The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Cheats offrent des HP, BP et EXP illimités

La version complète de The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 est sorti pour PC via Steam. Bien que astuces pour la démo publiée il y a deux semaines, les gens qui cherchent à tricher dans le jeu complet peuvent le faire dès maintenant. Lire la suite ... "The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Cheats offrent un nombre illimité de HP, BP et EXP"

Trails Of Cold Steel 3 ESP Fan-Translation disponible pour téléchargement

Traduction de Trails of Cold Steel 3 Fan

La légende des héros: sentiers d'acier froid III est arrivé le magasin de vapeur pour PC. Cependant, il ne l'a pas fait sans controverse. La localisation était apparemment corrompue, comme l'ont reconnu les localisateurs du CSRN de retour en janvier 2020. Eh bien, un joueur adepte a décidé de contester le statu quo du localisateur en travaillant sur sa propre traduction du jeu appelée Edited Script Project, et il est actuellement disponible en téléchargement dès maintenant. Lire la suite ... «Trails Of Cold Steel 3 ESP Fan-Translation disponible pour téléchargement»

La légende des héros: les tricheurs de la démo Trails Of Cold Steel 3 accordent des HP et des EXP infinis

Que vous souhaitiez ou non ramasser The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 à toi de choisir. Cependant, si vous voulez essayer le travail de NIS America et Nihon Falcom, une version de démonstration dudit JRPG est maintenant disponible pour PC via Steam. Le tag avec la démo sont des formateurs de triche actifs. Lire la suite ... «The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Demo Cheats Grant Infinite HP And EXP»

Les traducteurs du CSRN admettent modifier le contenu des pistes d'acier froid 3

NIS America a une longue et riche réputation de mauvaises localisations couvrant presque tous les jeux qu'ils ont touchés. Enfin, la qualité est devenue si épouvantable avec la localisation de Ys VIII: Lacrimosa de Dana que les consommateurs et le développeur d'origine du jeu se sont plaints de l'état du projet. Le résultat fut que le PDG et président Takuro Yamashita se manifesta prometteur non seulement une refonte du jeu, mais aussi de leur entreprise pour éviter que de nouvelles instances ne se reproduisent. Lire la suite ... «Les traducteurs du CSRN admettent modifier le contenu des pistes de Cold Steel 3»

3 annoncé pour Pistes de Cold Steel pour Nintendo Switch

Sentiers de 3 Switch en acier froid

NIS America éprouve beaucoup de chagrin pour le drame inutile qu’il apporte à la communauté JRPG, mais de temps en temps, la branche occidentale de NIS fait quelque chose d’enflure qui profite aux joueurs du monde entier. Eh bien, aujourd'hui, ils ont annoncé que La légende des héros: sentiers d'acier froid III arrive à la Nintendo Commutateur au printemps de 2020, et ils ont célébré la nouvelle avec une toute nouvelle bande-annonce. Lire la suite ... "Trails Of Cold Steel 3 annoncé pour Nintendo Switch"

Trails Of Cold Steel 3 ajoute un ensemble de maillot de bain faculté gratuit

Maillot de bain 3 Faculty de Trails of Cold Steel

NIS America fait constamment l’objet de nombreuses critiques concernant la mauvaise gestion de certaines franchises et lancements. Par exemple, il y a toujours des problèmes de localisation ou de traduction avec certains jeux, en particulier ceux du Ys série, ou plus récemment, l’absence du DLC «Active Red» pour bikini pour Yuna Legend of Heroes: Les traces de Cold Steel III. Cependant, NISA a affirmé qu’ils répareraient le DLC de bikini «Active Red» en le présentant gratuitement aux Occidentaux pour une durée limitée. Ils ont également décidé de donner gratuitement le set de maillots de la faculté. Lire la suite ... «Trails Of Cold Steel 3 ajoute un ensemble de maillot de bain facultatif gratuit»

Trails Of Cold Steel 3: Le DLC actif Red de Juna sera gratuit pendant un temps limité en NA / EU

Sentiers d'acier froid 3

NIS America a finalement présenté une mise à jour sur la situation concernant le DLC de bikini «Active Red» manquant pour Juna, qui n’a pas été retenu pour la sortie de Legend of Heroes: Les sentiers de l'acier froid 3 pour le PS4. Lire la suite ... "Trails of Cold Steel 3: le DLC rouge actif de Juna sera gratuit pour une durée limitée en Amérique du Nord / UE"

Des pistes de Cold Steel 3 Sexy Juna Bikini DLC absentes de la sortie Western [Mise à jour]

Sentiers d'acier froid 3

[Mise à jour du 11/12/2019: ] NIS America a fait une déclaration à ce sujet sur Twitter, indiquant que le DLC de bikini «Active Red» de Juna Crawford se dirigera vers Westward et qu’il sera initialement gratuit pour les joueurs, pour un temps limité. Plus de détails sont à venir à une date ultérieure.

