Procédure pas à pas de Tales Of The Neon Sea

Procédure des Contes de la mer au néon

Palm Pioneer et Zodiac Interactive Contes de la mer au néon est un jeu d'aventure cyberpunk indépendant sorti sur PC fin avril. Pour les joueurs qui ont acheté une copie numérique et ont besoin d'un peu d'aide pour résoudre certains des énigmes et la navigation, une procédure de jeu est disponible pour vous aider. Lire la suite ... «Présentation du gameplay de Tales Of The Neon Sea»

La démo de Tales Of The Neon Sea est maintenant disponible au téléchargement sur Steam

Contes de la mer au néon

Le jeu cyberpunk financé par crowdfunding du studio indépendant chinois Palm Pioneer et Zodiac Interactive, Contes de la mer au néon a une démo gratuite actuellement disponible au téléchargement sur le magasin Steam. Lire la suite ... "Tales Of The Neon Sea Demo maintenant disponible au téléchargement sur Steam"

Iris.Fall, le thriller psychologique de Dreamscape est lancé cet automne à la vapeur

Iris Fall

L'éditeur chinois Zodiac Interactive et le développeur NEXT Studio ont annoncé que leur horloge macabre prenait une histoire inspirée par Alice In Wonderland doit sortir cet automne sur PC et il s'appelle Iris.Fall. Lire la suite ... "Iris.Fall, le thriller psychologique Dreamscape est lancé cet automne sur Steam"

Les Contes De La Mer Néon Est Un Cyberpunk Side-Scroller Pour PC Et Consoles

Contes de la mer au néon

L'éditeur de jeux vidéo chinois, Zodiac Interactive, a annoncé un partenariat avec le développeur Palm Pioneer pour le nouveau jeu cyberpunk néon-englouti appelé Contes de la mer au néon est actuellement prévu pour sortir cet été pour PC et consoles de salon. Lire la suite ... "Tales Of The Neon Sea est un Cyberpunk Side-Scroller pour PC et consoles"

La VR de première classe emmène les joueurs dans un voyage à travers l'histoire de l'aéronautique

La première classe VR

Un nouveau simulateur d’histoire de HTC Vive a été annoncé. Il couvre une large gamme de véhicules aéronautiques, des débuts de l’aviation à la dernière technologie Space X d’Elon Musk. Les joueurs pourront expérimenter les valeurs historiques et ludo-éducatives en se déplaçant à travers plusieurs de scènes mettant en vedette des avions dans la montée La première classe VR, qui est due pour la libération Décembre 14th. Lire la suite ... «La VR de première classe emmène les joueurs dans un voyage à travers l'histoire de l'aéronautique»

Tales Of The Neon Sea Gameplay Walkthrough

Tales of the Neon Sea Walkthrough

Palm Pioneer and Zodiac Interactive’s Tales of the Neon Sea is an indie cyberpunk adventure game that came out on PC at the end of April. For gamers who picked up a digital copy and needed a little help with some of the puzzles and navigation, there’s a gameplay walkthrough available to help you out. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Gameplay Walkthrough”

Tales Of The Neon Sea Demo Now Available For Download On Steam

Tales of the Neon Sea

Chinese indie studio Palm Pioneer and Zodiac Interactive’s crowdfunded cyberpunk game, Tales of the Neon Sea has a free demo that’s currently available for download over on the Steam store right now. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Demo Now Available For Download On Steam”

Iris.Fall, Psychological Dreamscape Thriller Launches This Fall On Steam

Iris Fall

Chinese publisher Zodiac Interactive and developer NEXT Studio announced that their macabre clockwork take on a story inspired by Alice In Wonderland is due for release this fall on PC and it’s called Iris.Fall. Continue reading “Iris.Fall, Psychological Dreamscape Thriller Launches This Fall On Steam”

Tales Of The Neon Sea Kickstarter Gets Underway July 31st

Tales of the Neon Sea

Palm Pioneer and Beijing-based studio, Zodiac Interactive, announced that the cyberpunk adventure game, Tales of the Neon Sea, will head to Kickstarter for a crowdfunding campaign starting at the end of the month on July 31st. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Kickstarter Gets Underway July 31st”

Tales Of The Neon Sea Is A Cyberpunk Side-Scroller For PC And Consoles

Tales of the Neon Sea

Chinese game publisher, Zodiac Interactive, announced a partnership with developer Palm Pioneer for the new neon-engulfed cyberpunk game called Tales of the Neon Sea is currently scheduled to release this summer for PC and home consoles. Continue reading “Tales Of The Neon Sea Is A Cyberpunk Side-Scroller For PC And Consoles”

The First Class VR Takes Players On A Journey Through Aeronautics History

The First Class VR

A new HTC Vive history simulator has been announced, which covers a wide range of aeronautical craft from the early days of aviation to the latest in Elon Musk’s Space X technology, gamers will get to experience both historical and edutainment values as they move through a number of scenes featuring aircraft in the upcmoing The First Class VR, which is due for release December 14th. Continue reading “The First Class VR Takes Players On A Journey Through Aeronautics History”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
~