Call Of Duty 2020 Logo Oberflächen über Leck, sagt Bericht

Letzten Monat wurde ein Bericht veröffentlicht, in dem die nächste „Prämie“ gefordert wurde. Call of Duty Das Spiel heißt "Black Ops". Es ist jedoch ein neuer Bericht aufgetaucht, der ein neu durchgesickertes Bild und den möglichen Zeitrahmen für dieses Jahr berührt Call of Duty wird eingestellt. Beachten Sie auch, dass Activision und Call of Duty als Marke sind beide auf der Masterliste der Verräter Amerikas. Weiterlesen "Call Of Duty 2020 Logo Oberflächen über Leck, sagt Bericht"

Rumor Watch: Das nächste Call of Duty-Spiel ist ein Black Ops-Neustart

Aus einer zuverlässigen Quelle stammend, die zuvor zahlreiche genaue gebrochen und abgedeckt hat Call of Duty Leckagen kommen neue Informationen über die bevorstehende Veröffentlichung 2020. Vorläufig wird es eine grobkörnigere und blutigere Kampagne sein, die sich auf die Ereignisse des Vietnamkrieges konzentriert. Weiterlesen "Rumor Watch: Das nächste Call of Duty-Spiel ist ein Black Ops-Neustart"

Call Of Duty Development Shakeup soll Black Ops 5 für 2020 enthalten

Es sieht aus wie die Call of Duty Englisch: www.germnews.de/archive/dn/1996/09/22.html Das Team von Treyarch soll gerade die Entwicklung der für 2020 geplanten Serie übernehmen Black Ops Serie. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty Development Shakeup soll Black Ops 5 für 2020 geplant haben"

Der Call-of-Duty-Blackout-Modus erhält eine neue Karte, Alcatraz, Tuesday On PS4

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 ist dabei, sein erstes großes DLC-Stück für den Blackout-Battle-Royale-Modus in Form einer neuen Karte zu erhalten, die auf dem berüchtigten Inselgefängnis Alcatraz basiert. Weiterlesen "Call Of Duty Blackout-Modus erhält neue Karte, Alcatraz, Dienstag auf PS4"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats Funktionen Gesundheits-Reset, Munitions-Reset

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Cheats

Activision und Treyarch's Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 gestartet für die Xbox Eins, PC, und PS4 am 12. Oktober letzten Freitag. Das Spiel hat es ohne eine richtige Einzelspieler-Kampagne in die Regale geschafft, aber es gibt einige Offline-Modi, in denen die Spieler trainieren und lernen können, wie man die verschiedenen Spezialisten des Spiels einsetzt. Für diejenigen, die das Spiel offline spielen, gibt es einige Cheats verfügbar, damit Sie während Ihrer Offline-FPS-Sitzungen manipulieren und verwenden können. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats bietet Health Reset, Munition Reset"

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Zombies - Blut der Toten - Komplettlösung

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 - Komplettlösung für Blut der Toten

Mit der Veröffentlichung von Treyarch und Activision's Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Eine Reihe von Zombies-Karten wurde in das Gameplay eingefügt, um den Einzelspieler-Modus zu kompensieren, der in der Nähe von Detroit so gut wie ein Vater präsent war. Es gibt eine Reihe von Komplettlösungen, die die verschiedenen Karten abdecken, die in bereitgestellt wurden Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 auf die PS4, PC und Xbox One. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Blut des toten Walkthrough"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Zombies IX - Gameplay - Komplettlösung

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 IX - Komplettlösung

Es gibt eine Reihe neuer Zombies-Karten, die in Activision und Treyarch verfügbar sind Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 für die PS4, Xbox Eins und PC. Anstatt nur eine Karte hinzuzufügen, enthielt Activision dieses Mal mehrere Karten. Für Spieler, die Schwierigkeiten haben, herauszufinden, wie sie die Dinge erledigen können, und wie man sich in die richtige Richtung bewegt, um die Ostereier freizuschalten, gibt es einige Komplettlösungen, die Ihnen bei der Aktivierung des Pack-a-Punch helfen Verbessere die Wunderwaffe. Weiterlesen "Call Of Duty: Walkthrough zum Black Ops 4 Zombies IX-Gameplay"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC, PS4 und Xbox One Beta-Termine aufgedeckt

