Töte es mit einer feuerfreien Demo, mit der du Spinnen mit physikbasierter Zerstörung jagen kannst

Töte es mit Feuer

TinyBuild und Casey Donnelian Games gaben bekannt, dass derzeit eine kostenlose Demo für das physikbasierte Zerstörungsspiel aus der ersten Person verfügbar ist. Töte es mit Feuer. Es ist eine humorvolle Einstellung zu den Längen und Maßnahmen, die wir durchlaufen, um gruselig kriechende Spinnen zu töten, die immer an den unbequemsten Orten zu nisten scheinen. Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass dieses Spiel entweder die Arachnophobie eines Menschen erhöht oder genug Katharsis bietet, um ihn dabei zu unterstützen, darüber hinwegzukommen. Weiterlesen "Töte es mit einer feuerfreien Demo, mit der du Spinnen mit physikbasierter Zerstörung jagen kannst"

Hellpoint Teaser kommt mit Demo-Update, das Animationen, Kampf, Koop verbessert

Höllenpunkt

Cradle Games ' Höllenpunkt sieht aus wie ein tolles Spiel. Es ist im Wesentlichen eine futuristische Cyberpunk-Welt, in die Lovecraftian Eldritch-Horror eingedrungen ist. Sie müssen sich durch eine verzerrte Höllenlandschaft aus verdrehtem Fleisch und grody Metall kämpfen, während Sie gegen die Kräfte einer geistesverändernden Dimension kämpfen. Weiterlesen "Hellpoint Teaser kommt mit Demo-Update, das Animationen, Kampf, Koop verbessert"

Pandemic Express startet auf Steam mit viel Potenzial und vielen Bugs

Pandemic Express

Sie müssen es tinyBuild geben, es ist eine einzigartige Marke, die Spiele veröffentlicht, die wir nicht oft in größeren Studios sehen. Ja, Tallboys Pandemic Express ist ein weiterer asymmetrischer, wettbewerbsorientierter / kooperativer Multiplayer-Shooter, aber es ist auch ein einzigartiges Spiel mit einem Gespür für seinen eigenen Stil und sein eigenes Design, das sich wie eine Kreuzkombination zwischen a anfühlt Beben Sie 3: Arena totaler umbau mod und Garry Mod. Weiterlesen "Pandemic Express startet auf Steam mit viel Potenzial und vielen Fehlern"

Streets Of Rogue Cheats bieten Gott-Modus, unendliches Geld

Straßen der Schurken Cheats

TinyBuild's Straßen von Rogue PS4, PC, Xbox One und Nintendo Switch wurden bei der Veröffentlichung als einzigartiges, offenes, Stealth-orientiertes Action-Rogue-ähnliches Spiel mit Vier-Spieler-Koop und einer Vielzahl spielbarer Charaktere mit jeweils eigenen Macken und Fähigkeiten. Die Beimischung verschiedener Genres zu einem Genre hat wirklich dazu beigetragen, sich vom Rest der Konkurrenz abzuheben, aber für Spieler, die Schwierigkeiten haben, einige der Missionen zu meistern, gibt es einige Cheats, die Ihnen dabei helfen. Weiterlesen "Streets Of Rogue Cheats bieten Gott-Modus, unendliches Geld"

Streets Of Rogue, Co-op Rogue-Like jetzt auf Switch, PS4, Xbox, PC verfügbar

Straßen von Rogue

Matt Dabrowski Straßen von Rogue ist eines der verschiedenen Spiele, die es geschafft haben, die Early Access-Phase zu überstehen, sich aber nach mehreren Jahren in der Entwicklung durchgesetzt haben. Das Spiel wurde nicht nur nach Abschluss des Early Access-Laufs auf dem PC gestartet, sondern auch auf dem Nintendo Switch, der PS4 und der Xbox One, dank einer kleinen Hilfe in der Veröffentlichungsabteilung von tinyBuild. Weiterlesen "Streets Of Rogue, Co-op Rogue-like jetzt auf Switch, PS4, Xbox, PC verfügbar"