[Article original:] Communiqué de NISA de The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 pour les joueurs occidentaux sur le PS4 est arrivé avec un peu de controverse. Le jeu est à l'origine sorti au Japon sous 2017, et il a été suivi d'une chaîne de contenu téléchargeable post-lancement, comprenant certaines options de maillots de bain. Eh bien, lorsque le jeu a fait son chemin vers l'ouest, l'un des packs de contenu téléchargeable a été abandonné. Lire la suite ... "Trails Of Cold Steel 3 DLC Sexy Juna Bikini manquant dans la version occidentale [mise à jour]"

Les prochains jeux vidéo sortiront en octobre 2019 pour PC, PS4, Xbox One et Switch

Êtes-vous curieux de savoir quels jeux devraient sortir ce mois-ci? Si oui, et que vous jouez sur PC, PS4, Xbox One ou Switch, puis entre le 7 octobre et le 31 octobre vient une liste de jeux. Bien que la qualité de ces titres soit subjective, ce sont néanmoins des jeux à venir. Lire la suite ... "Prochains jeux vidéo sortis en octobre 2019 pour PC, PS4, Xbox One et Switch"

La démonstration de Trails Of Cold Steel 3 vous permet de transférer des données de sauvegarde dans le jeu complet

Remorques de Cold Steel 3 Demo

NIS America a publié une toute nouvelle démo jouable, disponible gratuitement, de La légende des héros: sentiers d'acier froid III au cours de la PlayStation Conserver pour PS4 les propriétaires. Le point culminant de la démo est que, quels que soient vos progrès au cours de votre jeu, il sera repris dans la version complète du jeu lors de sa sortie prévue pour octobre 22nd, 2019 cet automne. Lire la suite ... «La démo de Trails Of Cold Steel 3 vous permet de transférer les données dans le jeu complet»

La légende des héros: des traces de l'acier froid 3 seront localisées par NIS America

Légendes de Cold Steel III

À paraître à l’automne de 2019, The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 sera mis à disposition sur PS4 en Europe et en Amérique du Nord, avec des options audio en voix off en anglais et en japonais et des options de sous-titres en anglais et en français. La vraie affaire pour certains joueurs est que NIS America se chargera de la localisation du jeu. Lire la suite ... "The Legend Of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 sera localisé par NIS America"

Ys VIII Sera 40 Pour 60 Longues heures; Trails Of Cold Steel 3 lancera en 2017

Regard sur la dernière interview de Dengeki PlayStation 4 qui mettait en vedette le président de Falcom, Toshihoro Kondo [via Gematsu], Il a fait ressortir quelques points saillants notables en ce qui concerne Ys VIII: Lacrimosa de Dana et le développement de The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3. Le JRPG sortira en Juillet 21st pour PS Vita. Lire la suite ... «Ys VIII durera de 40 à 60 heures; Trails Of Cold Steel 3 sera lancé en 2017 »

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Cheats Offer Unlimited HP, BP, And EXP

The full version of The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 is out for PC via Steam. Although cheats for the demo released two weeks ago, folks looking to cheat in the full game can do so right now. Continue reading “The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Cheats Offer Unlimited HP, BP, And EXP”

Trails Of Cold Steel 3 ESP Fan-Translation Available For Download

Trails of Cold Steel 3 Fan translation

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III has arrived on the Steam store for PC. However, it didn’t do so without controversy. The localization was apparently tainted, as admitted to by the NISA localizers back in January of 2020. Well, one adept gamer decided to challenge the localizer’s status quo by working on his own translation of the game called the Edited Script Project, and it’s currently available for download right now. Continue reading “Trails Of Cold Steel 3 ESP Fan-Translation Available For Download”

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Demo Cheats Grant Infinite HP And EXP

Whether or not you want to pick up The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 is up to you. However, if you want to try NIS America and Nihon Falcom’s work, a demo version of said JRPG is out now for PC via Steam. Tagging along with the demo are active cheat trainers. Continue reading “The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Demo Cheats Grant Infinite HP And EXP”