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 verursachte die Kontroverse, bevor es der Öffentlichkeit und nach seiner Ankündigung angekündigt wurde, vor allem aufgrund der Tatsache, dass es keinen Einzelspieler-Modus hat. Nun, wenn Sie das Spiel vor Oktober 12th spielen wollen, hält August eine Private Multiplayer Beta gefolgt von einer September Private Blackout Beta für PC, PS4, und Xbox One. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Beta-Daten für Black Ops 4 PC, PS4 und Xbox One enthüllt"

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 kommt nicht zu Nintendo Switch, nach Devs

Call of Duty Schwarz Ops 4 Nintendo Switch

Im Rahmen einer Diskussionsrunde mit Medien während der offiziellen Enthüllung von Call of Duty: Black Ops 4Sagte Treyarchs Senior Producer Yale Miller Twinfinite dass das Spiel nicht zu den Nintendo-Switch. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 kommt laut Devs nicht zum Nintendo Switch"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 würde nie eine Einzelspieler-Kampagne haben, sagt Dev

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Treyarch Co-Studio-Leiter Dan Bunting erzählte Eurogamer In einem Sitdown-Interview wollten sie nie eine traditionelle Single-Player-Kampagne für das kommende Spiel machen Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Das neue Spiel hat nur Multiplayer-Modi und einige Trainingsmodi für diejenigen, die nicht online spielen möchten, aber wenn Sie keine Battle Royale- oder PvP-Multiplayer-Spiele spielen, gibt es nichts für Sie Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 würde niemals eine Einzelspieler-Kampagne haben, sagt Dev"

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer-Trailer und Battle Royale-Modus aufgedeckt

Activision und Treyarch sind mit dem Beamten hervorgekommen Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Trailer, der sich auf Multiplayer konzentriert. Der Publisher und Entwickler veröffentlichte auch ein Paar Blops 4 Zombie-Trailer, die von dem viel diskutierten Battle Royale-Modus begleitet werden. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer-Trailer und Battle Royale-Modus enthüllt"

Activision bestätigt Call Of Duty 2018 wird von Treyarch entwickelt

Während Activision Blizzard Investor Relations (IR) berichtet das Unternehmen hat Gerüchte über Treyarch die Entwicklung der Call of Duty Spiel für die Veröffentlichung in 2018. Der First-Person-Shooter wird während der Veröffentlichung von Q4 2018 veröffentlicht, die zwischen Oktober und Dezember startet. Weiterlesen "Activision bestätigt, dass Call of Duty 2018 von Treyarch entwickelt wird"

Call Of Duty 2018 wird als Call Of Duty bezeichnet: Black Ops 4

Call of Duty: WW2 ist gerade jetzt für PC, PS4 und Xbox Zum einen haben Activision und Treyarch jedoch bereits Stellenangebote für Call of Duty 2018. Es wird gemunkelt, dass dieses kommende CoD-Spiel 2018 stattfinden wird Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, die für PC, PS4, Xbox One und Switch starten soll. Weiterlesen "Call of Duty 2018 soll Call of Duty sein: Black Ops 4"

Folgen Sie diesem Link nicht oder Sie werden von der Seite verboten!
~

Call Of Duty 2020 Logo Surfaces Via Leak, Says Report

Last month a report went out claiming the next “premium” Call of Duty game will be called “Black Ops.” However, a new report has popped up, and it touches on a newly leaked image, and the potential time frame this year’s Call of Duty will be set in. Also, take note that Activision and Call of Duty as a brand are both on the Traitors of America master list. Continue reading “Call Of Duty 2020 Logo Surfaces Via Leak, Says Report”

Rumor Watch: Next Call of Duty Game is a Black Ops Reboot

Coming from a reliable source who previously has broken and covered numerous accurate Call of Duty leaks comes fresh information about the upcoming 2020 release. Tentatively it will be a more gritty and gory campaign that focuses on the events of the Vietnam War. Continue reading “Rumor Watch: Next Call of Duty Game is a Black Ops Reboot”