Pathologische 2-Gameplay-Anleitung

Pathologische 2-Komplettlösung

Der russische Entwickler Ice-Pick Lodge und der Publisher tinyBuild haben es geschafft, ein Nischenpublikum zu finden, das sich für ihr psychologisches Horrorspiel aus der ersten Person interessiert. Pathologisches 2 für die Xbox One, PS4 und auf Steam für PC. Für Spieler, die sich für den Titel interessieren, aber möglicherweise ein wenig Hilfe beim Ausfüllen einiger Segmente benötigen, gibt es tatsächlich eine exemplarische Vorgehensweise für das Gameplay. Weiterlesen "Pathologic 2 Gameplay Walkthrough"

Party Hard 2 Für Q4 2018 für PC freigegeben

Publisher tinyBuild und die Entwickler Pinokl Games und Kverta wollen veröffentlichen Party Hard 2 während des vierten Quartals 4. Der verrückte Partysimulator wird Ende dieses Jahres über Steam auf den PC kommen, im Gegensatz zu dem ersten Spiel, das auf PC-, PS2018-, Xbox One-, iOS- und Android-Geräten veröffentlicht wurde. Weiterlesen "Party Hard 2 soll im vierten Quartal 4 für den PC freigegeben werden"

Outpost Zero Cheats Feature Gott Modus, unendliche Energie

Außenposten Null Cheats

Symmetric Games und tinyBuild's Außenposten Null ist einer dieser Titel, die sich unter dem Radar versteckt haben und scheinbar aus dem Nichts kamen. Das Basissimulations-Überlebensspiel hat bereits eine treue, aber kritische Anhängerschaft und verspricht, einer dieser Nischentitel zu sein, die im Laufe der Jahre zu einer eigenen Inselgemeinschaft werden. Für diejenigen von euch, die sich nicht für irgendetwas interessieren und nur etwas wollen Außenposten Null Cheats zum Herumspielen, wir haben dich abgesichert. Weiterlesen "Outpost Zero Cheats bieten Gott-Modus, unendliche Energie"

Hallo Nachbarschurken Lassen Sie sich teleportieren, Freeze AI

Hallo Nachbarn Cheats

Dynamische Pixel ' Hallo Nachbar ist eines dieser Spiele, bei denen es gelungen ist, Spieler wie kein Spiel zuvor zu fesseln und zu frustrieren. Vieles hat damit zu tun, dass es eines dieser seltenen Spiele mit einem einzigartigen Kunststil und einer einzigartigen Ästhetik ist und eine Prämisse, die völlig originell ist, aber Pannen und eine schlechte mechanische Implementierung haben verhindert, dass es die Höhe erreicht, die es haben sollte in der Lage zu erreichen. Wenn Sie jedoch Hilfe beim Durchspielen des Spiels benötigen und die exemplarischen Vorgehensweisen nicht für Sie geeignet sind, gibt es einige Cheats, die Ihnen helfen können. Weiterlesen "Hallo Nachbar Cheats Lass dich teleportieren, KI einfrieren"

Garage ist inspiriert von VHS-Horror B-Movies, Köpfe wechseln Mai 10th

Garage - Nintendo Schalter

TinyBuild angekündigt, dass die Top-Down, Hotline Miami-esque, B-Movie inspiriertes Action-Survival-Spiel, Garagewird ab diesem Frühjahr zuerst auf dem Nintendo Switch veröffentlicht. Weiterlesen "Garage ist inspiriert von VHS Horror B-Movies, Heads To Switch 10. Mai"

Hallo Nachbar-Set auf PS4 in diesem Sommer starten

Hallo Nachbar

TinyBuild und dynamische Pixel Hallo Nachbar wird ab diesem Sommer auf der PlayStation 4 debütieren. Das innovative, aber fehlerhafte Ego-Abenteuerspiel sorgte für Wellen, als es vor Jahren zum ersten Mal in Early Access eingeführt wurde. Vor seiner Veröffentlichung hatte das Spiel jedoch einige schwerwiegende Probleme, die nicht rechtzeitig gelöst wurden. Weiterlesen "Hallo Nachbar, soll diesen Sommer auf PS4 starten"

