Le logo de Call Of Duty 2020 fait surface via une fuite, selon un rapport

Le mois dernier, un rapport a été publié réclamant la prochaine «prime» Call of Duty le jeu sera appelé "Black Ops". Cependant, un nouveau rapport a surgi, et il touche à une image nouvellement divulguée, et au délai potentiel de cette année Call of Duty sera également installé. Notez également qu'Activision et Call of Duty en tant que marque sont à la fois sur le Liste principale des traîtres d'Amérique. Lire la suite ... «Le logo Call Of Duty 2020 fait surface via une fuite, selon un rapport»

Rumor Watch: le prochain jeu Call of Duty est un redémarrage de Black Ops

Provenant d'une source fiable qui a précédemment cassé et couvert de nombreux Call of Duty les fuites viennent de nouvelles informations sur la prochaine version 2020. Provisoirement, ce sera une campagne plus granuleuse et sanglante qui se concentrera sur les événements de la guerre du Vietnam. Lire la suite ... "Rumor Watch: le prochain jeu Call of Duty est un redémarrage de Black Ops"

Call Of Duty Development Shakeup aurait ardemment opéré des opérations noires 5 pour 2020

Il semble que le Call of Duty La série est en plein bouleversement, car l’équipe de Treyarch serait en charge du développement de la série prévue pour 2020, qui sera une nouvelle entrée dans le black Ops série. Lire la suite ... «Le remaniement du développement de Call Of Duty aurait planifié Black Ops 5 pour 2020»

Call Of Duty Blackout obtient une nouvelle carte, Alcatraz, mardi sur PS4

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 est sur le point de recevoir sa première pièce majeure de contenu téléchargeable pour Blackout battle royale, sous la forme d’une nouvelle carte basée sur la tristement célèbre prison d’île, Alcatraz. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty Blackout Mode obtient une nouvelle carte, Alcatraz, mardi sur PS4"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats Caractéristiques Réinitialisation de la santé, Réinitialisation des munitions

Cheats Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Activision et Treyarch Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 lancé sur Xbox One, PC et PS4 le 12 octobre vendredi dernier. Le jeu est arrivé sur les tablettes des magasins sans campagne solo appropriée, mais il dispose de quelques modes hors ligne où les joueurs peuvent s'entraîner et apprendre à utiliser les différents spécialistes du jeu. Pour ceux qui jouent au jeu hors ligne, il existe des astuces que vous pouvez manipuler et utiliser pendant vos sessions FPS hors ligne. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats comprend une réinitialisation de la santé, une réinitialisation des munitions"

Call of Duty: Black Ops Procédure pas à pas 4 Zombies Blood Of The Dead

Call of Duty Black Ops Procédure pas à pas du Sang des morts de 4

Avec la sortie de Treyarch et Activision's Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Un certain nombre de cartes de Zombies sont apparues dans le jeu en guise de compensation pour avoir un mode solo qui était à peu près aussi présent qu'un père dans le quartier à faible loyer de Detroit. Il existe une série de procédures pas à pas couvrant les différentes cartes disponibles dans Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 sur PS4, PC et Xbox One. Lire la suite ... «Procédure pas à pas de Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Blood Of The Dead»

Présentation de la solution Game Of Zuty: Black Ops 4 Zombies IX

Procédures pas à pas 4 IX Call of Duty Black Ops

Un certain nombre de nouvelles cartes Zombies sont disponibles dans Activision et Treyarch. Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 pour PS4, Xbox One et PC. Au lieu d'inclure une seule carte, Activision a inclus plusieurs cartes cette fois-ci. Pour les joueurs qui ont eu du mal à comprendre comment faire avancer les choses et comment aller dans la bonne direction pour déverrouiller les œufs de Pâques, il existe des procédures pas à pas disponibles pour vous aider à tout, de l'activation du Pack-a-Punch à mise à niveau de l'arme Wonder. Lire la suite ... «Procédure de gameplay de Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies IX»