Call Of Duty Development Shakeup Reportedly Slates Black Ops 5 For 2020

It looks like the Call of Duty series in in the midst of a shakeup, as the team at Treyarch is reportedly taking over development of the series installment slated for 2020, which will be a new entry in the Black Ops series. Continue reading “Call Of Duty Development Shakeup Reportedly Slates Black Ops 5 For 2020”

Call Of Duty Blackout Mode Gets New Map, Alcatraz, Tuesday On PS4

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is about to receive its first major piece of DLC for the Blackout battle royale mode in the form of a new map based on the notorious island prison, Alcatraz. Continue reading “Call Of Duty Blackout Mode Gets New Map, Alcatraz, Tuesday On PS4”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats Features Health Reset, Ammo Reset

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Cheats

Activision and Treyarch’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 launched for the Xbox One, PC, and PS4 on October 12th last Friday. The game made it on store shelves without a proper single-player campaign, but it does have a few offline modes where players can train and learn how to make use of the different specialists in the game. For those playing the game offline, there are some cheats available for you to manipulate and utilize during your offline FPS sessions. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Cheats Features Health Reset, Ammo Reset”

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Blood Of The Dead Walkthrough

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Blood of the Dead Walkthrough

With the release of Treyarch and Activision’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 came a number of Zombies map tucked into the gameplay as compensation for having a single-player mode that was about as present as a father in the low-rent district of Detroit. There’s a series of walkthroughs available covering the various maps that have been made available in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 on the PS4, PC and Xbox One. Continue reading “Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies Blood Of The Dead Walkthrough”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies IX Gameplay Walkthrough

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 IX Walkthrough

There are a number of new Zombies maps made available in Activision and Treyarch’s Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 for the PS4, Xbox One and PC. Instead of including just one map, Activision included several maps this time around. For gamers who have found themselves having a difficult time figuring out how to get things done and how to move in the right direction to unlock the Easter eggs, there are some walkthroughs available to help you with everything from activating the Pack-a-Punch to upgrading the Wonder Weapon. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Zombies IX Gameplay Walkthrough”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC, PS4, And Xbox One Beta Dates Revealed

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 caused quite the controversy before it was announced to the public and after its announcement, mostly due to the fact that it doesn’t have a single-player mode. Well, if you’re looking to play the game before October 12th, August holds a Private Multiplayer Beta followed by a September Private Blackout Beta for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC, PS4, And Xbox One Beta Dates Revealed”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Not Coming To Nintendo Switch, According To Devs

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Nintendo Switch

As part of a roundtable discussion with media outlets during the official reveal of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, Treyarch’s senior producer Yale Miller told Twinfinite that the game isn’t coming to the Nintendo Switch. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Not Coming To Nintendo Switch, According To Devs”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Was Never Going To Have Single-Player Campaign, Says Dev

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Treyarch co-studio head Dan Bunting told Eurogamer in a sitdown interview that they had never intended to make a traditional single-player campaign for the upcoming Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. The new game only has multiplayer modes and some training modes for those who don’t want to play online, but ultimately if you’re not into Battle Royale games or PvP multiplayer games, there’s nothing for you in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Was Never Going To Have Single-Player Campaign, Says Dev”

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Trailers And Battle Royale Mode Revealed

Activision and Treyarch have come forth with the official Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 trailer that focuses on multiplayer. The publisher and developer also released a pair of Blops 4 zombie trailers, which are accompanied by the much talked about battle royale mode. Continue reading “Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Trailers And Battle Royale Mode Revealed”

Activision Confirms Call Of Duty 2018 Will Be Developed By Treyarch

During Activision Blizzard investor relation (IR) report the company has confirmed rumors about Treyarch developing the Call of Duty game due for release in 2018. The first-person shooter is billed to release during Q4 2018, which sets its launch window between October through December. Continue reading “Activision Confirms Call Of Duty 2018 Will Be Developed By Treyarch”

Call Of Duty 2018 Rumored To Be Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4

Call of Duty: WW2 is currently out now for PC, PS4 and Xbox One, however Activision and Treyarch already have job listings for Call of Duty 2018. It is rumored that this upcoming 2018 CoD game will be Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, which is said to launch for PC, PS4, Xbox One and Switch. Continue reading “Call Of Duty 2018 Rumored To Be Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~