Hallo Nachbar, Punch Club, Party Hard kommt zum Nintendo Switch

Punch-Verein

Der Publishing-Arm von TinyBuild kündigte an, dass eine Menge Indie-Spiele, die sie auf den Punkt gebracht haben, ihren Weg zur Hybrid-Spielekonsole, dem Nintendo Switch, finden werden. Es wird mit beginnen Die Endstation im März, und runden mit ab Hallo Nachbar irgendwann in 2018. Weiterlesen "Hallo Nachbar, Punch Club, Party Hard Coming To Nintendo Switch"

Hallo Nachbar Gameplay Walkthrough

Hallo Nachbar Gameplay Walkthrough

TinyBuild und dynamische Pixel Hallo Nachbar hat endlich vollständig gestartet. Nach viel Zeit in Early Access und der Veröffentlichung verschiedener Alpha-Iterationen gelang es den Entwicklern, das Spiel für PC und Xbox One auf den Markt zu bringen. Für diejenigen, die noch ein bisschen Hilfe brauchen, was zu tun ist und wie es zu tun ist, gibt es eine Hallo Nachbar Eine Anleitung zur exemplarischen Vorgehensweise für das Gameplay hilft Ihnen dabei, sich auf den Weg zu machen und Sie auf den richtigen Weg zu bringen. Weiterlesen "Hallo Nachbar Gameplay Walkthrough"

Kill It With Fire Free Demo Lets You Hunt Spiders With Physics-Based Destruction

Kill it With Fire

TinyBuild and Casey Donnelian Games announced that a free demo is currently available for the first-person, physics-based destruction game, Kill It With Fire. It’s a humorous take on the lengths and measures we go through in order to kill creepy-crawling spiders that always seem to nest in the most inconvenient of places. I imagine this game will either increase someone’s arachnophobia or provide enough catharsis to help them get over it. Continue reading “Kill It With Fire Free Demo Lets You Hunt Spiders With Physics-Based Destruction”

Hellpoint Teaser Arrives With Demo Update That Improves Animations, Combat, Co-op

Hellpoint

Cradle Games’ Hellpoint looks like an awesome game. It’s essentially a futuristic cyberpunk world invaded by Lovecraftian Eldritch horrors. You’ll have to battle through a distorted hellscape of twisted flesh and grody metal as you battle against the forces of a mind-altering dimension. Continue reading “Hellpoint Teaser Arrives With Demo Update That Improves Animations, Combat, Co-op”

Pandemic Express Launches On Steam With A Lot Of Potential And Plenty Of Bugs

Pandemic Express

You have to give it to tinyBuild, it’s a unique brand out there publishing games we don’t oftentimes see made from larger studios. Yes, Tallboys’ Pandemic Express is yet another asymmetric, competitive/cooperative multiplayer shooter, but it’s also a wildly unique game with a sense of its own style and design that feels like a cross-combination between a Quake 3: Arena total conversion mod and Garry’s Mod. Continue reading “Pandemic Express Launches On Steam With A Lot Of Potential And Plenty Of Bugs”

Streets Of Rogue Cheats Offer God Mode, Infinite Money

Streets of Rogue Cheats

TinyBuild’s Streets of Rogue tackled the PS4, PC, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch at release as a unique, open-world, stealth-oriented, action rogue-like that features four-player co-op and a host of playable characters each with their own quirks and abilities. The admixture of different genres rolled into one really helped set it apart from the rest of the competition, but for gamers who are struggling to get through some of the missions, there are some cheats to help you with that. Continue reading “Streets Of Rogue Cheats Offer God Mode, Infinite Money”

Streets Of Rogue, Co-op Rogue-Like Now Available On Switch, PS4, Xbox, PC

Streets of Rogue

Matt Dabrowski’s Streets of Rogue is one of the various games that managed to struggle through the Early Access phase but come out on top after spending several years in development. The game didn’t just launch on PC after completing its Early Access run, it also launched on the Nintendo Switch, PS4, and Xbox One thanks to a little help in the publishing department from tinyBuild. Continue reading “Streets Of Rogue, Co-op Rogue-Like Now Available On Switch, PS4, Xbox, PC”

Pathologic 2 Cheats Let You Modify Time, Edit Hunger, Stamina, Exhaustion

Pathologic 2 Cheats

Ice-Pick Lodge and tinyBuild’s Pathologic 2 is one weird game. The psychological horror title captures a slice of life from a Russian town suffering from cultural crisis and impending doom. It’s a little bit like The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask meets We Happy Few. For gamers who find themselves getting stuck, constantly dying, or just not making it very far in the game… there are some cheats for that. Continue reading “Pathologic 2 Cheats Let You Modify Time, Edit Hunger, Stamina, Exhaustion”

