Epic Games Store Sales Blunder sieht Publisher vorübergehend aussteigen und Gamers Snookered

Epischer Games Store

Es gab einige Kontroversen über den ersten großen Verkauf im Epic Games Store. Einige Spieler konnten bestimmte Spiele nicht kaufen, einige Rabatte waren nicht stabil und einige Verlage zogen sich zurück. Es war eine echte Clownshow von ... epischen Ausmaßen. Weiterlesen "Epic Games Store Sales Blunder sieht, wie sich Verlage vorübergehend zurückziehen und Spieler sich anschauen"

Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2 kommt auf PC, PS4, Xbox One in 2020

Vampir die Maskerade Bloodlines 2

[Update:] Neue Informationen haben gezeigt Das Spiel verfügt über Pronomen bei der Charaktererstellung, eine Menge moderner Politik, die sich am heutigen Tag Seattle orientiert, und ein beabsichtigtes Design, um "männliche Machtphantasien" zu unterlaufen.

[Original-Artikel:] Paradox Interactive und Hardsuit Labs gaben bekannt, dass sich Vorbestellungen für geöffnet haben Vampir: Die Maskerade - Bloodlines 2, die lang erwartete Fortsetzung des 2004er World of Darkness-Outings für den PC Vampir: Die Maskerade - Blutlinien, die von Troika Games erstellt und von Activision veröffentlicht wurde, wo sie ein Leben in Verruf als eines der anregendsten und zerbrochensten Spiele aller Zeiten führte. Weiterlesen "Vampir: Die Maskerade - Bloodlines 2 kommt 4 auf PC, PS2020, Xbox One"

Epic Games Store Sales Blunder Sees Publishers Temporarily Pulling Out And Gamers Snookered

Epic Games Store

Some controversy began brewing over the first major sale on the Epic Games Store. Some gamers weren’t able to buy certain games, some discounts weren’t stable, and some publishers pulled out. It was a real clown show of… epic proportions. Continue reading “Epic Games Store Sales Blunder Sees Publishers Temporarily Pulling Out And Gamers Snookered”

Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines 2 Coming To PC, PS4, Xbox One In 2020

Vampire the Masquerade Bloodlines 2

[Update:] New information has revealed that the game features pronouns in the character creation, a lot of modern day politics based on current day Seattle, and a purposed design to subvert “male power fantasies”.

[Original article:] Paradox Interactive and Hardsuit Labs announced that pre-orders have opened up for Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines 2, the long-awaited sequel to the World of Darkness’ 2004 outing for PC called Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines, which was made by Troika Games and published by Activision, where it went on to live a life of infamy as one of the most engaging and broken games of all time. Continue reading “Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines 2 Coming To PC, PS4, Xbox One In 2020”