Call Of Duty: Black Xps PC 4, PS4 et Xbox One bêta dates révélées

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 a causé toute la controverse avant son annonce au public et après son annonce, principalement en raison du fait qu'il n'a pas de mode solo. Eh bien, si vous souhaitez jouer au jeu avant le 12 octobre, août organise une bêta multijoueur privée suivie d'une bêta privée de septembre pour PC, PS4 et Xbox One. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC, PS4 et Xbox One Dates bêta révélées"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 ne vient pas au commutateur Nintendo, selon Devs

Call of Duty Black Opérateur 4 Nintendo Switch

Dans le cadre d'une table ronde avec les médias lors de la révélation officielle de Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, A déclaré Yale Miller, producteur senior de Treyarch Twinfinite que le jeu ne vient pas sur la Nintendo Switch. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 ne sera pas disponible sur Nintendo Switch, selon les développeurs"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 n'allait jamais avoir une campagne solo, dit Dev

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Le chef de co-studio de Treyarch, Dan Bunting, a dit Eurogamer dans une interview sitdown qu'ils n'avaient jamais eu l'intention de faire une campagne solo traditionnelle pour la prochaine Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Le nouveau jeu ne propose que des modes multijoueurs et certains modes d’entraînement pour ceux qui ne veulent pas jouer en ligne, mais si vous n’êtes pas passionné par les jeux Battle Royale ou les jeux multijoueurs PvP, vous ne trouverez rien pour vous. Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 n'allait jamais avoir de campagne solo, déclare Dev"

Call Of Duty: Remorques multijoueur Black Ops 4 et mode Battle Royale Revealed

Activision et Treyarch sont sortis avec le fonctionnaire Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 bande-annonce qui met l'accent sur multijoueur. L'éditeur et développeur a également sorti une paire de bandes-annonces de zombies Blops 4, qui sont accompagnées par le mode bataille royale très parlé. Lire la suite ... "Call Of Duty: les bandes-annonces multijoueurs de Black Ops 4 et le mode Battle Royale sont révélés"

Activision confirme l'appel du devoir 2018 sera développé par Treyarch

Au cours du rapport sur les relations investisseurs (IR) d'Activision Blizzard, la société a confirmé les rumeurs sur le développement de Treyarch Call of Duty jeu en raison de la libération dans 2018. Le jeu de tir à la première personne est censé sortir au cours de Q4 2018, qui définit sa fenêtre de lancement entre octobre et décembre. Lire la suite ... «Activision confirme que Call Of Duty 2018 sera développé par Treyarch»

Call Of Duty 2018 rumeur d'être appelé du devoir: Black Ops 4

Call of Duty: WW2 est actuellement disponible pour PC, PS4 et Xbox One, mais Activision et Treyarch ont déjà des offres d'emploi pour Call of Duty 2018. On dit que ce prochain jeu CoD 2018 sera Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, qui devrait être lancé sur PC, PS4, Xbox One et Switch. Lire la suite ... «Call Of Duty 2018 serait appelé Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4»

Call Of Duty 2020 Logo Surfaces Via Leak, Says Report

Last month a report went out claiming the next “premium” Call of Duty game will be called “Black Ops.” However, a new report has popped up, and it touches on a newly leaked image, and the potential time frame this year’s Call of Duty will be set in. Also, take note that Activision and Call of Duty as a brand are both on the Traitors of America master list. Continue reading “Call Of Duty 2020 Logo Surfaces Via Leak, Says Report”

Rumor Watch: Next Call of Duty Game is a Black Ops Reboot

Coming from a reliable source who previously has broken and covered numerous accurate Call of Duty leaks comes fresh information about the upcoming 2020 release. Tentatively it will be a more gritty and gory campaign that focuses on the events of the Vietnam War. Continue reading “Rumor Watch: Next Call of Duty Game is a Black Ops Reboot”

Call Of Duty Development Shakeup Reportedly Slates Black Ops 5 For 2020

It looks like the Call of Duty series in in the midst of a shakeup, as the team at Treyarch is reportedly taking over development of the series installment slated for 2020, which will be a new entry in the Black Ops series. Continue reading “Call Of Duty Development Shakeup Reportedly Slates Black Ops 5 For 2020”

