Game Is What Newer Far Cry Games Should Be Like”

Call Of Duty: En ligne en Chine obtient le mode Battle Royale 18-Player en Décembre

Call of Duty en ligne Battle Royale

La version chinoise de Call of Duty: en ligne teste actuellement un nouveau mode Battle Royale basé sur celui rendu populaire par Bluehole Studios Les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown. Contrairement au jeu de tir à la première personne propulsé par Unreal Engine 4, vous n’aurez pas accès au même niveau de personnalisation et ce ne seront pas des lecteurs 100 par carte, mais ils augmenteront le nombre de joueurs à 18 et vous devrez nettoyer l'une des plus grandes cartes figurant dans un Call of Duty jeu. Lire la suite ... “Call Of Duty: Online In China Gets 18-Player Battle Royale Mode In December”

Ring Of Elysium Launches Sept 19th, Features Snowboarding, Avalanches, And Monster Trucks

Ring of Elysium

Tencent Games may have been reamed in a bad way by the Chinese government with the new sanctions on new game releases, or rather the restrictions of new games not being allowed to be released onto the market in the mainland, however the company is still releasing new PC games for everybody else, including the new Battle Royale game Ring of Elysium. Continue reading “Ring Of Elysium Launches Sept 19th, Features Snowboarding, Avalanches, And Monster Trucks”

Tencent Reportedly Launching A Global Version Of WeGame Platform

Tencent has been reported to launch the international version of WeGame sometime in the future. This report comes after a spokesman for Tencent on Friday explained that the “platform” will hopefully “bring more Chinese games to the global market.” Continue reading “Tencent Reportedly Launching A Global Version Of WeGame Platform”

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Dev Has 15 More Cheaters Arrested And Fined $5.1 Million

PUBG Cheaters Arrested

Cheating is serious business, and cheating in a game like PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is considered illegal, especially if distribution of cheat tools are involved. PUBG Corporation announced that after Tencent game had more than 100 cheaters arrested late last year, 15 more cheaters and cheat distributors have been arrested and fined $5.1 million. Continue reading “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Dev Has 15 More Cheaters Arrested And Fined $5.1 Million”

Magic: The Gathering Arena Headed To China Thanks To Tencent

Magic The Gathering

Wizards of the Coast and Tencent have partnered up and announced that Magic: The Gathering Arena will be making its way to China, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, Myanmar, Laos, and Brunei. Continue reading “Magic: The Gathering Arena Headed To China Thanks To Tencent”

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile Version Becomes #1 App In 100 Countries

PUBG Mobile

PUBG Corporation announced that shortly after releasing the mobile variant of PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds globally for the iOS and Android smart devices, the game ended up becoming the number one most downloaded app in over 100 different countries and regions. Continue reading “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile Version Becomes #1 App In 100 Countries”

Unreal Engine 4 Games Featuring Ray-Tracing DXR Will Release In Late 2018

Unreal Engine 4 DXR

Ninja Theory’s Hellblade may or may not have been the cup of tea for certain gamers, but one thing was unequivocally and unarguably noteworthy about the project: the ability to directly translate performance capture with cinematic quality graphics into the real-time in-engine runtime of the Unreal Engine 4’s design and animation pipeline.

In simple terms, instead of having a giant Hollywood-style performance capture studio go through all the voice and motion capture procedures in a separate studio, and then capture the data and send it over to the animation team to clean it up and implement it into the game at a different studio, Ninja Theory managed to do all of the cinematic performance capture in-house and record it directly into the Unreal Engine 4 without requiring any third-party clean-up, alterations or modifications. Continue reading “Unreal Engine 4 Games Featuring Ray-Tracing DXR Will Release In Late 2018”

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile Download Now Available In Certain Regions

PlayerUnknown Battlegrounds Mobile Download

Tencent Games and PUBG Corporation announced that the mobile download for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is currently available both for iOS users and Android owners. Continue reading “PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Mobile Download Now Available In Certain Regions”

Arena Of Valor Nintendo Switch Closed Beta Sign-Ups Are Live For Europeans

Arena of Valor Nintendo Switch

Tencent Games’ Arena of Valor is gearing up for release on the Nintendo Switch, making it one of the first MOBA games to arrive for Nintendo’s little hybrid console. There’s a new closed beta set to take place for those of you living in Europe. Continue reading “Arena Of Valor Nintendo Switch Closed Beta Sign-Ups Are Live For Europeans”

SJWs Freak Out Over Perceived Camel Toe In PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds

PUBG Camel Toe

[Update: The creative director, Brendan Greene, has apologized to SJWs and has vowed to remove the camel toe from PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds]

[Original article:] Every game will eventually succumb to the scrutiny of Social Justice Warriors. It’s one of those things that has become pervasive in today’s gaming industry. A lot of people take almost anything out of a game and attempt to perceive it as a slight or offense against them or whatever intersectional group they represent on the progressive stack. Well, that’s exactly what happened recently when SJWs caught wind of a post on Reddit that indicated that camel toes had been added to the female underwear in PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds. Continue reading “SJWs Freak Out Over Perceived Camel Toe In PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds”

Tencent Bringing PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds To China For Mobile Devices

PlayerUnknown Battlegrounds China

Tencent Games announced recently that they have partnered with Bluehole Studios to publish PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds to China for mobile devices. The announcement was made via a press release that was first reported on Tech.qq on November 27th, 2017. Continue reading “Tencent Bringing PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds To China For Mobile Devices”

Europa, Chinese Battle Royale Game Is What Newer Far Cry Games Should Be Like

Europa

Tencent Games recently revealed that in addition to adding a Battle Royale mode to Call of Duty: Online, which is currently available as a free-to-play title in China, they’re also bringing out a new Battle Royale-themed survival game in 2018. Continue reading “Europa, Chinese Battle Royale Game Is What Newer Far Cry Games Should Be Like”

Call Of Duty: Online In China Gets 18-Player Battle Royale Mode In December

Call of Duty Online Battle Royale

The Chinese version of Call of Duty: Online is currently testing a new Battle Royale mode based on the one made popular by Bluehole Studios in PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds. Unlike the Unreal Engine 4-powered first-person shooter, you won’t have access to the same level of customization and it won’t be 100 players per map, but they did increase the player count to 18, and you do have to scavenge one of the larger maps featured in a Call of Duty game. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Online In China Gets 18-Player Battle Royale Mode In December”

China Censures PlayerUnkown’s Battlegrounds For Disrupting Their Socialist Values

PUBG China

China’s General Office from the China Audio-Video Copyright Association censured Bluehole Studios’ PlayerUnknown’s Battleground, claiming that the Battle Royale survival game was not conducive for China’s “socialist values”.
Continue reading “China Censures PlayerUnkown’s Battlegrounds For Disrupting Their Socialist Values”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~