Valfaris Cheats ermöglichen Unbesiegbarkeit, Easy Kills, Sprunghöhe

Valfaris betrügt

Stahlgottesanbeterin und Big Sugar Valfaris ist ein klassischer Rückfall in das Spiel der alten Schule, als die Protagonisten männlich und die Grafiken originell waren. Damals, als Soundtracks etwas bedeuteten und Waffen Feinde in Blut- und Blutlachen zerfetzten. Wenn Sie eine Kopie von abgeholt haben Valvaris aber du willst mit ein paar Cheats für das Spiel herumspielen. Weiterlesen "Valfaris Cheats ermöglichen Unbesiegbarkeit, einfache Kills und Sprunghöhe"

Valfaris: Heavy Metal Action Game Einzelhandelsausgaben für Nintendo Switch, PS4 Erscheinen im November

Valfaris

Merge Games, Steel Mantis und Signature Edition gaben bekannt, dass im Einzelhandel Kopien von Valfaris wird rechtzeitig zur Veröffentlichung auf dem Nintendo Switch und der PlayStation 4 verfügbar sein. Der Heavy-Metal-Side-Scroller wird ab Mitte November für den Switch für 34.99 USD in Boxed-Editionen und für die PlayStation 29.99 für 4 USD erhältlich sein. Weiterlesen "Valfaris: Heavy Metal Action Game Retail Edition für Nintendo Switch, PS4 kommt im November an"

Valfaris, Heavy Metal 2D Side-Scroller erhält eine zeitlich begrenzte Demo

Valfaris Demo

Digital Uppercut hat das angekündigt Valfaris Derzeit ist eine kostenlose Demo verfügbar, die Sie bis Dezember 31st kostenlos herunterladen können. Sie können die Demo jetzt von der herunterladen Dampf-Store-Seite. Weiterlesen "Valfaris, Heavy Metal 2D Side-Scroller erhält eine zeitlich begrenzte Demo"

Valfaris Gameplay Video ist wie Mega Man auf Testosteron und Heavy Metal

Valfaris

Steel Mantis und Digital Uppercut Productions haben fast 30 Minuten Gameplay-Material für das kommende Heavy Metal Side-Scrolling-Actionspiel veröffentlicht. Valfaris. Kurz gesagt, das Gameplay-Video zeigt eine Art Hardcore-Gameplay-Erfahrung, die man am besten als Heavy-Metal-Version beschreiben könnte Mega Man wenn er an Testosteron gehockt wurde und seine Waffen aus der Hölle bekam. Weiterlesen "Valfaris Gameplay Video ist wie Mega Man, der sich auf Testosteron und Heavy Metal konzentriert"

Valfaris Clips entfesseln Flammenwerfer und Laser Pistolen

Valfaris

Andrew Gilmour von Steel Mantis hat ein paar neue Clips und Gifs aus dem kommenden Side-Scrolling, ultra-gewalttätigen Action-Spiel veröffentlicht, Valfarisund geben den Spielern einen Blick auf einige der verheerenden Waffen, die dem Spieler zur Verfügung stehen, darunter ein Flammenwerfer, ein Schild und eine Laserpistole. Weiterlesen "Valfaris Clips entfesseln Flammenwerfer und Laserpistolen"

E3 2017: Valfaris, Hardcore Heavy Metal Space Saga kommt zu PS4, XB1, PC

Valfaris

Digital Uppercut und Steel Mantis Productions haben das angekündigt Valfaris ist unterwegs für PC, PS4 und Xbox One. Der 2D-Action-Plattformer soll nächstes Jahr im Jahr 2018 erscheinen. Weiterlesen "E3 2017: Valfaris, Hardcore-Heavy-Metal-Space-Saga für PS4, XB1, PC"

Valfaris Nintendo Switch Review: A Manly Retro Game For Heavy Metal Fans

Valfaris Review

After learning the hard lessons under Wolf Brew Games, Andrew Gilmour teamed up with Big Sugar, Steel Mantis, Merge Games, and Digital Uppercut to provide gamers with an uncompromising journey through the dark fate of the violent world of Valfaris for home consoles and PC, and this game absolutely knocked it out of the park. Continue reading “Valfaris Nintendo Switch Review: A Manly Retro Game For Heavy Metal Fans”

Valfaris Cheats Enable Invincibility, Easy Kills, Jump Height

Valfaris Cheats

Steel Mantis and Big Sugar’s Valfaris is a classic throwback to old-school gaming, back when protagonists were manly and when graphics were original; back when soundtracks meant something and weapons gibbed enemies into puddles of blood and gore. If you’ve picked up a copy of Valvaris but you want to fiddle around with some cheats for the game. Continue reading “Valfaris Cheats Enable Invincibility, Easy Kills, Jump Height”

Valfaris: Heavy Metal Action Game Retail Editions For Nintendo Switch, PS4 Arrive In November

Valfaris

Merge Games, Steel Mantis, and Signature Edition announced that retail copies of Valfaris will be made available in time for release on the Nintendo Switch and the PlayStation 4. The heavy-metal side-scroller will be available for $34.99 in boxed retail editions starting in mid-November for the Switch, and $29.99 for the PlayStation 4. Continue reading “Valfaris: Heavy Metal Action Game Retail Editions For Nintendo Switch, PS4 Arrive In November”

Valfaris, Heavy Metal 2D Side-Scroller Gets A Limited Time Demo

Valfaris Demo

Digital Uppercut announced that Valfaris currently has a free demo available right now that you can download for free now up through December 31st. You can download the demo right now from the Steam store page. Continue reading “Valfaris, Heavy Metal 2D Side-Scroller Gets A Limited Time Demo”

Valfaris Gameplay Video Is Like Mega Man Hocked Up On Testosterone And Heavy Metal

Valfaris

Steel Mantis and Digital Uppercut Productions let loose nearly 30 minutes of gameplay footage for the upcoming, heavy metal side-scrolling action game, Valfaris. In short, the gameplay video depicts a kind of hardcore gameplay experience that could best be described as a heavy metal rendition of Mega Man if he were hocked up on testosterone and got his hands of guns from hell. Continue reading “Valfaris Gameplay Video Is Like Mega Man Hocked Up On Testosterone And Heavy Metal”

Valfaris Clips Unleash Flamethrowers And Laser Pistols

Valfaris

Andrew Gilmour from Steel Mantis posted up some new clips and gifs from the upcoming side-scrolling, ultra-violent action game, Valfaris, giving gamers a look at a few of the devastating weapons at the player’s disposal, including a flamethrower, a shield and a laser pistol. Continue reading “Valfaris Clips Unleash Flamethrowers And Laser Pistols”

E3 2017: Valfaris, Hardcore Heavy Metal Space Saga Coming To PS4, XB1, PC

Valfaris

Digital Uppercut and Steel Mantis Productions announced that Valfaris is on the way for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The 2D action-platformer is due for release next year at some point in 2018. Continue reading “E3 2017: Valfaris, Hardcore Heavy Metal Space Saga Coming To PS4, XB1, PC”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~