Pathologic 2 Gameplay Walkthrough

Pathologic 2 Walkthrough

Russian developer Ice-Pick Lodge and publisher tinyBuild managed to find a niche audience to take interest in their first-person psychological horror game, Pathologic 2 for the Xbox One, PS4, and on Steam for PC. For gamers interested in the title but may need a little help completing some of the segments, there is actually a gameplay walkthrough available. Continue reading “Pathologic 2 Gameplay Walkthrough”

Party Hard 2 Lands On Steam, Allowing You To Kill, Murder, And Destroy Annoying Party Goers

Party Hard 2

Pinokl Games, Hologryph and Kverta’s Party Hard 2 has made its way onto the Steam store for PC gamers recently, carrying a $19.99 price tag out of gate, but launching at a 10% off discount allowing you to get the game for $17.99 during the first week of being on sale. There’s also a collector’s edition available that allows you to purchase the first and second game together in a bundle. Continue reading “Party Hard 2 Lands On Steam, Allowing You To Kill, Murder, And Destroy Annoying Party Goers”

Party Hard 2 Set To Release For PC During Q4 2018

Publisher tinyBuild and developers Pinokl Games and Kverta aim to release Party Hard 2 during Q4 2018. The crazy party simulator will hit PC via Steam during late this year, contrary to the first game where it released across PC, PS4, Xbox One, iOS, and Android devices. Continue reading “Party Hard 2 Set To Release For PC During Q4 2018”

Graveyard Keeper Cheats Unlock Infinite Money, Infinite Corpse Lifetime

Graveyard Keeper

Lazy Bear Games and tinyBuild managed to nab a hit success with the 2016 release of Punch Club. The irreverent rags-to-riches fighting game was like a cross between Rocky and a meme thread on FunnyJunk. Its popularity led to Lazy Bear Games taking their irreverent ideas to the next level, where you work as a medieval groundskeeper in Graveyard Keeper. You’ll have to deal with tough financial situations, ridiculous ethical quandaries, and the typical assortment of obstacles that come with managing a graveyard. For those of you who hate the idea of working hard to keep the graveyard in tip top shape, there are some cheats to help you out in that area. Continue reading “Graveyard Keeper Cheats Unlock Infinite Money, Infinite Corpse Lifetime”

Outpost Zero Cheats Feature God Mode, Infinite Energy

Outpost Zero Cheats

Symmetric Games and tinyBuild’s Outpost Zero is one of those titles that kind of slipped in under the radar and seemingly came out of nowhere. The base-building, simulation survival game has already garnered a loyal but critical following, and shows some promise for being one of those niche titles that grows its own insular community over the years. For those of you who don’t care about any of that stuff and just want some Outpost Zero cheats to mess around with, we got you covered. Continue reading “Outpost Zero Cheats Feature God Mode, Infinite Energy”

Hello Neighbor Cheats Let You Teleport, Freeze AI

Hello Neighbor Cheats

Dynamic Pixels’ Hello Neighbor is one of those games where it it managed to both captivate and frustrate gamers like no game before it. A lot of it has to do with the fact that it’s one of those rare games with its own unique art-style and aesthetic, and a premise that’s wholly original, but glitches and poor mechanical implementation has prevented it from reaching the heights it should have been able to achieve. Nevertheless, if you’ve needed help getting through the game and the walkthroughs just aren’t cutting it for you, there are some cheats to help you out. Continue reading “Hello Neighbor Cheats Let You Teleport, Freeze AI”

Rapture Rejects Was The Most Anti-SJW Trailer Of E3 2018

Rapture Rejects

While a bunch of game trailers throughout E3, so far, have been nothing more than lip-service to the Intersectional Inquisition, mundane copycat clones of existing games, or artsy games, Explosm Games and Galvanic Games’ Rapture Rejects feels like a real breath of fresh air from the politically correct games that have been announced so far. Continue reading “Rapture Rejects Was The Most Anti-SJW Trailer Of E3 2018”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~