NISA Translators Admit to Altering Content for Trails of Cold Steel 3

NIS America has had a long and storied reputation of poor localizations spanning nearly every game they’ve touched. At last the quality became so abysmal with the localization of Ys VIII:  Lacrimosa of Dana that both consumers and the game’s original developer complained about the state of the project. The result was CEO and President Takuro Yamashita coming forward promising not only overhauls to the game, but to their company to prevent future instances of this occurring again. Continue reading “NISA Translators Admit to Altering Content for Trails of Cold Steel 3”

Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Announced For Nintendo Switch

Trails of Cold Steel 3 Switch

NIS America gets a lot of grief for a lot of the unnecessary drama they bring to the JRPG community, but every once in a while the Western branch of NIS do something swell and it ends up being to the benefit of gamers the world around. Well, today they announced that The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III is coming to the Nintendo Switch in spring of 2020, and they celebrated the news with a brand new trailer. Continue reading “Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Announced For Nintendo Switch”

Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Adds Free Faculty Swimsuit Set

Trails of Cold Steel 3 Faculty Swimsuit

NIS America is constantly on the receiving end of a lot of criticism for the poor handling of certain franchises and launches. For instance, there are always some kind of localization or translation issues with certain games, especially from the Ys series, or most recently there was the lack of the “Active Red” bikini DLC for Yuna in Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III. However, NISA has claimed that they will be fixing the “Active Red” bikini DLC by bringing it to Westerners for free for a limited time. They also decided to give away the Faculty Swimsuit Set for free, too. Continue reading “Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Adds Free Faculty Swimsuit Set”

Trails Of Cold Steel 3: Juna’s Active Red DLC Will Be Free For A Limited Time In NA/EU

Trails of Cold Steel 3

NIS America finally offered an update on the situation involving the missing “Active Red” bikini DLC for Juna, which didn’t make the cut for the Western release of Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 for the PS4. Continue reading “Trails Of Cold Steel 3: Juna’s Active Red DLC Will Be Free For A Limited Time In NA/EU”

Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Sexy Juna Bikini DLC Missing From Western Release [Update]

Trails of Cold Steel 3

[Update 11/12/2019:] NIS America has made a statement about the matter on Twitter, indicating that the Juna Crawford “Active Red” bikini DLC will make its way Westward and it will initially be free for gamers for a limited time. More details are to come at a later date.

[Original article:] NISA’s release of The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 for Western gamers on the PS4 has arrived with a bit of controversy. The game originally came out in Japan back in 2017, and it was followed-up with a string of post-launch DLC, including some swimwear options. Well, when the game made its way Westward, one of the DLC packs was left offshore. Continue reading “Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Sexy Juna Bikini DLC Missing From Western Release [Update]”

Upcoming Video Games Releasing In October 2019 For PC, PS4, Xbox One, And Switch

Are you curious about what games are slated to come out this month? If so, and you happen to game on PC, PS4, Xbox One or Switch, then between October 7th and October 31st comes a list of games. Although the quality of these titles is subjective, they’re upcoming games nonetheless. Continue reading “Upcoming Video Games Releasing In October 2019 For PC, PS4, Xbox One, And Switch”

Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Demo Lets You Carry Over Save Data To Full Game

Trailers of Cold Steel 3 Demo

NIS America released a brand new playable demo, available for free, of The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III over on the PlayStation Store for PS4 owners. The highlight of the demo is that whatever progress you make during your play-time, it will carry over into the full version of the game when it releases on October 22nd, 2019 this fall. Continue reading “Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Demo Lets You Carry Over Save Data To Full Game”

The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Will Be Localized By NIS America

Legends of Cold Steel III

Set for release in the fall of 2019, The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3 will be made available on PS4 in Europe and North America, both with English and Japanese voiceover audio options, and English and French subtitle options. The real deal breaker for some gamers is that NIS America will be handling the localization of the game. Continue reading “The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Will Be Localized By NIS America”

Ys VIII Will Be 40 To 60 Hours Long; Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Will Launch In 2017

Looking over to the latest interview from Dengeki PlayStation 4 that featured Falcom president Toshihoro Kondo [via Gematsu], it brought out some notable highlights regarding Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana and the development for The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel 3. The JRPG will release on July 21st for PS Vita. Continue reading “Ys VIII Will Be 40 To 60 Hours Long; Trails Of Cold Steel 3 Will Launch In 2017”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!