Call Of Duty Blackout Mode Gets New Map, Alcatraz, Tuesday On PS4

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is about to receive its first major piece of DLC for the Blackout battle royale mode in the form of a new map based on the notorious island prison, Alcatraz. Continue reading “Call Of Duty Blackout Mode Gets New Map, Alcatraz, Tuesday On PS4”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats Features Health Reset, Ammo Reset

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Cheats

Activision and Treyarch’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 launched for the Xbox One, PC, and PS4 on October 12th last Friday. The game made it on store shelves without a proper single-player campaign, but it does have a few offline modes where players can train and learn how to make use of the different specialists in the game. For those playing the game offline, there are some cheats available for you to manipulate and utilize during your offline FPS sessions. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats Features Health Reset, Ammo Reset”

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Blood Of The Dead Walkthrough

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Blood of the Dead Walkthrough

With the release of Treyarch and Activision’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 came a number of Zombies map tucked into the gameplay as compensation for having a single-player mode that was about as present as a father in the low-rent district of Detroit. There’s a series of walkthroughs available covering the various maps that have been made available in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 on the PS4, PC and Xbox One. Continue reading “Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Blood Of The Dead Walkthrough”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies IX Gameplay Walkthrough

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 IX Walkthrough

There are a number of new Zombies maps made available in Activision and Treyarch’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 for the PS4, Xbox One and PC. Instead of including just one map, Activision included several maps this time around. For gamers who have found themselves having a difficult time figuring out how to get things done and how to move in the right direction to unlock the Easter eggs, there are some walkthroughs available to help you with everything from activating the Pack-a-Punch to upgrading the Wonder Weapon. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies IX Gameplay Walkthrough”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC, PS4, And Xbox One Beta Dates Revealed

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 caused quite the controversy before it was announced to the public and after its announcement, mostly due to the fact that it doesn’t have a single-player mode. Well, if you’re looking to play the game before October 12th, August holds a Private Multiplayer Beta followed by a September Private Blackout Beta for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC, PS4, And Xbox One Beta Dates Revealed”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Not Coming To Nintendo Switch, According To Devs

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Nintendo Switch

As part of a roundtable discussion with media outlets during the official reveal of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, Treyarch’s senior producer Yale Miller told Twinfinite that the game isn’t coming to the Nintendo Switch. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Not Coming To Nintendo Switch, According To Devs”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Was Never Going To Have Single-Player Campaign, Says Dev

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Treyarch co-studio head Dan Bunting told Eurogamer in a sitdown interview that they had never intended to make a traditional single-player campaign for the upcoming Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. The new game only has multiplayer modes and some training modes for those who don’t want to play online, but ultimately if you’re not into Battle Royale games or PvP multiplayer games, there’s nothing for you in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Was Never Going To Have Single-Player Campaign, Says Dev”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Trailers And Battle Royale Mode Revealed

Activision and Treyarch have come forth with the official Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 trailer that focuses on multiplayer. The publisher and developer also released a pair of Blops 4 zombie trailers, which are accompanied by the much talked about battle royale mode. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Trailers And Battle Royale Mode Revealed”

Activision Confirms Call Of Duty 2018 Will Be Developed By Treyarch

During Activision Blizzard investor relation (IR) report the company has confirmed rumors about Treyarch developing the Call of Duty game due for release in 2018. The first-person shooter is billed to release during Q4 2018, which sets its launch window between October through December. Continue reading “Activision Confirms Call Of Duty 2018 Will Be Developed By Treyarch”

Call Of Duty 2018 Rumored To Be Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4

Call of Duty: WW2 is currently out now for PC, PS4 and Xbox One, however Activision and Treyarch already have job listings for Call of Duty 2018. It is rumored that this upcoming 2018 CoD game will be Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, which is said to launch for PC, PS4, Xbox One and Switch. Continue reading “Call Of Duty 2018 Rumored To Be Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~